Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larson Ford

4.9

596 Lifetime Reviews

1150 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (888) 318-8974

596 Reviews of Larson Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Pleasant"

- lauren0198

This was probably one of if not the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. The saleswoman Susan was very knowledgable and helped figure out all the bells and whistles on my new car. All in all great experience and I will be recommending anyone who needs a car to Larson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Quick and easy buy"

- F250 Guy

Bought a used car of the lot. The negotiation was easy and fair. It just felt good dealing with Mark. Overall a great experience, would definitely shop at Larson Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Go see Bobby at for whatever Ford you are in the market for!"

- jcase72

I purchased my second Ford vehicle from Bobby at Larson Ford and could not be happier with the experience. Bobby walked me through multiple different Ford models, and set me up on multiple different test drives to get a feel for what I would be getting into. Once I picked the vehicle i wanted the purchasing process was painless, and in no time I was out the door in my brand new Fusion. I would recommend Bobby and Larson for anyone in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate it!

September 18, 2019

"Friendly, positive, & well educated on there vehicles"

- TD

Larson Ford is a great family owned dealership. Everyone is very friendly and eager to please there customers. You always feel welcome there and "no" is never in there vocabulary. First class establishment all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! We are glad you had a great experience!

September 05, 2019

"Best Car Dealer!!!"

- Katful

I chose Larson Ford because it is a family owned dealership and I liked The personal attention they gave me. My salesman was Billy Fairgrieve and he couldn’t have been nicer. He was extremely accommodating and assisted me in purchasing the exact car that I wanted. I was not in a position to drive the car home so he delivered it to my House for me. He came back a few days later and went through all of the features in the car and how to use them. He always says to call him if I need anything and I believe he means it. I would recommend Larson Ford and Billy Fairgrieve to anyone Looking to purchase a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! We are always pleased to assist!

August 30, 2019

"Amazing! "

- paigenolfi

Bobby was so helpful in helping us find our new family vehicle! Our situation was not easy and he made it as though it was. Thank you Bobby for our new 2020 Explorer! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review paigenolfi! We are so happy that Bobby was able to get you in the car that you wanted. Enjoy your new Explorer and if you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to contact the dealership. Thanks again!

August 27, 2019

"Best Experience for vehicle purchase"

- Dba25

This Dealership always has a great friendly staff willing to assist you. I was just researching and looking for a vehicle. I ended up purchasing a Certified Pre-owned Used Ford Explorer. I do not enjoy buying vehicles. Mark Mura made the whole experience seamless. We purchase all our vehicles from Larson Ford always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate it!

August 26, 2019

"Big Wheeling"

- Stick18

Pleasent, friendly, experienced service! Always top notch salesman at Larson Ford. I was in need of a 4x4 vehicle for winter because I moved further from work. Not only did Bobby meet all my expectations he exceeded them with new custom wheel and tire package on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S. I love the 8 speed transmission that its equiped with. Thank you Larson Ford of Lakewood!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!

August 26, 2019

"Best experience ever with Larson Ford"

- gonefishin

My sales professional was Robert Barranger Jr. As soon as my wife and I walked in the dealership we were greeted immediately and sat down to review the model and options we were interested in. Found the perfect match from the large selection in stock. We were able to make a deal on a Ford Edge Felt we were given a very fair offer and did not play any games regarding hidden costs. Everything was straight forward. After our test drive Robert spent a lot of time explaining all the features the vehicle had to offer and how they worked. This dealership offers more of a personalized touch versus others and truly want to make you a satisfied customer. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

August 24, 2019

"Excellent from top to bottom "

- vikings01

Been dealing with Larson Ford now for my last 4 or 5 leases and have nothing but hi praise for their dealership, highly recommended great customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results