Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leith Honda

4.8

1,662 Lifetime Reviews

3940 Capital Hills Dr, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,662 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Alison is kind, patient, and is what everyone hopes for..."

- maxdowney1

Alison is kind, patient, and is what everyone hopes for in a car salesperson. Leith Honda is good. Good accommodations and selection — they had exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. Finance and Sales are pretty pushy, but not compared to other dealerships, and mostly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Max, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at Leith Honda. Our team is looking forward to taking care of you in the future!

February 17, 2020

"Stanley was wonderful!"

- paige

We had been shopping for a car and had narrowed the selection down. Stanley was patient as we figured out what packages to add and suggested/found the perfect car for us to purchase. He was knowledgeable, fun and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Paige, we appreciate you taking the time to leave Leith Honda a five-star review. We're so happy to hear that the car buying process was an enjoyable experience for you!

February 16, 2020

"Alison is the best!! I recently totaled my car and..."

- Elton

Alison is the best!! I recently totaled my car and because of her excellent service before I decided to call her again. If you are searching for a new or used car, give Alison a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Elton, thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Alison. We are happy to hear that she was able to get you in a new vehicle after your unfortunate accident. All of us at Leith Honda wish you safe driving in your new car!

February 15, 2020

"Marvin was great to work with, and he was able to get me..."

- Myinbox

Marvin was great to work with, and he was able to get me a good deal on multiple vehicles at Leith Honda. I even referred another person to him who ordered one within the same week we purchased our vehicles. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

A huge thanks for the 5 stars! It makes our day to read such generous feedback about a member of our Leith Honda team and we know Marvin will truly appreciate your kind words. We're grateful for your referral and we hope to work with you again in the future!

February 12, 2020

"Marvin was great to work with! Everyone was friendly! I..."

- tpmpsp3

Marvin was great to work with! Everyone was friendly! I was there at least 1 1/2 hrs after they closed Chris and Marvin did not mind and Marvin still took the time to show me how to use the features in my new Civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Marvin & Chris! At Leith Honda, we strive to provide top-notch service for our customers. Congratulations on your new Honda Civic!

February 12, 2020

"I give her 10 stars!You don’t know what you’re missing..."

- S Pradhan

I give her 10 stars! You don’t know what you’re missing until you buy a car with Alison. Just bought our second car with her and could not expect a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Thanks so much for reviewing Leith Honda! We're so happy to hear that Alison helped you get on the road in a new vehicle!

February 11, 2020

"Service at its best!"

- Donna B

Monique Harris was our service advisor. She was so helpful in getting our Civic repaired in such a timely manner! Could not have asked for a better experience! Thanks, Monique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Harris
Feb 12, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Hi Donna - It's wonderful to hear that Monique took great care of you and your Honda Civic. Thanks so much for supporting her with a great review! if any future issues should arise, the Leith Honda team will be here to help.

February 11, 2020

"A fantastic experience!"

- Donna B

We recently had to shop for a new car after we had an accident with a deer with our old one, a Ford Explorer. We weren’t sure whether we wanted a previously owned or new one. We were visiting Leith Honda to get our other car, a Civic, serviced. Our sales consultant, Sean Shahimi, was fabulous! He took time to listen to our situation and showed us several options on our first visit. When we returned two nights later (and while it was raining I might add), he continued exceptional service through the purchasing process. He was attentive and knowledgeable through the entire process including the delivery! Thanks, Sean! Thanks, Leith Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

Donna, thank you for taking the time to review Leith Honda. We are grateful that our team was able to get you in a new vehicle after your accident. Whether its a Ford Explorer or a Honda Civic, we want our customers to feel secure and confident on the road. We wish you safe travels in your new car!

February 11, 2020

"Leith was very good to deal with when we went to lease a..."

- Rick

Leith was very good to deal with when we went to lease a CRV . They gave us the best deal available.Marvin Camper & Tim Warner got the job done in a short period of time. I would definitely recommend the dealership and staff when looking for a car van or suv. We are Very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessey
Feb 11, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that our team earned your five-stars. At Leith Honda, we make it a goal to get customers in the vehicles they want! Enjoy your Honda CR-V. We look forward to working with you when you are in the market for a new SUV!

February 11, 2020

"This was an awesome experience. Ms Alison went above and..."

- Mccraywright1951

This was an awesome experience. Ms Alison went above and beyond to get me into my new car. She didn't stop there. She also took the time to show me how to sync my cell, since l am from the dinosaur generation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Leith Honda responded

For you to say that Alison went "above and beyond" makes our day! We are especially glad that she assisted with syncing your cellphone so that you can get the most out of your new vehicle. Thank you for your business! - Leith Honda team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,662 results