Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luis Castilla
Luis Castilla at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Luis Castilla

Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Little about myself I have 3 boys Benjamin 9 years old Gabriel 7 years old and Julian 5 year old and been married for 13 years. Big sports fan and I really enjoy classic car shows with the family. My goal is to help the northwest with their vehicle needs. To also give each customer truly exceptional service. To give everyone of my customer a happy and positive smooth experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

bankruptcy auto lending

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Luis Castilla

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends &..."

- woventreasures

We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends & family!! BECAUSE, of these GREAT PEOPLE!! Easy, fast and Friendly! Keep it UP!! We will keep sending folks your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

woventreasures responded

Dave, Your Crew is Exceptional! From Sales, Financing, Parts to Service!!! Our Loyalty is rewarded EVERYTIME!! :)

Jun 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very appreciative of the fantastic customer service...."

- melissa

I am very appreciative of the fantastic customer service. My second time as a customer, and I will definitely be back a third time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped our family get a great car at a awesome..."

- Jlunsford711

They helped our family get a great car at a awesome price. They really care about the people.thank you so much for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn, Dmitriy Kondratyev

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience was great! Nick was honest and..."

- Beverlyhammeren

Car buying experience was great! Nick was honest and great to work with! I felt like he didn’t push me into something I didn’t want. I would definitely recommend working with him and shopping there at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Siebert

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very..."

- krugsergleon

The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very comfortable. Service at a high level. Special thanks to: Michael Angelo Kieran David Short Austin Cunningham Steve Styren Luis Castilla Dmitriy Kondratyev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle that I have bought. I met..."

- heidink

This is the third vehicle that I have bought. I met Rafael at Liberty Lake and I followed him to LHM Downtown Toyota. This is my second Highlander that I have purchased. Rafael is wonderful to work he made everything go smoothly. I love him and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salgado, Michaelangelo Kiehn

Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Heidink, Thank you for the great 5-star review and for being a loyal customer. Rafael was pleased to help you find just what you were looking for. Thank you and have a nice day! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been shopping for a few months and was not really..."

- Dan T.

I had been shopping for a few months and was not really finding what I needed. Dmitriy was really great helping me zero in on the highlander and talking through all the options with me. Luis and Michaelangelo made closing a breeze. I highly recommend the Larry Miller Toyota experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn, Dmitriy Kondratyev

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank you all enough for helping us find the..."

- Sarah Vogel

I can’t thank you all enough for helping us find the perfect suv for our daughter! She loves it so much and can’t believe it’s hers!! It’s exactly what we were looking for in regards to safety features and style. Luis, you really made the experience so smooth easy for our family. Thank you to Andrew and Chris as well! The entire LHM Toyota team was simply amazing and we can’t wait to come buy again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Heinemann

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I..."

- Oleg

We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I would like to thank all employees for their high professionalism and quality of their work with the client. I will remember this wonderful day forever. Special thanks for providing Russian-speaking manager Dmitry and his work. I really liked the atmosphere and the attention of the staff at your center. It was a pleasure to buy our new car from you and meet your team of professionals. We wish you even more success in your worthy business and would like to meet with you on your next purchase. PS: I came to change the oil in my Toyota and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, process was professional and staff..."

- SH

From start to finish, process was professional and staff went out of their way to answer my questions. Ended up with a new car at a great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane kuykendall

Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,958
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $7,865
2008 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,505
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,698
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,476
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD