About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Corzo.
Alex Corzo
Alex Corzo, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.7

Alex Corzo

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I am in an energetic individual that strive for excellence and would like to serve you with all my best of my knowledge of the automobile business to give you the best service possible

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Am A Product Speciales Which Have Knowledge Of All Vehicle

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Alex Corzo

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘19 Tacoma"

- bubadcock Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the sales staff, no high pressure, I think we both understood our position and closed the deal. Pretty stress free transaction, happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy in Finance, can’t remember his name, very helpful!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast/efficient, even without an appointment."

- ARTEVANS Verified Customer

I dropped in to get my 2010 Prius serviced , and even though I usually go to Drew, Jason was available, so he took care of it quickly and eagerly. While I waited less than an hour, I talked to Alex about the new 4Runner. Sleek and tough, and I like the Crawl Control feature. I love the wild places that are hard to get to, and the '73 Land Cruiser I bought new still gets me to the woods and BACK ! I almost wish it would wear out, so I could rationalize spending $50K for a new rig. (Don't tell her I said that !)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew, Jason

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- BNHAMBY_24 Verified Customer

Alex C did a wonderful job helping us buy a car. He is the best we have ever used, so helpful and knowledgeable in the industry. This is our second car from this location and we look forward to working with him again in the future. We appreciate all Alex’s help and making this process so effortless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma 2019"

- STEVE.MATTERI Verified Customer

Good People helped me find the right truck for my needs in 2018, I look forward to working with Steve Landers for Service and Maintaince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur

Oct 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Steve, we're glad that you enjoyed working with Alex and Jason to buy your new car! We look forward to taking care of you and your new truck when you bring it in for your first maintenance appointment too!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of my dreams!"

- JB001 Verified Customer

As soon as Alex took me on as a customer I knew I was in good hands. He was very thorough, honest, straightforward, and funny! He explained everything wonderfully so I left there without having any questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. My only complaint was that when I returned that afternoon to fill out the paperwork there were about 10 men who work there standing around talking. Not one of them acknowledged us, spoke to us, or asked to help. I just stood there. It was obvious I needed help. Finally Alex came walking in from outside. Our experience with him and Mr. Maxwell was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan??? Maxwell

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"ALWAYS DONE RIGHT"

- MissSkye

Thanks for saving my life again, as usual, you have outdone your selves. It's a pleasure coming up to Landres Toyota and all the fri4ndly people thre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates , I am terible with names, just thanks for the music (a play on words)

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went as smooth as silk "

- MissSkye Verified Customer

I have been buying from North West Toyota since 2007 I always come back to work with them. I have purchased 3new and one used there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota place I ever been too"

- sjose102811 Verified Customer

Johnny Gutierrez Took care of me I didn’t have a oppoment but he took care of it and I recommend people to go to him and speak to him I definitely recommend Steve landers I did ask a sales guy I got my 2017 Toyota Camry I owe 20,000 but need a bigger car but my credit not so good my mother in law helped me but idk what we could do to get me in a bigger car I have 3 kids and really need it he got a phone call and said give me just a second and walked off on me and didn’t bother to get me when my car was done but I really need a bigger car idk if there is anything we can do but over all love this place and will buy all my cars I get from here !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results