Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

2040 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Call (717) 261-1511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"So far I’m not having a good experience. I bought a car..."

- Cora metz

So far I’m not having a good experience. I bought a car here a little over 1 month ago and nothing but problems! I’m FINALLY having it towed tomorrow so I guess I will see how much longer they string me along

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Kang
3.0
Derek Mann
3.0
Shawn Haupt
3.0
October 17, 2019

"Easiest car purchase I've ever had!"

- lwest

Mike was such a pleasure to deal with. He's very knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I had done my financing ahead of time so it literally took about an hour to finish paperwork and drive away. Highly recommend Mike for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bockstie
5.0
Shawn Haupt
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Mike is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle! Kyner's Auto Sales, Inc.

October 01, 2019

"Friendly Service and Communication"

- Darren Langenbach

I needed more information and pictures of the vehicle I was looking at since I lived a distance away and was given what I needed without any hassle. The transaction of purchase was non stressful and completed in a timely manner. Overall it was a great time at the dealership and all dealt with were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bockstie
4.0
Shawn Haupt
4.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Darren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kyner's Auto Sales, Inc.

September 20, 2019

"Awesome Communication"

- Briannefaith

My husband and I got a GREAT deal and we had an awesome salesman. There was no need to haggle for a really good deal on a really good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Tim Angle
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Tim were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

September 18, 2019

"Return customer "

- Nick

Fifth vehicle bought at kyners. Had a few issues on vehicles before but you can’t blame the dealership for a factory recall especially if you don’t get a warranty. All the staff was friendly and more than helpful and to assist to resolve any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Shawn Haupt
5.0
Josh McCoy
5.0
Other Employees : BB and service crew were fantastic also
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for continued loyalty to Kyners. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

September 14, 2019

"Good experience "

- Amahoney

My car broke down and I was tired of buying beaters. Even with my bad credit kriners made sure I left with a good reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

September 09, 2019

"My 2013 Jeep Patriot purchase"

- hcauction

I arrived to a clean and well organized facility. I was greeted by genuinely friendly people who were not at all pushy. Pat Lindsey was my salesperson. He is very experienced and help. Even came in on his day off to finish up our deal. Was pleased with what I received for my trade. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Lindsey
5.0
Tim Angle
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

September 09, 2019

"Terrific in every way, as always!"

- King review

I have been a customer of Kyner's for a few years now. Not enough to be a nuisance but even the few times I have been there the salesmen know me when I come in the dealership. I am not a stranger. I'm always greeted as a friend first and a customer second. They are always looking out for my best interest and will always steer me in the right direction. Mike Bockstie is and will always be my salesman. If there is a vehicle I'm interested in but might not be a good fit for me he will point that out. I always feel free to choose whatever vehicle I want but he definitely gives me concrete suggestions to help me with my purchase. I never feel any pressure or any of the usual sleaziness that a lot of dealerships give you. If something isn't right, even after purchase, Kyner's will do everything they can to make it right. If you're in the market for a vehicle purchase, you need to call and talk to Mike. You will not be disappointed! Derek Mann is who handles my financial transactions, the boring stuff. But he has a great personality and he can even make that a fun process. He is patient and will explain all the tedious fine-print. I feel I can trust them when I give them my hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bockstie
5.0
Derek Mann
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 27, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Kjkin

David Plum made buying my car easy. He's very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy like other Sales People. Overall great experience! Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Tim Angle
5.0
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 24, 2019

"Great job!"

- Clevers23

We had a great experience at Kyners! Friendly and helpful service! We’re pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend looking there for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Tim Angle
5.0
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and David. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car. David and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results