Back

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.6
8,810 Reviews
All of the employees of Lexus of Pembroke Pines share a common goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible for each and everyone of our clients. For this reason, we have been recognized as Lexus Elite for 14 years running! Lexus of Pembroke Pines is in the top 5 volume Lexus stores in the world; with an extensive inventory availible so you can drive home in the exact car of your dreams today. Come see why Lexus of Pembroke Pines IS South Floirda's premier luxury vehicle destination.
Contact Dealership

16150 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,810 reviews

September 07, 2022

Lexus of Pembroke Pines always exceeds my expectations. The service is phenomenal and I enjoy going there. More

by KRYSTAL.SOCORRO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Gutierrez
Sep 07, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Your feedback makes our day! Thank you for being a great Lexus of Pembroke Pines customer. Take care!

September 07, 2022

Ariel was extremely friendly, welcoming and approachable with helping to close a lease for us. He presented multiple options and cars and was patient while we sorted through what was the right fit. He eve More

by Shane Simon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Shane, it makes us smile to hear that Ariel provided you with exceptional customer service during your recent experience. Thank you for supporting Lexus of Pembroke Pines with your 5-star review. Please let us know if you ever need anything else!

September 07, 2022

The dealership has top notch professional folks ready to assist with a new purchase, trade in and follow on service. I have leased or purchased 6 vehicles from Lexus of Pembroke Pines and have never had an More

by EVILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otany Lantigua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas Ensey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you have had such successful purchase experiences working with Otany and Nicholas over the years. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

September 07, 2022

Cesar Báez is the best dealer seller Thank you for your service Very Grateful for his attention 🥰 More

by Yoannia03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Baez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for the five-star review for Lexus of Pembroke Pines! We'll give kudos to Cesar for being a standout salesman. Until next time!

September 07, 2022

Yomar and the team took time to make the deal fit my needs and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend this dealership More

by Mitsuko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yomar Contreras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moez Sachedina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are ecstatic to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure you had a successful visit to Lexus of Pembroke Pines! Thank you for having confidence in us.

September 06, 2022

Jodi Robinson was a pleasure to work with . One of the best experiences we’ve had buying a car. Very good communication and professionalism. Will definitely recommend Jodi Robinson and a Lexus More

by Olga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Olga, thank you for stopping by to review Lexus of Pembroke Pines! Jodi and the team will definitely appreciate your shoutout. Safe driving in your new car!

September 06, 2022

Excellent, professional service with great communication from the service rep Melissa. Always a pleasure to visit the service department. More

by LTAYLORMD23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Ho
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Melissa and the team are always happy to help you out! Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and we'll see you next time!

September 06, 2022

Patrick was very patient and kind. He was ready to answer my questions no matter how many times I asked him the same question. More

by Erlynen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Patrick is one of the best in the business and we are thrilled to see that you had the chance to work with him! Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and we'll see you next time!

September 06, 2022

The dealership is amazing! This is the best experience we have ever had buying a car! More

by Sparky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Ensey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are so happy you had such a great purchasing experience with our team at Lexus of Pembroke Pines! Thank you for the 5-stars, and come by anytime.

September 06, 2022

Professional, valued my time and delivered above reproach. Great customer service and service center... e More

by EAGLE.001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Monivis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Leon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

231 - 240 of 8,810 results