Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

LeSueur Car Company

Tempe, AZ

4.9
1,507 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 3 sons, Uncle, Cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 520 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

1109 E. Curry Rd.

Tempe, AZ

85281

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,507 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Made my car buying experience extremely simple. Fast and..."

- matthew

Made my car buying experience extremely simple. Fast and efficient from the time i walked in with zero pressure from any one. Great group of guys and Steven helped me with any and all questioned asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"The team at LeSueuer Car Company were great and very..."

- rdh

The team at LeSueuer Car Company were great and very attentive throughout the whole process. They were patient and never made me feel rushed. The whole experience was relaxed and I got the car I wanted for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Excellent car buying experience, very streamlined closing..."

- Sonia

Excellent car buying experience, very streamlined closing process. Nice family owned business, Steve was knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure, not arrogant and no usual car dealer tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Probably the easiest purchase ever!Very soft sell- there..."

- dustoff17

Probably the easiest purchase ever!Very soft sell- there was absolutely no pressure. We drove four different autos before settling on a 2017 Audi with very low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Steve provided exceptional honest service. Great..."

- Jacob.m.ray

Steve provided exceptional honest service. Great experience!! Was the quickest purchase of a car I have ever experienced. No pressure and slimy sales pitch just honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Steve gave us great service and enjoyed the whole..."

- Steve.ray

Steve gave us great service and enjoyed the whole purchasing experience. Also, the product knowledge he showed was very reassuring. Would purchase another car and will refer others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"Everyone is super friendly. They do not pressure you into..."

- kuna

Everyone is super friendly. They do not pressure you into buying anything and do not push extra packages on you. There is also a wide variety of cars, and there is definitely something there for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Huge inventory of great cars on the lot and fantastic..."

- Chels

Huge inventory of great cars on the lot and fantastic customer service. Riley worked with us to ensure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Easiest and quickest car buying process I have ever been through. I would 10 out of 10 times recommend this place! It isn't the normal dealership where you have sales guys breathing down your neck pushing things on you. They stand back to answer questions and listen to what you want and allow you to browse the lot with no pressure. I wish all car dealerships had this same mentality of if a customer has questions or wants more info they are there to answer them without being a shadow or in your face the whole time. Loved the experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Unassuming car dealer with outstanding survive with a..."

- Ournewadventure2021

Unassuming car dealer with outstanding survive with a “no” pressure approach. Great selection of high-end vehicles. This crew (especially Kyle) earned my trust. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"I've now experienced 3 years of great customer service &..."

- Taegan Berreman

I've now experienced 3 years of great customer service & just purchased my second vehicle. Really happy with the hassle free process and how helpful everyone is. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,507 results