Back

Kings Nissan

Brooklyn, NY

4.7
3,246 Reviews
At Kings Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Brooklyn, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Brooklyn. For years, our financial staff at Kings Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Brooklyn customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Kings Nissan by calling us at (877) 309-5410, or simply visiting our Brooklyn Nissan dealership at 2758 Coneyland Avenue.
Contact Dealership

2758 Coney Island Ave.

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,246 reviews

April 10, 2024

I went in without appointment and was taken care of immediately. The entire staff was wonderful. Atnan explained everything to me. Left my car and was called with details of the issue and it was fix More

by DORI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristal Mercado- Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

I have almost ten years of excellent experience with King Nissan. Every worker does a great job. Thank you all very much! More

by VOVA777
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristal Mercado- Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

My experience at Kings Nissan is always positive. My Service Advisor Atnan is always so helpful and responsive. He stays in communication with me as my vehicle is being serviced. Always respectful an More

by KDSJOSEPH07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristal Mercado- Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2024

Ver simple process Friendly service On time service Good communication Have been a customer for awhile I like the new setup More

by howee22@aol.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Atnan Guze
April 05, 2024

very happy with staff and service at kings Nissan. quality is good and pace is fast. More

by David
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 03, 2024

Great place. I've been going to them for a couple of years now. Thanks. More

by B D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Soto
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 03, 2024

Just had a lot of service done, but my car needed it with 153,000 original miles on the car I purchased here new (yes, it's still going strong!). Runs/drives "like a Cadillac" again. I always get great servi More

by mitch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2024

Great Very happy with Kings I've been a King's customer since 1979 when the brand was Datsun. More

by Allen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Atnan Guze
April 01, 2024

I am a long time customer. I am always confident in the work I have done there. I believe in maintaining my car, and I can always depend on Atnan Guze and Kings Nissan to give More

by nathan12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Atnan Guze
April 01, 2024

Excellent customer service & advice recommendation on maintenance tips for future visit interval appts Reasonable pricing with offers More

by JHAMILTO12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atnan Guze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Atnan Guze
1
...