Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

LaLonde Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Imlay City, MI

4.7
474 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As a premier Michigan Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it at LaLonde CDJR. We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. At LaLonde CDJR we have made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. We offer service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our dealership in Imlay City, MI today!

2093 S Van Dyke Rd

Imlay City, MI

48444

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 474 reviews

February 22, 2021

"Scott Amon helped us find the perfect truck for our..."

- Kwhite7079

Scott Amon helped us find the perfect truck for our family needs. I highly recommend working with him. Excellent customer service. He was always in communication with us throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Great service department, fast expert assistance. Seem..."

- Pete

Great service department, fast expert assistance. Seem like it only took 15 minutes to get my new parts installed. Courteous, very helpful price reasonable, what more could you ask fore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Ashley was fantastic, profesional and went the extra mile..."

- Pete

Ashley was fantastic, profesional and went the extra mile to get me in my truck. I have never been with a sales person that would work with me and I have been to a few dealerships before I found Lalonde. Thanks again for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly during the..."

- dannydipka

Justin was very knowledgeable and friendly during the purchase of my new vehicle. I had a great experience buying my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"I was very happy with the service that I received in the..."

- Dawn

I was very happy with the service that I received in the service department. Everyone was very helpful and professional. I appreciate that ver much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Would NOT recommend this dealership. As I was on my way..."

- groth10722

Would NOT recommend this dealership. As I was on my way to the dealership to pick up a new jeep I was called and informed by the salesperson that I would not receive the money owed to me from my trade in until my trade in was cashed-out?? I asked how long that would be and was informed maybe the following week. They wanted my trade in, for my to sign over my title and expected me to wait until they were ready to pay me....Seriously? Of coarse I didn't complete this deal, what a waste of time. Also took them a week to get the paperwork ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Ashley and Allie are amazing!! They took the time to work..."

- Rachel75

Ashley and Allie are amazing!! They took the time to work with my husband and I even tho we don’t have the best credit score(s) currently. They were able to get us into a gorgeous 2021 Jeep Compass! Couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"I choose to drive twenty-five miles (past a local CDJR..."

- kramerbinx

I choose to drive twenty-five miles (past a local CDJR dealer) to come to Lalonde for service. They are quick, friendly and happy to explain anything going on with my vehicle. They worked with my aftermarket warranty and were great communicating with me along the way. I highly highly highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants the..."

- tbart

I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants the best treatment and the best prices. They really did go above and beyond to get me the best deal on my Dodge Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Ashley was great to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- Matt

Ashley was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Her professionalism made the entire buying process a pleasure. Will definitely deal with her and LaLonde for future purhases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results