Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Brookfield

Brookfield, WI

4.9
1,763 Reviews

20001 W. Bluemound Rd.

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,763 reviews

January 22, 2022

We stopped in just to browse, knowing new cars have been somewhat limited recently. Scott Trad helped us out greatly! Brand new 2022 UX! The dealership was informative and supportive the whole time. No pres More

by SL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexus Wade Technology Dept
5.0
Scott Trad
5.0
January 22, 2022

Isaac and Andy were the sales guys that I worked with and they were amazing. Top notch. Andy took a lot of time to go over the car with me when they delivered it. My only complaint is the used car manager. More

by Milobinskij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Campbell
5.0
Andy Ratner
5.0
January 21, 2022

Lexus of Brookfield is an exceptional dealership. The facilities are always fresh and clean. The staff front the front receptionist to the sales staff are friendly and helpful More

by billrack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Snider
5.0
Other Employees : David Slickman (5 stars plus), Will Pliss 5 stars, Dale Roeglin Of sales dept-5 stars plus
January 20, 2022

We were greeted and helped as soon as we walked through the doors of the Lexus of Brookfield dealership. Bob Hill made sure the RX350 we were interested in was ready for a test drive and even got in the c More

by jackiebutzler1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hill
5.0
Other Employees : Will Pliss
January 19, 2022

What a great experience we had getting our new car no pressure and we feel we got a great deal ! More

by lotsoffun1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Trad
5.0
JJ Klein
5.0
Branden Morris
5.0
Jan 22, 2022 -

Lexus of Brookfield responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

January 19, 2022

My whole family buys cars from Scott Trad he is always helpful and very fair in the deals he makes for us. More

by funnyboy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Trad
5.0
JJ Klein
5.0
Branden Morris
5.0
Jan 22, 2022 -

Lexus of Brookfield responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Brookfield! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 19, 2022

We had the best time buying a new vehicle go figure Scott was caring and very helpful Thanks for all the help! More

by funnyboy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Trad
5.0
JJ Klein
5.0
Branden Morris
5.0
Jan 22, 2022 -

Lexus of Brookfield responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Lexus of Brookfield! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

January 19, 2022

What a great experience we had much better then any other car purchase . Thank you all at lexus of Brookfield!! More

by scottyboy62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bolotin
5.0
Scott Trad
5.0
JJ Klein
5.0
Branden Morris
5.0
Jan 22, 2022 -

Lexus of Brookfield responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Brookfield! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 19, 2022

We stopped by with no intention of buying a car and met scott he was helping and knowledgeable we love our new car! More

by Ronny1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bolotin
5.0
Scott Trad
5.0
Sam Aly
5.0
Branden Morris
5.0
Jan 21, 2022 -

Lexus of Brookfield responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Brookfield! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 18, 2022

Lexus of Brookfield is the best! Bob Strauss, along with your team, took care of all our wishes! I found a beautiful new 2022 ‘pearl white’ Lexus RX 350, at an affordable price, I just love it! This is my 3 More

by Watersedges2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Strauss
5.0
Lexus Wade Technology Dept
5.0
JJ Klein
5.0
Sam Aly
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Brookfield responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bob here at Lexus of Brookfield! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,763 results