Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Klamath Falls Toyota

Klamath Falls, OR

4.8
232 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2121 Washburn Way

Klamath Falls, OR

97603

Directions

232 Reviews of Klamath Falls Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2021

"Excellent service, very professional and courteous staff...."

- lbiddlecome

Excellent service, very professional and courteous staff. Thanks to Daniel Bridgeman, assistant service manager for his excellent customer service. I feel like The service staff at Lithia Toyota do high quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bridgeman
March 14, 2021

"Our family's Rav4 developed a knock(!). Called ahead to..."

- J

Our family's Rav4 developed a knock(!). Called ahead to reserve the last available service spot on the one day I had open this week. Dan and his crew figured out the significant issue and corrected it all in one day! They even stayed a little late to finish things up. Grateful for them going the extra mile so we wouldn't miss any work, as this is our only vehicle capable of transporting our children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bridgeman
March 15, 2020

"I was put into an unfortunate situation due to buying a..."

- Mkuhn541

I was put into an unfortunate situation due to buying a vehicle from a dealership out of my area. It was still a dealership under the Lithia umbrella, however it was located 300 miles away. I only had the vehicle for around 7 weeks, and started experiencing an issue that should have been found and addressed by the dealership I purchased it from’s so-called inspection. When I noticed the problem, I contacted them, and of course, they wanted me to bring it back to them.... 300 miles away. After explaining my situation, I was directed to take it to the closest Lithia service department. That’s where Daniel Bridgeman came in. When I had to come to him, with an issue that was not his dealerships issue, or his service departments issue, he still went above and beyond to help me. He went above and beyond to help identify the issue, and get the problem resolved. That is how service is done. Thanks again Daniel, for helping me ...... and having to clean up someone else’s mess, because I’m sure you won’t get acknowledgement from the dealership that completely dropped the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bridgeman
February 21, 2020

"excellent service"

- Steve

No one is really happy to take their car into a service department, however dealing with Dan Bridgema (service adviser) and Tom (senior technician) was a pleasure. Both of the men listened to what I had to say and took care of my problem. These two men were very positive and professional. Having been a service manager I can truthfully say that they are a credit to themselves and to Lithia for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bridgema (service adviser) Tom ( senior technician)
February 05, 2020

"Excellent , Friendly, Non-pressure experience"

- Ty

Great guys to work with. We were not easy. Many visits. Lots of hours. Still nice to us the whole time. Found the right car for us Rav4 Adventure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Delaney, Christopher Hinklin
December 30, 2019

"Service department got my problem taken care of and told..."

- Dave

Service department got my problem taken care of and told me to come back if I wasn't satisfied. Great customer service. Waiting area is very nice. Love the new building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Arnold
December 19, 2019

"All the employees in the service dept and sales were very..."

- equinebuilt

All the employees in the service dept and sales were very helpful. Service took the time to explain the mechanism of my all wheel drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bicknell
5.0
Matt Snipes
4.0
December 04, 2019

"Great service from Dustin, Tim and Simon. Test drove..."

- Sk8rmom

Great service from Dustin, Tim and Simon. Test drove several cars and received good info about specifics of each. Financing was smooth. Overall a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Boozer
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Farnham, Simon Smith
November 27, 2019

"Good Service"

- owner

I don't usually do reviews, but I have nothing but good to say about Lithia Toyota. All employees I have dealt with are pleasant, and helpful. Definitely would recommend this dealership to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bicknell
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Mweisko

It was a very pleasant experience. The work was performed very fast and the mechanic was very friendly. He came an spoke to me about my tire issue and made suggestions..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bicknell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results