About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Nissan

4.6

216 Lifetime Reviews

4300 W 95th Street, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (888) 871-6429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Kelly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Crooks and Liars"

- Jeeplove

This place is HORRIBLE!! After finding a car online that I liked I submitted a credit app. I got called by these guys and they ran my credit. I have no credit, never had anything financed ever! No debt, $5000 a month income with proof, and a fully paid for Range Rover for trade in. They assured me I was approved and harassed me all day until I came down. When I got there they showed me the car. Then they started with BS that is would be hard to get me approved. While I was sitting there VW called and told me they had me fully approved and ever went over the financing, interest rate and payments for a 2018 VW Passet, however I didn’t want a $30,000 car. These guys come back and tell me they can’t get me approved with ANYONE on the car I wanted, but I could drive out of here with a 2015 Corolla. I drove it and agreed and then more BS happens. Then someone from finance comes out and says my bank statements and income verification from the employer isn’t good enough. The xxxxxx throws the papers at me and gets up and walks away. I leave and call VW back. Sitting in my garage right now is a brand new 2018 VW Passet R-Line. Didn’t have the first issue. However these idiots couldn’t get me approved on a $20,000 Nissan. Don’t even waste your time with this place. They are total liars and crooks. Go to VW in Joliet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin Russell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Morphew
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lavern
June 09, 2017

"Most horrible auto service every experienced"

- Michelle T Wright

Please do not take your vehicle here for service, we are a Nissan Family and they can never diagnosis the car , they have to call corporate or another dealer then charge for the consultation as labor. They even told me I needed and engine when it took them 7 months to diagnose a loose ground wire, have been driving the car a year and a half since. They are rude and any never are able to figure out whats wrong with the car one of our cars sat a week before they even looked at it . Horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 22, 2016

"Since 2005"

- nissan4life

A great bunch of guys to do business with Ive been going to this dealership since 2005 i bought 4 cars and plenty of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P sales manager and the Asst service manager
July 04, 2016

"kept their word"

- meinmi

We traveled from Michigan to get our new car from Kelly. We saw the ad on line in auto trader and couldn't believe the price difference for the same vehicle that we received a quote on here in MI. Started communicating with Calvin and Tati by email and then phone. We also had a vehicle that we were trading in so when we arrived we anticipated having problems. To our surprise there were none at least none caused by the dealer. Nissan had issued a recall for some part behind the radio that would cut the radio out and they worked on finding the part everywhere. They offered to put us up in a hotel and provide dinner if they couldn't find the part They found that the manufacturer of the part was a half hour away and went to get the part and installed it immediately so that we could get back on the road. Great service, good communication, and well worth the $49 it took us in gas to get there. Calvin and Tati are awesome, have had communication since purchase and will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin and Tati
June 22, 2016

"Great Place"

- ChristineM123

I went to this dealership to purchase a new car even though it's about 45 mins from my home mainly because of the advertising on the web about the second chance credit program. The dealer was easy to work with and I was able to get a car I'm really happy with within my budget. They treated me respectfully and worked with all of my needs. I would highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 19, 2016

"Informative and friendly'"

- declined

Paul DeGrazia was a pro who made the purchase a pleasure. This is the third Altima I purchased from Kelly and I am satisfied with the service, the sales people and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Psul Degrazia, Steve Finance man)
June 18, 2016

"Smh at this place "

- Wartaurus512

Let me start off by saying this dealership is a complete rip off. They're terrible with customer service and communicating with customers. They try to convince to buy a used car that knowingly will lose value EXTREMELY fast, make a bunch of 6-month, 12-month promises. The car i purchased they lied to me about the extended warranty and it's active periods. I bought a Impala with 80k miles.The car was under factory warranty until 100k, and my extended warranty THEY OFFERED was suppose to be until 140k. However at 107k, the impala transmission with out and the extended warranty did start from the sale date NOT WHEN THE FACTORY EXPIRED like i was told. Of course i ended up paying over $1600 to fix the car. But do you think they worked with me to get a new one? Absolutely not. I HATE THIS DEALERSHIP AND I WOULDNT SEND THE MOTHER OF MY WORST ENEMY THERE. GO TO WESTERN AVE NISSAN!!!!!!! KELLY NISSAN are full of crap. They only work with non-credible banks that you have a hard time accessing information of your account to. John is one to avoid!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
June 13, 2016

"Only the Best Survive"

- MaxLover

My 1997 Nissan Maxima is alive thanks to Kelly Nissan. 2 cars 31 years with Kelly! Thomas goes beyond to help me every time. A clean car every visit. What's not to like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Roy
June 09, 2016

"livelife"

- Shenna

I love my new Nissan altima it the best car and the employee that helped me was the best he took no time gets me in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
for got
June 08, 2016

"Excellent and fast Service "

- ehigieosa

I liked the attitude of the staffs and how everything went as soon as I enter the building. I was told what the deal is as I told the sales guy my situation, and before you know it, I am walking out with a Vehicle. I like the fact that only Nissan run your credit, unlike others where they use multiple Banks to run your Credit. Overall, I liked the service and will recommend Kelly Nissan to people. Employee Dealt with: Laird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results