About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

4.8

248 Lifetime Reviews

1128 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Great, easy service "

- tntdouglas

Needed my oil changed and brakes looked at. Everything went well. I love the waiting area. It's comfortable & beautiful too. Thanks for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Oct 06, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

You're very welcome, it was our pleasure. We're happy to hear your service appointment went well and that you enjoyed our facility. Feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do for you. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

October 05, 2017

"Great deal and great service"

- Gbecker1

I bought new tires online and planned on paying over $800 but when I picked up my car the bill was only $630. What a pleasant surprise! Apparently a great sale had begun on the day I had my tires put on that wasn't going on when I ordered the tires. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure
Oct 05, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. It's always a great feeling to save money and get a good deal. We always try to be competitive in prices and we are glad you were satisfied with your service. —Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 30, 2017

"A productive & happy day"

- Carsoni

I took the day off to take both my Tundra truck and Highlander SUV in for service. The Tundra doesn't get driven often but it did need an oil change and a inspection to look for potential problems. With the truck in the service bay by 0730, I took off to find breakfast along 3rd Avenue. I found Molly's down the street & wasn't disappointed. Sated with breakfasted, I walked back to Downtown Toyota. There I amused myself for another hour and some, when Chris called me & said it was done. I went to the service counters, signed all the paperwork, bought an oil change special, paid right there by debit card and was out to the parking area to get my truck. The truck was washed and it was nice to have all the bugs across the front end removed. Now I could see properly, especially driving towards the sun! It was great start for the day, fast service & no problems with the truck, a hearty breakfast, and an energized start to running errands. Errands complete, I went home to claim the Highlander SUV. I arrived at the dealer at 1151 and was out the door to find lunch before noon. The SUV needed its 30,000 mile routine maintenance. So the wait was longer upon returning from lunch as the service efforts were more extensive and complicated. I waited in the service lounge and got a nap too. At 1430, Luke came to tell me it was done. This was was a duplicate of the first transaction minus the oil change special. It was an easy day & everything went right. Errands completed, both vehicles serviced with no hassles, it just can't get better than that. Thank you Downtown Toyota! Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Chris.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Gene, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're glad you were satisfied with your service visits and it sounds like you had a very eventful day. Thank you for your patience while we serviced your vehicles. It is our goal to make your experience as easy as possible and we want to thank you for your business. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. —Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 29, 2017

"Good Job!!"

- Shirley J Scott

The customer service is always great!!. They get the work done in good time and have a comfortable waiting area. Very friendly and nice to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jamison
Oct 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Shirley, we're pleased to hear you were satisfied with your visit and enjoyed our facilities. Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again. —Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 29, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Annrostollan

I hate buying cars/trucks it's always long and awful for me. When I went to trade in my truck it was painless and I came out with an even better car I didn't think I could afford. There is always a process but it wasn't bad because I was able to sit and watch the football game in between test driving, appraising my trucks value, signing papers etc. I didn't feel pushed or rushed at all. I would recommend to anyone who would listen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kim, Luis Castilla
Sep 29, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Purchasing a vehicle can definitely be a long and tedious process and we appreciate your patience during that time. We're glad you were satisfied with your visit and were able to enjoy the football game during your wait. If there's anything else we can do for you, feel free to reach out. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 23, 2017

"AWESOME"

- mooj

This dealership always aims to please. I have been a customer for years and will keep coming back! Their customer service is # one. The new facility is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Nate
Sep 25, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you, Mooj. We can not thank you enough for your kind words. We definitely aim to please and we're glad we could provide you with exemplary service. We appreciate your loyalty and we're glad you enjoyed our new facility. Come see us again soon. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 22, 2017

"Oil change and brake check"

- Scobey

Top notch! Beautiful, comfortable waiting area and service was fast and efficient, I got an appointment in record time and was out in less than forty five minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Sep 22, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

We are so glad to hear this! We're happy to hear we could provide you with prompt service and look forward to your next visit. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 20, 2017

"10000 mile Service"

- Randy Meck

This dealership has outstanding customer service. Very convenient to get appointment and incredible attention to detail with car wash included. Will always go back. Recommend this dealer for sales service and parts to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Arneson
Sep 20, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

We sincerely appreciate your review, Randy! Our top goal is to provide great service and we are excited to hear that we were up to par with your expectations. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 19, 2017

"service - oil change"

- Peachey

Car was done in expected time, everything explained to me - very efficient. I always deal with Chris Jamieson at Toyota dealership and totally trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jamieson
Sep 20, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your kind review, Peachy. We're happy to see that you are always satisfied with Chris and your visits. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

September 16, 2017

"Above and Beyond... What else is new?"

- DriveRoute66

So I already have an appointment scheduled, next week for regular service on my Venza... when My wife, who is going out of town the next day, notices that the tire pressure system warning light is continuously illuminated on her Solara Convertible. I run it by Luke Arneson, my personal service guy at Larry Miller Downtown Toyota. He says to bring it in early the next morning and he will have the guys take a look at it. With in half an hour Luke calls my wife Shari to say that they found a bad sensor on the left rear. When Shari says she was hoping to be on the road by noon, Luke says, "no problem...we'll get right on it." About 11 am Luke says Her Solara is ready to go. I'd like to say it is a pleasant "surprise"... but I have been getting first class service from Luke, Service Mgr Gary Hommel and the whole Downtown Service Team for 25 years. Pleasant... Indeed! A Surprise? Not so much. " Oh What a Feeling..."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep Luke Arneson
Sep 18, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your kind review! There's nothing we enjoy more than hearing from our happy customers especially when we hear about the awesome customer service that they've received from our team. We're so happy to hear about Luke going above and beyond to assist you and your wife at all times and we will make sure he know's that he's appreciated. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to many future visits with you. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results