About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Corzo.
Alex Corzo
Alex Corzo, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.7

Alex Corzo

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I am in an energetic individual that strive for excellence and would like to serve you with all my best of my knowledge of the automobile business to give you the best service possible

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Am A Product Speciales Which Have Knowledge Of All Vehicle

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Alex Corzo

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this crew"

- DJBROOKS88 Verified Customer

These people have see me through 4 vehicles now! They have always made me feel special! Johnny take great care of my truck! And a wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Gueitterez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Impulsive lady

The staff at this dealership truly care about their customers as evident by the attitude, the time provided even if you are not making a purchase. They are not trying to over sell, and their cost is fair, My plans are to stay with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- RACHELBLAKEMCCOY Verified Customer

My husband and I drove up from central Arkansas to purchase a new car from this dealership. The service was fantastic, and all of our questions were answered. Everyone we worked with made sure to get us in and out as quickly as possible so that we could be on our way with our new car! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient, friendly."

- SJBUNCH1966 Verified Customer

Had no problems. In and out quickly. This was first service on new vehicle purchased at Landers, everything went well. Appointment at 11 out at 11:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What about the tire "

- JEANNETTE.NIDA2418 Verified Customer

I went to Toyota because of a sensor on wheel in back was fixed and on my way l sitting in the service waiting room they wash my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Bill Ryan

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spend the day"

- blsuydam Verified Customer

Made an appointment, took 2 1/2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Used coupon yet still had additional charges of $10 added

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to know that you enjoyed working with Alex Corzo and your overall experience was okay. We do apologize that your oil change and tire rotation took longer than expected. We do our best to make sure each customer is in and out quickly, but sometimes delays happen. We'd like to chat with you about this and take a look at why that additional $10 was added. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444 so she can help. Thanks.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fitting my needs!!!"

- DAVIDKING1911 Verified Customer

First came into the dealership for an emergency tire repair. They jumped right on it and we decided to browse around while waiting. Had our dog with us and everyone was so nice and considerate. While walking around saw a truck we liked but had not really planned on trading. Sat down with Alex and spoke about what we wanted and he was totally working with us to help. Caleb came out and we spoke a little and in less than an hour, we were doing paperwork on our new truck and feeling very good about our deal. Awesome work from Jason in service, Alex in Sales, Caleb for making things work and Zach for getting the paperwork done really fast!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Caleb Kordsmeier , Jason Jones in service

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- TERRYBENTOIT98 Verified Customer

I wasent planning on buying a truck was just looking, the sale man was very nice ,we sat down an after a few minutes he fixed it so I could afford the truck,they gave me top dollar for my trad in. I'm verry happy with my choice to buy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New carO"

- KARENJOLENE2 Verified Customer

It was a good experience everyone was real friendly.I enjoyed Alex he make the whole experience fun and I loved talking to him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argueta

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth!!!"

- DBARNES1335 Verified Customer

Alex was wonderful to work with! He made my purchase very smooth! I knew what I wanted and Alex made sure he found the perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Robert Argueta

1
1 - 10 of 25 results