Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larson Ford

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
737 Reviews
Welcome to Larson Ford! Located in Lakewood Township, NJ, Larson Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Larson Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Visit our website to learn more about the Larson Ford Nice+ Program available on all new car purchases and our complimentary 6 month warranty on all pre-owned vehicles!

1150 Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 737 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Thanks very much to Mitch in service and the tech team at..."

- EJW212

Thanks very much to Mitch in service and the tech team at Larson for diagnosing the issue with my A/C system and control panel. Mitch has reviewed the problem and ordered the proper part to repair the issue with my Lincoln MKS! Thank you! EJW

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Buying or leasing a car can be a very stressful..."

- phil2323

Buying or leasing a car can be a very stressful experience, I guarantee you if you go to Robert Barranger at Larson Ford you will be surprised how easy, fast and pressure-free it will be! Robert is very knowledgeable and honest and will take the time to explain all your options. He truly cares about his customers! I have leased countless cars from Robert and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 23, 2020

"What a pleasant experience! Bobby Barranger was a..."

- laro

What a pleasant experience! Bobby Barranger was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful. We’ll definitely do business at Ladin Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 03, 2020

"Larson Ford sales staff and finance staff make buying a..."

- mcs3016

Larson Ford sales staff and finance staff make buying a car super easy and enjoyable. I’m a repeat customer who has continued to recommend Larson Ford to friends and family. I have zero complaints about any part of the process and can honestly say the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car! Bobby and Tim were a complete pleasure to work with and beyond professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! All of us at Larson Ford are happy to have you as a customer! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 03, 2020

"My salesman was Robert Barringer. He is genuinely a..."

- Cindy

My salesman was Robert Barringer. He is genuinely a knowledgeable, honest, and caring person. I never once felt pressured into making a decision which to me is so very important. I believe he puts the needs of his clients first rather then making a sale. That is what makes him a wonderful salesman..I absolutely love my 2017 Ford Explorer and although I don't know how to use all of its wonderful features I know I can count on Bobby for help. Thank you Bobby and the employees at Larson Ford for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Cindy, thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new 2017 Ford Explorer! Larson Ford

December 01, 2020

"Bobby was just a pleasure to deal with. He made the..."

- Becrippen

Bobby was just a pleasure to deal with. He made the process very enjoyable. Communication excellent I felt very comfortable with he spent time explaining the vehicle as well as the paperwork and process I felt very confident that I received total honesty integrity and best possible deal from Larson for thank you again I will be recommending more family and friends to Larson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist! Larson Ford

November 07, 2020

"Robert was amazing. He made the process so easy. So glad..."

- mariad9595

Robert was amazing. He made the process so easy. So glad that he was the one helping me. I am recommending Larson Ford and Robert to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Take care! Larson Ford

October 15, 2020

"This is our third lease from Larson. Bobby always goes..."

- mdverd3360

This is our third lease from Larson. Bobby always goes above and beyond to exceed our expectations on price and buying experience. The Ranger XLT Supercrew was factory ordered, arrived on time, and is awesome. All the employees at the dealership follow COVID guidelines. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Larson Ford

October 06, 2020

"Bobby was the best salesman, he made the whole experience..."

- marinosangela2718

Bobby was the best salesman, he made the whole experience awesome. Thanks man! 10/10 would buy another car from him. I love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Santino LaForgia
Oct 07, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 17, 2020

"Thanks Robert for going above and beyond. You got me..."

- almustang

Thanks Robert for going above and beyond. You got me the deal I was looking for. You helped every single step of the way! I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review and recommendation! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results