About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Holman.
Brandon Holman
Brandon Holman, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Brandon Holman

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Brandon Holman

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DOLLYD150 Verified Customer

Zack and Brandon were awesome to work with. This was my first time ever buying a new car and they were very helpful and went over everything and the car features in great depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Michael Lucke

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra Experience "

- MHDLR5055 Verified Customer

Brandon Holman is a very efficient salesman. Very helpful every step of the way. Michael in the finance department also very helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery replacement "

- an91007 Verified Customer

Drew Parker was great. He is very polite and knows what is doing. He was swamped with customers and treated each one professionally and made each of us as though we were the only one there. Thank you Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon Holman is the bomb!"

- BECKI.CONWAY420 Verified Customer

I always come to Toyota to buy my cars and I send my friends and family there too. I love your customer service! This visit was the fastest process I've had so far! Brandon is the best and I was very pleased with the finance guy I worked with (I think Michael L.) as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- shellyhunter216 Verified Customer

We found the car we were looking for on the internet. Went the next day and purchased. The car was great. Sales people were amazing as was financing. I am in California and my son in Missouri. We made this happen in An hour. Great team and organization. Shelly Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Chad Chevy Buyer

Awesome experience buying my daughter a vehicle. Manny helped us originally and we had to leave for a family errand. We came back about an hour later and Manny was busy with another customer, he contacted me and let me know he would get some help to us. We then met with Brandon, he helped us through. We decided to buy after test driving. The process was quick, fast and efficient. They were very hospitable the entire time. GOOD CREW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

Aug 14, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Chad, we're happy that Manny and Brandon were both very helpful while you were looking for a vehicle for your daughter. Thanks for letting us know that Brandon made the buying process easy and made sure everyone was comfortable the whole time. We hope your daughter is loving her new car too. Thanks for writing this five-star review and sharing your photo!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and painless car buying experience"

- SOCALNICK08 Verified Customer

We were looking into the options for our leased 2015 Camry. Brandon showed us the differences with continuing with 2015 lease or moving into purchasing a new 2018 Camry. All the details and prices were right there in front of us. It was clear that the new Camry was going to be the best option for us. Once again, Brandon quickly got all the info about what we wanted and showed us the differences between the trim levels. Once we had found the the exact one we wanted, things moved very quickly and in a very short time we were just about ready to drive home in our brand new 2018 Camry SE. As a final step Brandon took us out to the car and showed us all the safety and functional features of the car. He was very thorough and very patient through the whole process. Thanks so much for a great experience and getting us into an equally great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to hear that Brandon provided you with great service and communicated all your options well! It sounds to us like you made the right choice in picking the 2018 Camry, and we're glad Brandon helped you along that journey. Enjoy your new car, and thank you for leaving a review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience!"

- JANDLCURTIS Verified Customer

Our search for a new-to-us car had been less than stellar up to the point where we drove on to the lot of Steve Landers Toyota. I was dreading the thought of looking at yet another car but within minutes, my whole thought process had changed. I can't speak highly enough of the folks we met and worked with in the process of purchasing our used 2012 Chevy Equinox. Our salesman, Brandon Holman, was informative and personable but not at all pushy nor overbearing. His honesty, transparency and kindness did not go unnoticed and we felt like we were treated every bit as well as if we had purchased the most expensive car on the lot. We would not hesitate to recommend Steve Landers Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase and there is no doubt we will return in the future for any of our own purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the gentleman's name in finance...he had just recently started there.

Aug 01, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Hey, thanks for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that Brandon and the rest of our team flipped car-buying on its head for you and provided you with great service and a great experience. Enjoy your new car!!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed, no pressure "

- LIZBALLARD Verified Customer

I was looking to buy a car for the first time, and a little unsure about going to a dealership for it. Caleb Kordsmeier and Brandon Holman could not have done a better job breaking all preassumed ideas of how buying with a dealership would go. They were kind, helpful, relaxed, and best of all, never pushy. They never made me feel like they were trying to talk me into something just for a purchase. They made sure all my needs were met, with a smile on their faces. I will absolutely be a repeat customer, and will recommend these guys to anyone I know looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We love hearing that you had such a great car-buying experience with Caleb and Brandon. We hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- alyssamae1027 Verified Customer

Very friendly, personable, and time efficient. Worked with me very well to find the best deal possible. Best experience I've had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you've had a good experience with our sales team and that we were able to give you the deal you deserve! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results