About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Corzo.
Alex Corzo
Alex Corzo, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Alex Corzo

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I am in an energetic individual that strive for excellence and would like to serve you with all my best of my knowledge of the automobile business to give you the best service possible

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Am A Product Speciales Which Have Knowledge Of All Vehicle

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Alex Corzo

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant."

- Siah76 Verified Customer

Coffee was fresh rest rooms where clean had a bar of donuts and a fridge full of drinks it was expectacular. Love the early morning service. The clerk who took care of me was a gentleman desrves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Lljhog Verified Customer

Easiest purchase ever.... Went in and selected vehicle and was out in an hour. Paid cash, but still an excellent in and out time! Alex knows his vehicles and Kyle Maxwell is somebody I can always trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’re #1 Alex!"

- Hyman00x Verified Customer

Thanks for making my experience a great one. Process was super fast and car is awesome! Price was great and much appreciated. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- DANOZF Verified Customer

Just purchased a 2018 RAV4. Our experience was very pleasant. Alex Corso was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and found us a vehicle that we are very pleased with. This is our first purchase from Landers Toyota but have be using the service department since we moved to the area 5 years ago. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier, Danny Howell

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True to his Word"

- Mattman Verified Customer

My quest to find the perfect vehicle ended here.... I started looking at vehicles and was met with a friendly guy who began with an introduction. My conversation with Alex was very casual and didn't feel like a sales pitch. We talked like regular people and none of that "let's run your credit" mumbo jumbo that most dealers typically want. After informing Alex that I had to leave because I was pressed for time, we talked about another meeting time. Again he didn't ask to run my credit or pressure me to buy a vehicle. I asked him how long they are open and he said "I'll be here as long as you need me to be." When I returned later that evening, Alex was true to his word and stayed an hour and a half past closing time to help me with the process. I should also note that Chip, the finance guy, got me a better deal than what I was expecting. Over all 5 solid stars for a great experience and vehicle selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Purchasing Our New Car"

- OSWALDLARSONJR Verified Customer

Last year we met Sales Rep Alex Corzo and made a great connection so when it was time to buy we came back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, professional folks "

- Salego Verified Customer

I’ve been a Toyota customer for years and this dealership is the best I’ve encountered. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I love the no dickering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what we needed"

- fam6 Verified Customer

Alex was great - personable and informative. We were able to get a great vehicle for our family at a reasonable price and solid interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘19 Tacoma"

- bubadcock Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the sales staff, no high pressure, I think we both understood our position and closed the deal. Pretty stress free transaction, happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy in Finance, can’t remember his name, very helpful!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results