Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale - Service Center

4.5

79 Lifetime Service Reviews

10055 W Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323

79 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Larry miller service A+"

- Marie123

The service department at Larry Miller's is excellent. From the helpful staff to the comfortable waiting rooms and the extra service they provide does not disappoint. So far very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Simpson
Nov 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Marie, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback about our service department. We appreciate it and will work hard to ensure your needs continue to be met. Please let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 28, 2017

"Dustin Bolton"

- Hacksr

Dustin goes out of his way to make sure that your service issues are addressed and handled as quickly as possible. I have been a customer for 12 years. He keeps you informed on the progress of your repairs. My car is always cleaned up front and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I can't tell you how much we appreciate your business. Thank you so much for your loyalty and please let me know if there is anything we can do for you. We enjoy working with you and will be more than happy to help you again should the need arise! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 15, 2017

"ServiceI"

- Golfer 2017

I had a great service experance at Larry miller they went above and beyond to make needs met because my wife is handicapped needs me home to take care of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veselik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm so happy that your service experience suited both you and your wife's needs. We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and will work hard to make sure that your automotive needs continue to be met. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

September 12, 2017

"Quick Service"

- 775Sione

I thought it would take a few hours to change the fan motor inside the vent but the service was completed in an hour after the appointment. The service rep kept me updated and was very informative by highlighting future appoinrments needed for maintenance and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fontana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm delighted that you had such a speedy experience with our service department! The team will be happy to hear that you had a great visit. Thank you for coming in and for sharing these kind words. Please let me know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

September 08, 2017

"Consistent quality service"

- JEEPDODGEGAL

The staff are always nice and attentive. Dealership is clean and the waiting area is spacious. I live in Glendale but take my business to Avondale for both my Jeep and Dodge pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Enriquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for making the drive up here! We really appreciate that and will continue to work hard to make sure your needs are met. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with on your Jeep or Dodge! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 25, 2017

"Responsive"

- Lauer

Our Jeep broke down with an electrical problem outside the Phoenix area and we had it towed in the middle of the night to LHM Chrysler Jeep. My transactions with service were over the phone. Gary our client representative kept me well informed on how the repair was going and I was impressed that LHM handled a recall that was issued 15 years previously and never done. I also ask them to repair a coolant leak and they took care of some serious issues with that system as well. My 2001 Wrangler has been given a new lease in life. It was comforting to get such great service while out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary in service
Aug 25, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am beyond thrilled to hear that we were able to take care of your Jeep! Dealing with recalls and broken down cars can certainly be a tricky experience; thank you for choosing us to help you with it! We are always available to help you again in the future if you ever need it—don't hesitate to reach out! Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 21, 2017

"Quality and service "

- gofaster

Mike and the rest of the crew did an excellent job from start to finish Mike answered my questions that I had . Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veselik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm delighted to hear it! We're always available to help and to answer any questions that you may have. Thanks for this great review and please let us know if there's anything else you need! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 04, 2017

"Worst EXPERIENCE directly lied too "

- Zack

Stay AWAY STAY AWAY. From beginning to end, they will tell you whatever it is they think you want to hear, directly commit to following through with what is asked, only to tell you at the end they are unable to follow through During negotiations I notice a dent in the front bummer, immediately Krystal Valenzuela says "oh no worries, we'll get that out for you no problem. Even if they don't do it today, they will give you a promissory note." As they bring the truck for me to take possession, I immediately see the dent. Krystal looks me directly in my eyes, and says- we'll take care of that when you come back later in the week. I said, I'd like to have that in writing please. She looks at me and says "Why do you need it in writing, I'm a manager and I said your all good" I look at Krystal and say I'd have to insist on having it in writing to feel comfortable. She rolls her eyes and says ok I'll be back. When she comes out, she brings Andre (Dre) with her. He says sorry, no can do. We're not going to be able to get the dent out. I was blown away-not only did Krystal adamantly tell me it's all good, "I got her word" but now there telling me they are not going to do it at all, even though it was the very first commitment made when looking at the vehicle the first time. As I'm looking over the vehicle, I can't help but to notice how dirty the inside is. They didn't even bother to wipe down any interior, crumbs everywhere, stains in the seats. I look at them and ask really? Your not going to clean the truck? Only then to have Krystal say that I personally said I didn't want the truck to be cleaned, that I didn't want to wait longer. I was in shock. They gave me a loaner car to grab something to eat because Krystal said there putting the spare tire in the truck and then it was going to detail. So I got the loaner, specifically to give them time to detail the truck. WORST Experience I have ever had. Paid 24k for a Nissan Titan, they DID NOT CLEAN the vehicle. It was awful to get into what was my dream truck, to see stains, crums, dust everywhere. When I asked, are you going to detail the truck if I bring it back, I was told "you said you didn't want us to clean it, so no no we are not" It was beyond awful-please if you are reading this review-take your business elsewhere. They tried raising the price on me $500 after we agreed to a price. Got a text the morning I was suppose to pick up the truck stating, sorry we couldn't do it at that price, it has to be $500 more. When I became upset and let them know I would take my business elsewhere, I received the response "ok, we'll do it at the price we agreed on, no bs" From beginning to end, complete manipulation and lies. What business does not clean the vehicle for their customer? What business agrees to take out a dent, then as you take possession, says actually no we are not going to do that What business tries to charge $500 more after agreeing to a price? Now we did the deal at the agreed price, but it was after I got upset Krystal Valenzuela lied to me multiple times, directly as if it was easy to her Pedro-in the finance department was great. The only positive experience I had what so ever I'm contemplating take the truck back today over principle. It's a dent and a detail, but at the end of the day, they keep getting away with this stuff and I'm going to do my best to share my experience on as many platforms as I'm able too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Krystal Valenzuela
Aug 07, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Zack, I’m glad that we were able to discuss your concerns by phone. Please feel free to contact me at any time should you have any further questions. Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 03, 2017

"2015 Grand Cherokee A/C Failure"

- erichg1

Randy took my Jeep and got everything fixed. It took a bit of time but they were so busy I understood. I think you should offer a loaner, (Same type of vehicle the customer is driving), when they know your vehicle is going to be more then three days. Randy had outstanding customer service and he did offer me a loaner during the fourth day of having my Jeep. Once receiving my Jeep back I was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Aug 03, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I apologize for the wait, but I'm glad that Randy made sure you were taken care of. Thank you very much for your patience and for choosing us! We will be more than happy to help you again in the future—just let us know! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 05, 2017

"Amazing customer service. "

- eaj1986

This was the first time I took in my car for an oil change and I did not have any problems from the appointment set up to the appointment. It's nice seeing that they are more than willing to help each other out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Enriquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Fontana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad that our service department met your expectations! We are definitely more than willing to help each other out — we're a happy team. Thank you for your wonderful review and please feel free to come back if there's anything else we can help you with! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

21 - 30 of 79 results