Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lehman Hyundai

Miami Gardens, FL

4.5
768 Reviews
Since 1936, Lehman Autoworld has been a part of the Miami Community, offering a total car ownership experience. We are Pioneers: we are settled here in Miami, but when it comes to our guests, exceptional is the only thing we settle for. Now with Lehman XPRESS we make the purchasing experience Fast, Fun and Convenient! Buy or lease from the convenience of your home. Getting the process started at home will always save you time and money. Shop our inventory online. Make a virtual appointment. Take a Test Drive. Pick your new car up or have it delivered- You choose. It’s that easy! We are Locals: positively impacting the lives of our customers, our co-workers, and the members of our community. We are Pioneers, We are Locals, We are Lehman! From our family to yours since 1936.
Contact Dealership

21400 NW 2nd Avenue

Miami Gardens, FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 768 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Straightforward, informative, ability to adjust to the..."

- EBSTATION2000

Straightforward, informative, ability to adjust to the customer's needs, large selections, great service, professional, attentive, very courteous, listens yo the customer, fast and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mccloskey
July 27, 2021

"Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs..."

- DINOT26

Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs efficiently. They’re word was true, nothing was a lie. I didn’t even have an appointment that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"I am very very happy with your service. I had the..."

- AJAFFE99

I am very very happy with your service. I had the concierge service for the check up. The men who picked up and delivered my car went far and above, By calling me ahead of time, let me know just when they would get here, let me know when they arrived etc. The best service and the men were absolutely gentle though. By calling me ahead of time, let me know just when they would be here, let me know when they arrived etc. The best service and the men were absolutely gentlemen. So pleased with everything. Thank you for your great service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiargo
July 27, 2021

"I was introduced this dealer when I bought my first..."

- MICHELINE6388

I was introduced this dealer when I bought my first Elentra in 1998 and trade for a 2018 everyone work together and best service we have 3 Hunday in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I couldn’t remember his name
July 27, 2021

"Junior was my service advisor and he was amazing!..."

- The K Family

Junior was my service advisor and he was amazing! Knowledgeable, reassuring and very sweet. He made my experience really great! He explained everything to me, told me he would call and he followed through. What an awesome service advisor you have!Please make sure he gets credit for being a super asset to Lehman Hyundai please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior!
July 27, 2021

"Great experience. Hélio was fast and made the process..."

- catapadilha

Great experience. Hélio was fast and made the process seamless. This is my second lease. Will go back next time when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Very good attention, I am happy with my purchase, the..."

- belenalvarado82

Very good attention, I am happy with my purchase, the service and Anna who was in charge of the sale is great. I liked it a lot, I will come back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great experience! Staff is very knowledgeable and patient..."

- NERBEAR1322

Great experience! Staff is very knowledgeable and patient when working with customers. Service Department explained exactly what was needed on repairs and followed up with phone calls to make sure there were no surprise costs involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Roldan - DEFINITELY 5 STAR!
July 27, 2021

"the guy who served me was very friendly and gave good..."

- MURIECA99

the guy who served me was very friendly and gave good customer service good employee, I like the place is not taking g too much time to do the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Perez
July 27, 2021

"I have an comment regarding the wait. I had a 745am..."

- APAULK3

I have an comment regarding the wait. I had a 745am appointment but my car wasn't ready till close to 10am. I just went in for an oil change, I would have liked to have it finished sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results