Back

Land Rover Hinsdale

Hinsdale, IL

4.8
192 Reviews

336 E Ogden Ave

Hinsdale, IL

60521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 192 reviews

June 12, 2022

Where do I start from… my husband and I had an amazing experience throughout the whole process. We live in Indiana & had been communicating with Mike for the past two weeks. Mike Ryan was absolutely aweso More

by khannaghatorora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Darrien, Gomez
Jun 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 16, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Mike Ryan. Thank you Mike for taking care of us. We love our Jaguar F Pace! You are awesome. More

by Oknows2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
May 18, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 11, 2022

Mike Ryan, is what all people selling cars should act like to customers,easy to talk to, understand what you want, great guy. More

by daserp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
May 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Daserp, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 01, 2022

I found a great deal on a used Ford Explorer at this dealership. Worked with Mike Ryan, he was quick and easy to work with, with no pressure sales. It was a great experience overall! More

by Andreis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
May 04, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2022

We had a great experience with Mike Ryan and the team over at Land Rover Hinsdale! He was able to help us select a model, decide on features and make sure we were taken care of. Mike truly had our best More

by lauren.engelking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
May 02, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Lauren, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Hinsdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2022

We bought a Evoque through Mike Ryan, and it was a joyful experience for us. Not to mention that he had the best price that we actually compared from 5 different dealers within 50 mi radius. Thank you. More

by Hanbae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
May 27, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 15, 2022

Mike Ryan sold me a new Range Rover Sport. He is a fantastic guy and helped me through the entire supply chain issues that have been plaguing the industry for two years. I got my car quicker t More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
Apr 18, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Bill, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 05, 2022

Eric Htun is so knowledgeable, patient, and efficient in his saws work. He makes the sales process easy and seamless. More

by jillsunderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Htun
Apr 07, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eric Htun here at Land Rover Hinsdale! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 21, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable sales staff, My sales guy Dan was awesome! I would recommend Hinsdale Land Rover! More

by Dan G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Mar 24, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello Dan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 19, 2022

Great service , Mr. Mike Ryan was very helpful made its feel very welcoming No pressure easy going, funny too More

by Kamboss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
Mar 20, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

11 - 20 of 192 results