Search
Back

Lexus of Englewood

4.8

1,580 Lifetime Reviews

53 Engle Street, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Call (201) 568-3900

1580 Reviews of Lexus of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"New Lease 2019"

- GGD8321

Dick Shore was a pleasure to work with! This is my second lease that he helped me with and I highly recommend using him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Shore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Morejon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2019

"Amazing dealership "

- Eddie

One of the best dealership on the east coast. This Lexus dealership beat out Mercedes, Acura, Audi and Infinity in terms of price, quality and outstanding attentiveness to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Coleman
Mar 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thanks Eddie for this awesome feedback! It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 23, 2019

"A positive experience from beginning to end "

- Ricardo09

From the time my wife and I entered the showroom to the time the lease was consummated the following day we were well served by the sales associate He was polite friendly and knowledgeable answering all our questions Everyone else in the dealership was helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tae Kim , Sales
Mar 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store, Ricardo. It is great to know that that our staff was able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time leasing your new vehicle. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 22, 2019

"Great Experience with Joel Veriguete and service department "

- Cvasquez

Like always at this dealership the service is top notch beginning with the guys at the valet who are courteous and pleasant to my service Advisor Joel Veriguete who greets you with a smile and firm handshake and who knows exactly what needs to be done on your vehicle from something not working correctly to your regular service he makes sure the job is done right! And alway goes the extra mile to make sure your happy with the service provided he is truly on top of his game when comes service adviser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Veriguete
Mar 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

We appreciate your wonderful comments about the entire service team. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Joel. Thank you for continually choosing Lexus of Englewood for your vehicle needs. Best regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Nedia952

Very patient with the customer, good customer service, if they dont have what you looking for they give you other options that might work well for you, overall excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Caro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

We do our best to excel in the business and provide the best customer service experience for our customers. We are glad to hear this was achieved with you during your visit. If there's any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 14, 2019

"Car Lease"

- Nardynart83

I recently traded in my old car for a new lease. I had a great experience. Everyone was nice and extremely helpful. Process was smooth and efficient. Several follow up calls made by sales person to check on the vehicle. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic DiMartino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- TRISHDETURA

Valued the time spent with Dick Shore to obtain our car...He was a true gentleman who addressed all our needs, including obtaining a car that is close to my previous one..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Shore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Kunz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We're glad to hear you're so pleased with your time with Dick, and hope you enjoy your new car! Best regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 13, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Jo 1234

Great customer service. Robert was very friendly, answered all our questions without being too aggressive to sell. Very happy with the dealership. Took time to show us every detail of the car. Help us make our selection according to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Morejon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Jean-Charles
Mar 14, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jo. Robert is a fantastic employee and we’re thankful for everything he brings to our team. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to serving you again! Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 10, 2019

"is 300"

- gquiroz11

great service everyone is super friendly and knowledgable about all cars. my salesman santiago was very nice professional helpful I would definitely recomend him and this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Caro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Barowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

This review is such a great read for our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience with Santiago. It sounds like he really showed you what Lexus of Englewood is all about! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Be well, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

March 08, 2019

"Nice car"

- Rx450h

They have good certified cars with reasonable price. I am satisfied with all services they gave including registration. I believe they will do a good job with follow-up service under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ospina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Be well, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,580 results