Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Leith Honda

Raleigh, NC

4.8
1,902 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We at Leith Honda are proud to offer one of the most popular automotive brands available. Honda has a long-standing reputation for efficiency, reliability, and safety. Our experienced sales staff is happy to help you find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to fit your lifestyle. As a member of the 33-dealer Leith Automotive Group, Leith Honda’s staff has devoted themselves to excellent customer service. We carry a large inventory of manufacturer-approved parts and accessories so we can maintain or repair your vehicle quickly and get you back on the road. Please browse our new and pre-owned inventories and give us a call if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to helping you find your next vehicle! A part of the Leith Automotive family since 1973.

3940 Capital Hills Dr

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,902 reviews

March 06, 2021

"I told Alison what I wanted and she 100% delivered! I’m..."

- Ju. H

I told Alison what I wanted and she 100% delivered! I’m extremely satisfied and I left Leith in the exact car that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"My 1st time at Leigh. Eddie Vaughn is very..."

- Lindathecreator

My 1st time at Leigh. Eddie Vaughn is very knowledgeable about their vehicles, friendly, and a go-getter. Not Peter, the finance department representative. As soon as he realized that my husband and I were not going to purchase any of the additional warranties, he stopped talking to us. I don’t even remember him saying good-bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"What a great experience. This is my second car with..."

- Felica McGill

What a great experience. This is my second car with Alison Davis. She is so delightful to be with. She is so nice and explains everything to you, Alison answered all the questions I have. If anything ask for Alison Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Great service and hospitality. The staff did everything..."

- Bebeputo79

Great service and hospitality. The staff did everything to make it easy and fast. Eddie the sales rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and ensured we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Eddie went above and beyond to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Leith Honda!

March 03, 2021

"Customer service was awesome. The staff is very..."

- Kro28

Customer service was awesome. The staff is very knowledgeable about their cars. Eddie V. was very friendly. The finance manager (Jacky) was easy to talk to and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled that Eddie, Jacky, and the team delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Leith Honda!

March 01, 2021

"Excellent service from Alison Davis who made the..."

- hoffmanjoe

Excellent service from Alison Davis who made the experience truly easy. She is very personable and friendly and took the time to make sure that all the vehicle and radio settings were exactly as I wanted them. All my questions were answered expertly and I drove off the lot with confidence in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

At Leith Honda we strive to make the car-buying process simple and we are thrilled that Alison made this true for you. Thank you so much for supporting us with a wonderful review! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

February 27, 2021

"Alison goes above & beyond to understand your needs and..."

- Josh K

Alison goes above & beyond to understand your needs and takes care of customers as she would family! Will never go to any one else ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

Thank you, Josh, for leaving us a five-star review. It is a privilege to have earned your business at Leith Honda and we will be sure to share this feedback with Alison. We look forward to working with you next time!

February 27, 2021

"Eddie Vaughn and the entire Leith team were incredibly..."

- elizabethjhancox

Eddie Vaughn and the entire Leith team were incredibly talented and provided exceptional service. Eddie’s knowledge of the vehicles is to be praised and his overall genuine passion for making clients happy is extremely prevalent. Honda’s vehicles can sell themselves, but the personality of the person you deal with make things happen. Eddie is outstanding with all qualities. I am very pleased with my experience and will gladly recommend Eddie and the Leith team to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

Elizabeth - thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Eddie. Here at Leith Honda, it is our goal to find the best option for shoppers and we're glad to hear that came through to you. Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

February 24, 2021

"They are some of the best people. The sales room was very..."

- VickieShell

They are some of the best people. The sales room was very clean. Treated you like family. Very friendly. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Vickie! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with us. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Leith Honda!

February 23, 2021

"Marvin was great, he was very informative about all of..."

- kharris

Marvin was great, he was very informative about all of the features of my car and he made the buying process easy and convenient which helped with my busy schedule. It was a great experience and I would recommend Leith Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to commend Marvin! We are so glad to hear that he made it easy for you to get into your new vehicle. Congratulations from our Leith Honda team! We hope to see you down the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,902 results