Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

Surprise, AZ

4.7
1,045 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM vehicles serving customers in the Avondale, Goodyear, Buckeye, Waddell, El Mirage, Glendale, Peoria, and the greater Phoenix area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM parts and accessories. Visit our website for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

13165 N. Autoshow Avenue

Surprise, AZ

85388

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,045 reviews

July 10, 2021

"Niko was extremely professional and helped me obtain the..."

- BEAVERY

Niko was extremely professional and helped me obtain the Ram I wanted at the price I wanted without the silly games that some dealerships put you through. The entire experience was easy, smooth and wonderful. I also dealt with professionalism with the sales manager, finance dept and service. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Marshall Clark, General Manager

July 01, 2021

"Judd and Scarlett **** both get a 5-star rating. Even..."

- wrg9420

Judd and Scarlett **** both get a 5-star rating. Even under pressure, they both handle themselves professionally and follow through with what they say. Although some in other departments need some work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Marshall Clark, General Manager

June 30, 2021

"Alan (and Kyle of the Internet team) helped me to make a..."

- clima

Alan (and Kyle of the Internet team) helped me to make a deal on a very specific truck with certain options and color (of which there were only 12 listed in the US!). They made the deal quick, painless, and helped me to get the vehicle shipped hundreds of miles to the state where I reside. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Marshall Clark, General Manager

June 24, 2021

"Had to buy new tires. Did not trust my local firestone..."

- Raymond

Had to buy new tires. Did not trust my local firestone dealer with his alignment estimate. Called Shelby and he got me in the following morning for an alignment check and adjustment. Took less than an hour. Alignment is now perfect. Shelby is the greatest! My opinion of Shelby has not gone down, but I'm wondering if he is lying to me. My U Connect 8.4 screen had stopped displaying those helpful yellow guidelines when in reverse. Shelby assured me it was due to a bug in the last U Connect update and would be corrected when they issued an OTA (over the air) update within the next few weeks. He also stated all I had to do was accept it when offered on screen. I informed him I had not signed up for U Connect services and was not paying a monthly fee. Shelby said it would not matter, I was in line for the update and would get it. Well it's been over a month. No OTA update. No yellow guidelines when backing up for over 2 months now, I want them back on! Raymond Kirsteins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Marshall Clark, General Manager

June 22, 2021

"If I could give them a zero, I would. They are like..."

- bcp01

If I could give them a zero, I would. They are like vultures on prey and treated me like I am stupid. I will never go to them again. I did not buy a vehicle and will not buy one from them. We went all the way to Scottsdale to buy a Chrysler because of the same issue five years ago. They may be ok if you are a man, but they treated me like I am a stupid child. Stay away if you are a single woman. Alan, Kyle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan, Kyle
Jun 23, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Marshall Clark, General Manager

June 04, 2021

"Charles was amazing! He came right out to great us...."

- AThorne

Charles was amazing! He came right out to great us. Listened to what we wanted and helped us pick a great vehicle!! It was a wonderful experience and we will return again for any future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Marshall Clark, General Manager

June 03, 2021

"I have to say , every time we have gone to Larry Miller..."

- Hank

I have to say , every time we have gone to Larry Miller CJDR , I am extremely pleased with the outstanding way we are treated , more like family , than customers. We went to go out to run an errand and the dash came up with "low key battery " Well to my wife and I as Senior Citizens it meant only one thing ! Get to the dealership to see what was wrong ! We drove in and were greeted by Christian! Who said not a problem and said lets go to parts ! We went there and Todd greeted us , with not a problem . I also went over to see JC , who I always like to say hello to! Within minutes new batteries were in both of our fobs and we were on our way home ! Again a home run , for Larry Miller CJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Marshall Clark, General Manager

May 26, 2021

"We had a great experience. Doug, Jason and Eric took..."

- Penniec

We had a great experience. Doug, Jason and Eric took good care of us. The dealership was clean. Doug was super super super super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Marshall Clark, General Manager

May 25, 2021

"This dealership is more interested in short term profits..."

- adnillien

This dealership is more interested in short term profits and taking advantage of the current shortage of new cars than trying to make return customers. They are honest and pleasant but do not expect that they will make any sort of deal that cuts their excessive dealer adds. It does not cost $499 to fill out documentation but that is what you will pay along with a lot of other worthless add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for making us aware of your pricing concerns. I want to assure you that our team works hard to provide competitive costs on the vehicles we sell. Feel free to give me a call if you have any specific questions or concerns. - Marshall Clark, General Manager

May 23, 2021

"Jason made the few hrs spent their fun. He is customer..."

- 2pugs2

Jason made the few hrs spent their fun. He is customer service focussed with no pressure. I would recommend him to any one! The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Marshall Clark, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results