Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Abilene

Abilene, TX

4.8
132 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

4702 Southwest Drive

Abilene, TX

79606

Directions

By Type

Showing 133 reviews

March 16, 2021

"Love Kia of Abilene. Everyone is always so nice. Robert..."

- stephaniebrandon

Love Kia of Abilene. Everyone is always so nice. Robert in the Service department was a perfect gem. They came and got my car from my work and then and came and picked me up too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with in the future.

March 12, 2021

"They were awesome as always - they dropped me off and..."

- kimj

They were awesome as always - they dropped me off and then brought my car back when done. I didn't even have to get out of my car~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james emmerson
Mar 15, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you Kim for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can help you with.

March 11, 2021

"They got my tire replaced fast they even washed my car...."

- r_barr

They got my tire replaced fast they even washed my car. They were very friendly on the phone and I always have an awesome experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

March 11, 2021

"This review is only for the service department! The sales..."

- mhoover1965

This review is only for the service department! The sales department would get a -5 stars!!! The service people are very helpful and friendly. They do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the names of the people who help me.
Mar 11, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review of our Service Department!

March 08, 2021

"James and JD are the reason I keep coming back. They are..."

- Jray

James and JD are the reason I keep coming back. They are honest and follow my requests. Service department is excellent thanks to them. They have taken care of my car and I for many years. I am currently looking to replace my Soul if I can get the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and JD in Service
Mar 08, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review! If there is anything else that our team can do for you, please let us know.

February 26, 2021

"Great job . Went by fast took great care for my suv . In..."

- vitaminsplus

Great job . Went by fast took great care for my suv . In and out . Everyone was really nice . I will always go there . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

February 26, 2021

"Bobby Cano was an excellent sales person, so helpful. He..."

- scunningham

Bobby Cano was an excellent sales person, so helpful. He made everything so easy for us. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cano
Feb 26, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

February 24, 2021

"Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in..."

- jjtt24

Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in timely manner. Will recommend to anyone in the future. I have always had a very good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

February 13, 2021

"Always friendly service, nice waiting area, newspaper and..."

- brbaker38

Always friendly service, nice waiting area, newspaper and coffee and snacks. vehicle is always on schedule or early and they go thru the checklist for your vehicle so you know its good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD in service dept.
Feb 15, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

February 05, 2021

"The employees of the service department are extremely..."

- tiredoldlady1

The employees of the service department are extremely courteous, helpfully and efficient. My experience was very pleasant!!! Overall it was a job well done and UK plan to keep Kia doing my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not know their names.
Feb 05, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

11 - 20 of 133 results