Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.6
5,356 Reviews
All of the employees of Lexus of Pembroke Pines share a common goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible for each and everyone of our clients. For this reason, we have been recognized as Lexus Elite for 14 years running! Lexus of Pembroke Pines is in the top 5 volume Lexus stores in the world; with an extensive inventory availible so you can drive home in the exact car of your dreams today. Come see why Lexus of Pembroke Pines IS South Floirda's premier luxury vehicle destination.

16150 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,356 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Outstanding and great customer service Outstanding and..."

- rober0081136

Outstanding and great customer service Outstanding and great customer service Outstanding and great customer service Outstanding and great customer service Outstanding and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 01, 2021

"Excellent buying experience and salesman Reggie King..."

- DJINJIBROWN1

Excellent buying experience and salesman Reggie King always makes it that much better. The process was smooth and easy from beginning to end. I’m a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Great experience! Michele, Justin, and Team were..."

- PUANANI40

Great experience! Michele, Justin, and Team were professional, quick, and made sure all my questions were answered. Love my new car! Clean, gased up, and ready for delivery. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Isidro was really nice and went out of his way to help..."

- pattypm1222

Isidro was really nice and went out of his way to help me. The dealer was nice and clean as always. The only thing I would have loved it’s that my car had been vacuum. Other than that I’m very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro Garcia
August 01, 2021

"Good, waiting time could be better. Isidro was super nice..."

- EVELINA77

Good, waiting time could be better. Isidro was super nice snd professional. I was scheduled with someone else but transferred to him last minute. Thank you Isidro for your prompt assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro
July 31, 2021

"great service thank you for everything I appreciate..."

- MDUHANEY19

great service thank you for everything I appreciate everything that was done for my vehicle. My fiancée said that Jeremy was very helpful!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Good good good good good good good good good good good..."

- jaguiar88

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 31, 2021

"Staff was timely and friendly. All work done to my..."

- pdavidhale

Staff was timely and friendly. All work done to my satisfaction! The work included a recall and they were able to get the parts fast and provided a loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
July 31, 2021

"I love how attentive they are, makes my life easier on my..."

- TAMARAD15

I love how attentive they are, makes my life easier on my second Lexus from them George was my sale rep he was incredible and got me everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro
July 31, 2021

"Jose Amaro is my advisor he is always very professional...."

- evelynlockett007

Jose Amaro is my advisor he is always very professional. Jose take good care of my vehicle by recommending all or any maintenance needed too keep my car in shape . My rating for Jose would be a ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Amaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,356 results