Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Koons Lexus of Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.6
438 Reviews
WELCOME TO LEXUS OF WILMINGTON, PROUDLY SERVING NEWARK, WEST CHESTER AND NEW CASTLE DRIVERS In addition to providing the drivers of Wilmington, Delaware with a cornucopia of new 2018 Lexus RX 350, ES 350, NX Turbo, GX 460, ES 300h vehicles and used cars, we at Lexus of Wilmington are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Lexus lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Lexus car share, our Lexus RX 350, ES 350, NX Turbo, GX 460 and ES 300h service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Lexus of Wilmington are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 2100 Pennsylvania Ave Wilmington, Delaware we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

2100 Pennsylvania Avenue

Wilmington, DE

19806

Directions

By Type

Showing 438 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Everyone seems very efficient, well organized. I trust..."

- Evelyn

Everyone seems very efficient, well organized. I trust the workers to know their product and do what is needed for the car. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan
Jul 25, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

We're delighted to have earned your confidence and trust, Evelyn! Thank you for being a valued Koons Lexus of Wilmington customer - we hope to see you again next time!

July 24, 2021

"Just bought a new Lexus RX 350. This was the best car..."

- Katherine

Just bought a new Lexus RX 350. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you to DJ, Leigh, Hadi and Chris for making it perfect. I felt like I was welcomed by family. You folks are great, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

Hi Katherine - Congratulations on your new Lexus RX 350! Thank you for choosing Koons Lexus of Wilmington and for sharing your kind words about DJ, Leigh, Hadi, and Chris. Safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 22, 2021

"My experience at Koons Lexus was Excellent. The entire..."

- Vdaniels6

My experience at Koons Lexus was Excellent. The entire staff especially the sales team had expertise, knowledge, and attention to detail. Jayson was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Jayson and our team took good care of you here at Koons Lexus of Wilmington, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

July 22, 2021

"Excellent experience. Everyone was very professional and..."

- GeoffO

Excellent experience. Everyone was very professional and helped us through the purchase of a new vehicle. Two test drives later confirmed our choice for a NX300h. Fortunately the vehicle with our color choice and package upgrades was available immediately from their inventory. We went there expecting to order a new vehicle and drove home with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elvis Gabri, Hadi Davoudi
Jul 22, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

Geoff - thank you for the excellent review. We're glad to hear that your purchasing experience was a success, and we hope your new Lexus NX 300h far exceeds your expectations. Safe travels in your new ride, from all of us here at Koons Lexus of Wilmington!

July 20, 2021

"The establishment employees are professionals and very..."

- gstand127

The establishment employees are professionals and very attentive to customers needs. The waiting area is clean and customer friendly. Prices are geared towards the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Stevens, Elvis in Sales.
Jul 20, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars! Going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction is where we shine at Koons Lexus of Wilmington! We appreciate your positive feedback on our prices. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to your next stop by!

July 16, 2021

"Great customer service and always reliable maintenance..."

- KimsRX

Great customer service and always reliable maintenance service. I've been a Wilmington Lexus customer for over 10 years and have no plans to change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniele was my service advisor.
Jul 16, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

All of us at Koons Lexus of Wilmington appreciate your continued confidence to get the job done. It means a lot that our service stands out to you and we hope to see you again next time. Safe travels!

July 11, 2021

"We had an excellent experience buying a new Lexus and..."

- John

We had an excellent experience buying a new Lexus and trading our current Lexus. The entire process was exceptional. Both Drew Greene and Drew Mwaniki were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Reed (technology)
Jul 12, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

John - it was so kind of you to post about your experience. Thanks for shopping at Koons Lexus of Wilmington and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 10, 2021

"Lexus of Wilmington have performed a great service in..."

- Pocahontas

Lexus of Wilmington have performed a great service in taking care of my RX350. George Shaer , the Service Manager, has handled my issues well. The drivers, who pick up and return my car, have also been terrific! I thank them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce, the driver
Jul 11, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Koons Lexus of Wilmington! We're so excited to hear that George and the team have done such a great job taking care of you and your Lexus RX 350. Come back again soon!

July 07, 2021

"We went to Koons Lexus not planning on buying..."

- wprado530

We went to Koons Lexus not planning on buying anything.Elvis the salesman came out and we explained to him that we had a lease.Elvis told us he could get us out of the lease and get us a great deal on a new car.He worked got us extra money down on our trade in and we left there in a brand new RX350 Lexus 2021 THANK YOU ELVIS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis G
Jul 08, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

All of us at Koons Lexus of Wilmington appreciate you taking the time to leave us your positive review! Nothing makes us happier than hearing from satisfied customers, so we will be sure to pass along your feedback to Elvis for a job well done. Enjoy your Lexus RX 350 and we hope to see you again next time!

Jul 08, 2021 -

wprado530 responded

Elvis Gabri did an amazing job.We had no idea you could get out of a lease and get a great deal on another car,but Elvis Gabri made it happen.He showed us how to pay off the lease and get extra money toward our brand new XR350 Lexus 2021 THANK YOU ELVIS GABRI!!!

June 29, 2021

"Donna was an excellent representative for your..."

- hanksphotos1

Donna was an excellent representative for your dealership. She is knowledgeable and was able to address my concerns

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Koons Lexus of Wilmington responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Donna at Koons Lexus of Wilmington!

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results