About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.7

292 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"No pressure to buy and a great salesman working for us."

- Richardfixit

We visited several months ago and Mike showed us what they have, we were looking for an Ford Explorer, after looking at most of then, we decided we liked the Sport the best. Mike told us all the options each had, with no pressure to buy. We told him we were also looking at another brand of SUV at another dealership as well. He still did not pressure us or rush us into purchasing this vehicle. We ended up purchasing the other brand from the other dealership, but 7 months later, we came back, regretting our other purchase. We remembered Mikes great attitude and purchased the 2017 Ford Explorer Sport from him. Mike Zolman and his sales manager Brett Solomon worked to get what we needed out of our other new purchase for a trade in and we love our new Explorer. Thanks Korum, Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zolman, Brett Solomon
July 27, 2017

"New Lincoln purchase"

- Buzz

Tom Horne is a great salesperson, there was no pressure as we were considering purchasing our MKC. He allowed us to have the time we needed in making this decision, but also kept in contact with us to answer any questions we had. Thanks Tom for making our purchase smooth and not difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
July 12, 2017

"Happy at first"

- Shanevan8

I had recently gone to Korum Ford in Puyallup Washington and I dropped off my 2015 Mustang GT convertible for a recall in the latch and I had just purchased a brand new Mustang logo wind deflector that Lit Up red on the outside. Was thinking the service was good at first after I picked up my car and drove off I put down the convertible top and noticed a huge scratch on the Wind deflector I then called them back to confront them about it and they said they would get ahold of me the next day they did but then said that the scratch was there so it was my word against theirs they need to have a procedure two when people drop the car off to mark down all damages on the car like other companies do like Nissan now I'm stuck paying another $400 for another wind deflector

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike knight
July 10, 2017

"Mike Zolman ='s Rock Star Customer Service"

- Shav3Ice

Korum Ford, more specifically Mike Zolman, made my car buying experience effortless and welcoming. I was at a crossroads in life where my daughter needed a vehicle before she headed into her sophomore year of college. I had been putting off purchasing a car since I highly dislike the entire car buying experience (sorry, Korum Ford) – but – Mike immediately put me at ease, provided awesome support (instead of pressure) and was tremendously kind and without a doubt----a consummate professional. Mike was truly about making the car buying experience fun, yet right for me. He was about getting the best deal for the car I wanted and never about over-pressuring me in such a manner that I could see commission glistening in his eyes. He was a rock star salesman! The entire experience was effortless on my part and anyone who maybe considering buying a car from Korum Ford, must ensure Mike Zolman is their guy for the sale. On another note, I had taken my car to Korum Ford and anticipated to leave it there and pick it up later. Mike realized I did not have a way to get both cars home so he created a plan to bring the new car to my house, help my wife and I surprise our daughter, and then he would show her the in’s and out’s of the car. THAT MY FRIENDS – IS CUSTOMER SERVICE BEYOND ITS BEST. Furthermore, Mike reached out several days later to check on how things were going and if my daughter liked the vehicle. Wow! Korum Ford is tremendously fortunate to have Mike on their team and anyone looking for a car plus wanting the best service around – ask for Mike Zolman. Thank you Mike and Korum Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zolman
June 26, 2017

"Excellent Buyer Journey"

- Huskymike

In searching for our new Explorer Ltd., we wanted something that could serve as a daily driver for my wife, but also to haul grandkids around all summer to all sorts of events. The folks at Korum Ford in Puyallup were easy to do business with. They provided education for us answering our questions in a way that made sense, and did not apply any pressure what so ever. This group is very good and easy to work with, and they really do know what they are talking about. We would definitely return to Korum in Puyallup to purchase another vehicle when we are ready in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zolman, Brett Solomon.
June 22, 2017

"Fast, easy, and friendly"

- Happy customer

This was our best car buying experience ever! Everyone was very friendly and polite. Will be going back for our next purchase! Thank you Korum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Kimball
June 15, 2017

"Korum Ford Rocks"

- Ht

Jeff and Ryan helped me out a great deal in finding the best truck for my needs. They were very friendly and it was like being at a friend's house. I would and will recommend Korum to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Beaty. Ryan Brown
June 15, 2017

"I will will be back. Down to Earth people."

- Michael Prior

I called Korum Ford and spoke to Richard Neal. Since I live close to 300 miles away I asked Richard to give me a price that would entice me to drive 300 miles. After a few times on the phone we came to a good starting price. I had him order up a truck. A Lariat Chrome with all the options. When my truck arrived my wife and I drove over to Korum's. Richard, my wife and I sat down to discuss a final price. I was given the price I wanted on my trade in and of course the great rebates.The final price was super and very reasonable. I would recommend looking up Richard Neal if you want a true down to earth person. Korum is a great place to shop for your next vehicle. Kourm will deal with you. They aren't there to see how much money they can get from you. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Neal, Steve Smith, Jeff Beaty
June 14, 2017

"We had a great experience with all especially Mike Zolman ."

- noone

Everyone was very courteous and Mike Zolman and Mark Archer was very helpful... I would recommend Korum to all who would want a great buying experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great friendly people and Mike did a great job for us,
June 12, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- owner

My wife and I recently leased a 2017 Lincoln MKC from Korum. 1st let me commend our salesperson (Freddie Trotter) for his courtesy and product knowledge. He went above and beyond to describe all of the functions on our new vehicle and made sure we were comfortable thru the entire leasing process. Everyone at the dealership made us feel like a member of the Korum family.We are very pleased to give a 5 star rating to Freddie and the entire Korum team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
11 - 20 of 292 results