About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Nissan

4.1

223 Lifetime Reviews

4300 W 95th Street, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (888) 871-6429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Kelly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Ksilas

Antonio Davis is the absolute best salesman. He listened to me on what I wanted and he made it his business to help me find it. This was the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm so glad he approached my husband and I to assist us. If I could rate him I give him a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
June 22, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- DebAnderson

Lavern and Jerome were awesome from start to finish! They helped with every question we had and Jerome made the car buying experience fast and easy. Would definitely recommend during a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome and Lavern
May 31, 2018

"Great Cars, Experience and Customer Service!"

- NissanGuy

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly and patient! Thank you again Jose Silva for all of your knowledge and help from your Team! I will continue to bring my business to Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cervantes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great overall experience"

- Kwo21

Every one was very helpful and friendly. The service was great, would definently recommend to a friend. Laverne was easily to deal with and got back to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern canteen
April 06, 2018

"First time new car buyer"

- BlessedGrandma

There was a positive atmosphere. They were extremely patient with me and they remained professional throughout the experience. My salesman and customer retention specialist were personable with just the right amount of friendly in between conversation. They were both very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ross, Taijah McBurney
March 11, 2018

"Best New car experience that I ever had"

- Lornam

They got us out in two hours. That's fastest I've gotten out of a dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful in making my decision on what car to purchase. Best service I have received in a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Aksamit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Nolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Sue

Extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back to Kelly Nissan if and when I need another car. Great customer service, not pushy like most salesmen. The whole experience of buying my new car was very delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Lavern
November 06, 2017

"Crooks and Liars"

- Jeeplove

This place is HORRIBLE!! After finding a car online that I liked I submitted a credit app. I got called by these guys and they ran my credit. I have no credit, never had anything financed ever! No debt, $5000 a month income with proof, and a fully paid for Range Rover for trade in. They assured me I was approved and harassed me all day until I came down. When I got there they showed me the car. Then they started with BS that is would be hard to get me approved. While I was sitting there VW called and told me they had me fully approved and ever went over the financing, interest rate and payments for a 2018 VW Passet, however I didn’t want a $30,000 car. These guys come back and tell me they can’t get me approved with ANYONE on the car I wanted, but I could drive out of here with a 2015 Corolla. I drove it and agreed and then more BS happens. Then someone from finance comes out and says my bank statements and income verification from the employer isn’t good enough. The xxxxxx throws the papers at me and gets up and walks away. I leave and call VW back. Sitting in my garage right now is a brand new 2018 VW Passet R-Line. Didn’t have the first issue. However these idiots couldn’t get me approved on a $20,000 Nissan. Don’t even waste your time with this place. They are total liars and crooks. Go to VW in Joliet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin Russell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Morphew
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lavern
June 09, 2017

"Most horrible auto service every experienced"

- Michelle T Wright

Please do not take your vehicle here for service, we are a Nissan Family and they can never diagnosis the car , they have to call corporate or another dealer then charge for the consultation as labor. They even told me I needed and engine when it took them 7 months to diagnose a loose ground wire, have been driving the car a year and a half since. They are rude and any never are able to figure out whats wrong with the car one of our cars sat a week before they even looked at it . Horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 22, 2016

"Since 2005"

- nissan4life

A great bunch of guys to do business with Ive been going to this dealership since 2005 i bought 4 cars and plenty of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P sales manager and the Asst service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results