Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

LaLonde Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

360 Lifetime Reviews

2093 S Van Dyke Rd, Imlay City, Michigan 48444
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Tanya did good deal. Worth going to see her."

- RPAWCZUK

Got a RAM. Leased. Good deal. Tanya worked with me and helped me get into a 2020 RAM. Solid deals. Haven't taken it in for oil change yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- SHERRI4

I am very happy that I found Tanya my sales person. She was kind, helpful, genuine and sincere. All things that are hard to come by in every day life, let alone a sales person. I am happy with my purchase and will return as well as refer others to her. LaLonde is very lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Great wonderful place to visit "

- Micheal Johnson

Tanya helped me get into a truck great place to go to very helpful I gave up on getting into a truck lots of places denied me due to bad credit but thanks to Tanya and londeland they made it work thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"LaLonde delivered on a guarantee. They promised they..."

- djonsird

LaLonde delivered on a guarantee. They promised they would put me into a vehicle that I would love. And they did exactly that. They provided me with some options and also provided their recommendation. I did some research, chose 2 vehicles that I wanted to test drive and as it turns out, their recommendation was the vehicle I chose. And I am THRILED with my Jeep Renegade Latitude 4x4. Sherry is the absolute BOMB. I trust her now, and will make the drive back to see her and say hi. And definitely make the drive back when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you Sherry. And Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"great experience "

- J and L

My wife and I had a great experience trying to lease two cars that we liked while putting nothing down and working with our credit that wasn’t perfect. Tonya work very hard and we got what we needed when we needed it and they were able to deliver one of our vehicles home to southern Oakland county. Very impressive! Overall very happy and will recommend To friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Bought a jeep"

- Cclemons0522

Tanya was absolutely wonderful!!! She was so friendly and helpful! I felt very comfortable with her and would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"I was in there over the summer trying to trade my car in..."

- Bulldog21

I was in there over the summer trying to trade my car in for jeep. the salesperson Didn’t seam to want to even try to make a deal. Soon as I told her where I was trying to keep my payment she said right away that won’t happen. We were willing to go up on payment some. But she was very negative about it. That’s when we knew it was time to go. That we weren’t going up on payment with her attitude. The dealership always seams to have good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Amazing Tanya "

- White Durango

Tanya is so sweet and made the deal happen went to other dealerships and they didn’t wanna bother with us who ever reads this you should head up there they get things done once again ask for Tanya she’s amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"I recently purchased a new RAM from Sherry at LaLonde and..."

- Bigblue31

I recently purchased a new RAM from Sherry at LaLonde and it was by far the best dealer experience I've ever encountered. There was a no-nonsense approach that had me in and out within a few hours. They offered what I wanted on my trade and i drove away with the exact truck i wanted. I highly recommend both LaLonde and Sherry for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"The whole process only took a couple hours. I got the..."

- Kimzwark

The whole process only took a couple hours. I got the color and option I wanted. I love my new Jeep Renegade. I would buy another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results