About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

13165 N. Autoshow Avenue, Surprise, Arizona 85388
Call (480) 865-3984

454 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Honest and Fair communication..."

- gfglittergirl

Thanks to Shawn and Dennis at Larry Miller Surprise for restoring my faith in family owned dealerships with heart. Both were honest and up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis
Jan 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

We were happy to assist you! We believe that honesty is crucial to running a dealership. If there is anything else that Shawn, Dennis, or the team can do for you, please let us know! - Glenn Coe, General Manager

December 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service, non pushy ,easy to talk with Jac"

- Bigpaulie

From beginning to end ,outstanding customer service, not pushy ,wanting to find any way to help me out ,without being pushy ,always kept me up to date on what was going on ,exceptional service from Jacob Rohde, we will contact him again when we are ready to buy ,also his boss was excellent in trying to help us out, thanx ,these guys are outstanding customer service and a wonderful dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Rohde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

It is a pleasure to read that Jacob provided you with such exceptional service. Thank you for choosing to come work with our team. We are so glad to have had you with us. If you need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

December 22, 2018

"Poor dealership customer service"

- jefffleming6820JeffJerp2018

I did not receive a response from management on maintenance issues that was covered. I received no respone from management after i talked with two finance employees behind closed door. They agreed on issues that I encountered. They said that this should be addressed and I would be called by management. I returned all the additional insurance I purchased for a refund. They were bacicually useless. I purchased the Jeep after closing time. They were rushed to get me to closed the deal. I even encountered problem at closing. They were giving me paperwork in a hurry. The Jeep was sold with rock chips and a 6 inch crack in the windshield. I noticed the chips that evening (dark outside). The car was never in a very lit area to examine. The next day the larg crack was seen in the daytime. The dealership was not going to replace at first. After complaining about selling a vehicle with a safety issue the agreeed to replace. After approximately 10 days it was finally replaced. The customer service said it was reported and they did not know why it is taking so long.after several calls Safelite called me. I said they just received the request just that day. They immediately called schedule for replacement the next day. If I had not repediatealy called customer service the windshield would have never been replaced. The other issues i bacially got the runaround. They were not going to deal with the Jeep anymore after stating they would repair. So I went to another dealership to get the Jeep serviced. They were very good. Right from the start to finish. I have another appointment to check on another maintenance issue. That’s great. I want a Jeep in great maintenance condition. The issue with LHM is closed. The worst experience I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No comment
December 15, 2018

"Rubicon Recon to the Rescue"

- RubiconReconCA

Shawn helped me custom order my 2019 Jeep Rubicon which was to be delivered about 8 weeks later; however, Jeep experienced a huge delay due to a parts dealer issue that was completely out of his control. That said, Shawn was amazing and jumped through a ton of hoops to find me an almost identical one that he was able to trade for. I ended up getting the upgraded infotainment system with bigger navigation screen that I can’t imagine living without! He also quickly replied throughout the entire process bringing much desired transparency and was responsive weeks afterwards as well when I had a question. I’m so thankful to have found Shawn as I can’t imagine everyone would go to such lengths.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Rubicon! I am so glad to hear that Shawn has been looking after you so well both during and after your purchase to ensure you were taken care of. Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. If there is anything more you should need moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

December 13, 2018

"Dream Car"

- ajgreelman

Shawn was so great with helping me get to my ideal payment price for a car I have always wanted. He answered all of my questions and my experience couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Shawn. We will be sure to pass your positive feedback along to him! Should you need anything else, please let us know. — Glenn Coe, General Manager

October 22, 2018

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Sydneep1

I was lucky to come across Jerry as my salesman. I just bought my second vehicle from him and it was a breeze. Jerry stays in touch to make sure I don't have any questions. The finance department was AMAZING as well. I appreciate Dennis Loper, for being patient. This dealership is hands down the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Reis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Loper
Oct 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I am thrilled to hear that Jerry has been such a help to you with your purchases. Thank you for choosing to come back and see our team again for your second purchase. We are definitely lucky to have you as a customer. Come back to see us if you need anything in the future and we will be happy to help. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

October 03, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- Steve Z

Last Saturday 9/29, my wife and I dropped her van off for oil change and tire rotation. About two days before, her tire pressure light came on, but since we knew it was going into service, we didn't air them up, since the service department does that normally. When we picked up her van, the tire pressure warning light was still on, now it was frustrating to us due to the fact that the last time her van was in for service they forgot to rotate her tires and when my 2018 Ram went in for its first oil change, when I got it back It looked like it wasn’t washed and there were oil spots on the steering wheel and center console, I am guessing from the techs hands. So, when I went in to speak to Duane, I asked him to see if the tire pressure was checked due to the light being on, now I was straightforward and blunt with him, due to as I previously stated little things wrong after service before and this is getting old every time I drop off a vehicle. Duane goes and checks the pressures manually and the tires do check out at the right psi. So, at this point, I feel like my request to check this was an inconvenience to Duane. He gets in my van and drives it around the block to reset the low-pressure warning light. When he comes back, he pulls the van into the service area, leaves the driver side door open, van running and says, “its fine” and walks away with what I felt was unprofessional and rude attitude to a customer, no coming over and saying it’s all good now thanks, or anything to smooth it over, even if nothing was missed. This is my wife’s daily driver and wants to make sure that her car is in top working order. Due to all three of these encounters with your dealership's service department, I will be going elsewhere from here on out to service my van and truck. That is sad, as a customer who has spent upwards to 65K this year buying two vehicles from you, I don’t want to risk god forbid needing major repairs and having your service department had to fix them for me, when they can’t even remember to rotate tires, clean up after themselves and is unprofessional. That’s too bad, cause your guy's sales department is awesome, my sale guy still calls me to this day to ask how I am liking my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duane
Oct 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Steve, we work hard to be sure our customers can rely on us to take care of their vehicles. I am sad to hear that you have felt your experiences with us were not as good as they could have been. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and we can discuss your time with us further. I will look forward to taking the opportunity address your concerns and working to better your experience with our team. - Seth England, Service & Parts Director, (480) 795-7560

September 29, 2018

"Worst service experiance"

- Mastec7

My 2019 Cherokee had a recall. Scheduled the appointment, quoted about an hour to complete. Showed up for the scheduled appointment at 0900 and I waited. He knew I waited. 4 hours had passed, I had to ask; where is my jeep? 5 FIVE hours AFTER arriving, it was done. I was so irritated, frustrated... angry. I felt like i was the least important person. I was told not to schedule it with Duane. But I did. I didn't listen and it needed to be done. I have purchased two vehicles from here. One $36000 and one $43000 within two years. You'd think just one purchase would earn you good service, not with this guy. If any of my three Jeeps need any type of service again, I will make darn sure he has nothing to do with it. Or I'll take it to Moore. They are closer anyway..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth England
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"David is amazing"

- Mastec7

David has helped me with the purchase of two jeeps. A 2017 Deserthawk and a 2019 Cherrokee. Both times he was ready, willing and honest. Upfront honest.He is straight forward, talks to you like you are a person and no bs. I will continue to buy from him, regardless of the brand he sells. He truly is a stand up, down to earth guy. This is the type of person, I want on my payroll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fortner
Oct 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I am so happy to hear that David could be of help to you with both of your purchases. Thank you for choosing to come and see our team. We will look forward to being of help to you in the future. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

August 22, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- happy owner

JC was recommended to me & he by far exceeded my expectations!! All though I didn't buy a car from JC he did everything he could to find me a car in my budget. I will recommend JC to anyone who asks. Thank you JC for all you hard work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Coen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

It is as true pleasure to hear that JC could be of help in your search and work hard to try to find you the right vehicle. We appreciate you choosing to come to see us and thank you for your kind recommendation! If our team can do anything more for you in the future, do not hesitate to come back and see us again. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results