Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kings Nissan

Brooklyn, NY

4.7
2,104 Reviews
At Kings Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Brooklyn, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Brooklyn. For years, our financial staff at Kings Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Brooklyn customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Kings Nissan by calling us at (877) 309-5410, or simply visiting our Brooklyn Nissan dealership at 2758 Coneyland Avenue.

2758 Coney Island Ave.

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,104 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Very happy with service, feel job was done correctly and..."

- joanneminskycohen

Very happy with service, feel job was done correctly and diagnosis was honest 25 words is too much to write about my short Encounter Thani you’re

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

joanneminskycohen Thank you

July 22, 2021

"They were nice and helpful. I just wished I knew the..."

- MIRVILLET

They were nice and helpful. I just wished I knew the right address so that I couldve came on time. But other than that everything else was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

MIRVILLET Thanks for the great feedback

July 21, 2021

"Kareem Aga was extremely helpful with our transaction. I..."

- NAILZENELI

Kareem Aga was extremely helpful with our transaction. I would highly recommend this man to any customer looking to have an easy and stress free time with their purchase. Everything was articulated well and he cut out all of the nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

NAILZENELI We really appreciate the feedback

July 21, 2021

"Great Service each and every time, nothing to complain..."

- LesJohnson

Great Service each and every time, nothing to complain about. I recommend taking your Nissan there and asking for Nani, he's the best from my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

LesJohnson We really appreciate you takeing the time to write a great review

July 21, 2021

"Service was great and completed in a timely manner. Staff..."

- LRFREENEY

Service was great and completed in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and explained everything that was going to be performed on my car. Price reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

LRFREENEY Thank you

July 21, 2021

"Always a very pleasant welcome to the service department..."

- BAJE821

Always a very pleasant welcome to the service department where he greets you by name. He clearly explains details of service provided and would always call promptly after service is completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

BAJE821 We are happy when our customer's are happy

July 21, 2021

"Took care of my concerns quickly and completely the 1 st..."

- SUPRVSR

Took care of my concerns quickly and completely the 1 st time. When something was found that needed attention it was explained completely and done right .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

SUPRVSR Thank you for the great review

Jul 22, 2021 -

SUPRVSR responded

Your work speaks for itself. You are men of your word!!!

July 21, 2021

"Very satisfied with service advisor to providing useful..."

- PETPETONE

Very satisfied with service advisor to providing useful car information need to service , will recommend friend for service if require for Nissan vichle .Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

PETPETONE We are very happy when our customer's needs are met

July 21, 2021

"Great service really good dealer and friendly staff. I..."

- GARYLOPEZ

Great service really good dealer and friendly staff. I had been with them for years and I will recommend to everybody kind Nissan great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

GARYLOPEZ Thank you

July 21, 2021

"Bob was attentive and met my requirements. He found the..."

- TVELLER63

Bob was attentive and met my requirements. He found the good deal for me. The atmosphere in the shop was friendly. Everything was done in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kings Nissan responded

TVELLER63 Thanks for the great rateing

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,104 results