Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

4.8

481 Lifetime Reviews

2040 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Call (717) 261-1511
Visit Dealership Website

481 Reviews of Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2015

"Came in to look at a couple of cars I saw on their website. "

- ironcandy

I found Kyner's while doing a Google search for auto dealers in Chambersburg, PA. We were just going to look at a couple of cars that caught my eye on their website. I looked at a BMW a Volvo a Lexus and an Infinity. It was going to be our first stop of a few auto dealers. They were all very nice, but the Infinity was just perfect. I told them I thought I wanted it, and I made an offer. We struck a deal, and I ended up driving it home. The guys at Kyner's were all very down to earth and not what I expected. We will defiantly go back to them for another car and I would recommend them to a family member. Sara T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Haupt
January 19, 2015

"Dissatisfied "

- kendiff45

Purchased vehicle to find when picking up at Maryland state inspection station that the vehicle had a check engine light on and no parking brake. Remove parking brake to find broken springs and no braking surface on parking brake. I spoke to Shawn Haupt and basically was told to bad the dealership claims no responsibility for the problem. I bought a used vehicle knowing I would have to repair it but had no idea it would need repairs on day one. Avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2015 -

kendiff45 responded

I had issues with vehicle I purchased but after speaking with dealership the issues have been corrected.

January 08, 2015

"Excellent Experience"

- nleon22

John was great. He was very helpful and friendly. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Kyners to anyone. They were honest, gave great insight and worked to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2015

"Great customer service"

- Yaya

Our sales agent was very helpful. He answered all questions and made us feel welcome. Great experience overall. He even tried to help us adding the new car to our insurance policy but they did not make it easier. Thanks for trying John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 03, 2015

"trustworthy, honest, straight-shooter and good value!"

- gmcfan2

I'm new to this area and asked around as to the best place to buy a used truck. Kyner came highly recommended by an industry insider. I was told that I could trust these guys to give me the honest story about any used vehicle. After finding a truck that met my needs, they drove it personally for a short time to see if there were any problems with the vehicle. They found a couple minor issues, told me about them and then ordered parts and made the necissary repairs, all before purchase! Talk about great service. They cleaned the vehicle very well and buffed it to a high gloss. There was never any preassure with the sale. Very professional. I highly reccomend them to anyone seeking a trustworthy reputable place to find a good value vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Kyner III, Brandon Haupt
December 31, 2014

"Great experience!"

- Ashleynmowery

It was my very first time purchasing a car so I was nervous going in but all the staff really worked with me to make sure I was confident in the car that i was buying. They provided everything that was promised at no extra charge. Phil, my salesman, was very pleasant and filled with humor. Everything was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2014

"Happy with my experience."

- Booger2301

Tyler Poling did a great job with this sale. He stayed after closing hours to make sure we were satisfied. They were even able to get the financing completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Poling
December 30, 2014

"Great People"

- Mel

I've gotten a car from Kyner's before and it was great then and this time was no different. Tyler helped me find my dream truck and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for friendly and helpful people and great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Poling
December 29, 2014

"needed help, they helped."

- Dave

the transmission on my old car failed me, i needed a new car quick. Kyner's helped me find a car in my price range with very little hassle on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Haupt
December 21, 2014

"It was the right time"

- myrtle

I had been looking for months at vans on line and at dealerships. I had an amount that I wanted my monthly payment to be and they were able to do it on a vehicle that was perfect for me. They had patience while I contemplated the purchase and did not pushed me to do something that I did not want to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
451 - 460 of 481 results