About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Holman.
Brandon Holman
Brandon Holman, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Brandon Holman

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Brandon Holman

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had my 10000 mile checkup"

- Myrna

I got my car right in and they serviced it quickly and handles all the questions I had. They called as soon as my car was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is phenomenal"

- Jodi Verified Customer

This Corolla is my first brand new car. The customer service is fantastic. I am very pleased with Brandon, he was extremely helpful, very professional and kind. I am so happy with my new car and I'm definitely recommending to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience "

- MORTON13 Verified Customer

It was a good experience everyone was very friendly and accomadating. I am very pleased with my new 4Runner.. I was never left alone and the deal was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- BIRKNERBROS Verified Customer

I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime, but my experience on Saturday was one of the best! I enjoyed working with the staff and received a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Caleb Kordsmeier

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- RHPWOLF Verified Customer

Brandon was very pleasant to work with as well as Kyle Maxwell! We will definitely be back! Outstanding customer service! I really appreciate all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service!"

- Jennifer J

Had scheduled heated seats to be added to my new Rav4 and was able to set up an appointment that fit my schedule and drop it off the night before. Left the keys and a note for Kevin and it was done by mid-day the next day and works wonderfully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dabney

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All my questions got answered by a great sales person. "

- SJBEAUBIEN Verified Customer

When I went to Steve Landers Toyota I needed help with finding a good used van. BRANDON helped me to understand everything I had questions about. Best of all he was not pushy. Our time together was not rushed. He spent as much time with me as I needed. I was not able to make a decision right away but after my wife and I discussed all the points on buying a new car I was able the following day to call him back and arrange the purchase. I would recommend Brandon as a sales person to work with and Steve Landers Toyoya as a dealer that wants you to be satisfied and being willing to do everything they possibly could to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car shopping ever!"

- Jennifer J Verified Customer

Worked with Brandon for our 3rd vehicle purchased from Landers Toyota. He made the experience easy and was up front and listened to our concerns and needs. Got a fantastic interest rate and financing through Toyota is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Happy Buyers!

When I was looking for a vehicle Brandon contacted me and never wavered on helping us with our needs.I have bought several new vehicles in the past the experience there at Landers Toyota with Brandon was the best! I also enjoyed the experience with Brian in financing,Car buying is normally never easy but they made it easy for us thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian “Finance “

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- linda Verified Customer

Salesman and Business Manager did a great job helping me with my new car. They were excellent!!! I was very pleased with both of them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results