About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Nissan

4.0

227 Lifetime Reviews

4300 W 95th Street, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (888) 871-6429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Kelly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Jerome Brown helped me get my nissan rogue. "

- Erikae86

Jerome brown helped me get into my nissan rogue. Jerome explained everything to me. He explained everything to me. Explained features during the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brown
October 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Zoeylovemommy

My experience was excellent. I got a very good deal. Jerome took his time with helping me. He was very patient and got me what i need. My car is nice also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brown
September 04, 2018

"Extremely satisfied with my new car. "

- Moe42

I was very satisfied with the purchase. The salesman Austin, did a great job in assuring I get the perfect vehicle for myself. I'm a very happy customer and I definitely made the right choice in choosing Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
August 31, 2018

"New car!"

- Clouds

Very disappointed! The sales person and the financial person at this location don’t explain everything you need to know before leasing a vehicle. They only explain to their convince. Beware of this location they are not truthful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher
June 25, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Ksilas

Antonio Davis is the absolute best salesman. He listened to me on what I wanted and he made it his business to help me find it. This was the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm so glad he approached my husband and I to assist us. If I could rate him I give him a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
June 22, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- DebAnderson

Lavern and Jerome were awesome from start to finish! They helped with every question we had and Jerome made the car buying experience fast and easy. Would definitely recommend during a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome and Lavern
May 31, 2018

"Great Cars, Experience and Customer Service!"

- NissanGuy

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly and patient! Thank you again Jose Silva for all of your knowledge and help from your Team! I will continue to bring my business to Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cervantes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great overall experience"

- Kwo21

Every one was very helpful and friendly. The service was great, would definently recommend to a friend. Laverne was easily to deal with and got back to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern canteen
April 06, 2018

"First time new car buyer"

- BlessedGrandma

There was a positive atmosphere. They were extremely patient with me and they remained professional throughout the experience. My salesman and customer retention specialist were personable with just the right amount of friendly in between conversation. They were both very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ross, Taijah McBurney
March 11, 2018

"Best New car experience that I ever had"

- Lornam

They got us out in two hours. That's fastest I've gotten out of a dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful in making my decision on what car to purchase. Best service I have received in a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Aksamit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Nolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results