About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Ford Of Annapolis

2.3

86 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Riva Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 224-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Koons Ford Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Rude and disrespectful service"

- Bueberry

I was told by a sales man that they had no time for me on a busy Saturday at 10 am in the morning. THERE WAS NO ONE AT THE DEALERSHIP !!! I had 10,000.00 to put down. I walked out of the dealership and will never buy a Ford! I could not believe how rude the sales service was to this dealership. DO NOT WAIT YOUR TIME !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 07, 2018

"After Hours Service Support"

- george

A big THANK YOU to Alexis, the after hours telephone receptionist. My 19 year old son was on his way to pick up his car which was ready from servicing. It was however after 7 PM, the service department was closed. Alexis took the effort to find my son's paperwork, closed out his account and made arrangements to get his car from where service places cars to be stored overnight. Alexis did right by my son so that he did not have to come back the next day from the Eastern Shore. As a parent, this meant a lot to me and I say Alexis represented Koons Ford in an exemplary manner. Thank you Alexis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
March 05, 2018

"Tedd Bodnar Sales Manager- Horribke customer service"

- Ford

My husband and I bought a a car from them and were treated very nicely, until the paperwork was over. When signing for our car we PURCHASED a hitch and it took them three months to schedule us and arguing with us that they could not do what was PAID FOR BY US. Tedd Bodnar a Sales Manager at Koons Ford, has ignored calls, refused to answer, hung up on us for asking where our car is, and will not give us updates. They have now been holding our car over a week after telling us it would be one day. My husband and I have been calling and he has refused to send any updates himself. I’m livid that we have exhausted so much of our time with a purchase we paid good money for to be treated so unfairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tedd Bodnar
August 16, 2017

"Bad time"

- Unhappyfordowner

Bad service. Over priced. Poor quality. Unreliable. Don't stand by their product. Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Declining vehicle quality. Not happy with ford in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name given
August 14, 2017

"Horrible"

- Anonymous

Liars, scammers, and rude. Will note being going back. Sales manger Charlita is the worst. Went to glen burnie much better experience. Avoid this dealership at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
August 11, 2017

"Horrible customer service"

- Allison

I took my car in for a recall service appointment and received no word on the service for at least 30 hours. It was promised to be done that day or the morning of the next day, and someone would call to let us know it was done. We called to check up on the vehicle and were given the run around, then put on hold for an incredibly long time, and then when I asked "what the xxxx is going on over there?" this incredibly rude girl said "I don't talk with customers who use profanity." and hung up on me. Her name is Brittany Parthemore, and she needs an attitude adjustment. Needless to say, I will NEVER do business with this dealership again since this is how they treat customers. It truly is shocking considering we have given them a lot of business, I bought my car from them, should have seen that in the folder. Save yourself a headache and stress, don't bother using this dealership for service of for purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany Parthemore
June 19, 2017

"Dishonest"

- Joel

I purchased my 2015 Ford F-250 from Koons Ford of Annapolis on 2/21/17. The truck was sold to me as a certified used Ford vehicle. The truck was advertised online without fender flares installed. I have a few pictures of the advertisement. When I arrived to look at the truck it had aftermarket oversized fender flares installed. Later after I had left the dealer I called my salesman, Kevin Bracey, and asked him to have the fender flares removed to inspect for any damage. He assured me that there was no damage and nothing to worry about. After purchasing the truck I noticed several issues with it. I had to go back to the dealer 3 times to get these issues resolved. The issues included a torn seat belt, cut inner fenders, failed front brake calipers and to top it off a mouse nest under the backseat. All of which should have been inspected and fixed when the truck went through the 172 point inspection to make it a certified used truck. The latest issue is with the drivers side rear wheel well. I went to pull the fender flares off and discovered the clear coat very damaged to the point where a body shop will need to repair it. Also, around each wheel well the fender flares rubbed the clear coat and left a very noticeable scratch. Clearly Koons Ford installed the fender flares to hide the damaged clear coat on the drivers side rear wheel well. By installing these fender flares they ended up causing additional damage to the paint beyond the damage they were trying to cover up in the first paced. I called Koons Ford of Annapolis to try to resolve this issue on 4/27/17. I spoke with the used car manager who did nothing but interrupt me and then he hung up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bracey
June 15, 2017

"Bad day for ford"

- scott shiplett

-Left the truck there Tuesday night. Today is Thursday no word about truck. Left messages, no return call. Stop by after work, Bob clueless, running around can't find my truck or the paperwork. Half hour later says he will call me in an hour. Calls in hour to tell me rotors are warped and ac compressor needs to be replaced. Rotors are brand new. Got my truck out of there as fast as possible. Will never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob the old clueless guy.
June 13, 2017

"THE BEST!!!"

- CutTheJokes

I have never had a problem at this dealership!! Everything from buying my second car to any service issues I have had they have always handled it with professionalism and friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
May 20, 2017

"Good service for a not so good van"

- Handyman82

The van I purchased with in a month or so started noticing the paint on the sides was washing away after heavy rain. Once noticed you could wipe it away with a wet rag to reveal marks and a ton of scratches.assuming they spray painted it to hide the marks.Rather it was koons or the previous owner thinking koons being a car prep place for resale perhaps could of noticed this?? Now I'm stuck with a van that if I would of seen these scratches before hand may have been a different turn out on this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results