Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,612 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,612 reviews

November 27, 2019

"Lexus IS 300"

- Aguirrem1

Keith Croft did an awesome job helping us out with car. The facilities are great and the staff are very friendly. The wife loves the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 27, 2019

"Great service "

- Anne

John Lohne had my loaner car ready for me. Service time was convenient! My service was completed in a timely manner, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Here at Lexus of Melbourne, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

November 27, 2019

"Phenomenal"

- izis1969

I was looking for a GX 460 and when other dealerships in Orlando told me it was not possible, Lexus of Melbourne made it possible. I was able to complete some of the process by phone. Mr. Green was awesome, the process went smooth. They don't treat you like another number. Service was great! I am so happy celebrating my birthday with my new SUV. Thank you, Lexus of Melbourne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 26, 2019

"Greatest car buying experience ever"

- mona3

Rob Lamarr and the team at Lexus of Melbourne provided a seamless and delightful car buying experience. I think I just became a Lexus Lifer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi there, thank you for your great comments about our team! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

November 25, 2019

"Fantastic purchase experience. A new bar has been set."

- rbusch

Today was my second purchase from Lexus of Melbourne. The buying experiences just keep getting better. No pressure, everything explained, and plenty of time to go over the features of the new vehicle. Tom Hakimi has to be one of the most patient human beings in the state of Florida. Certainly the best Lexus sales team member I've ever met. We look forward to another future purchase from Lexus of Melbourne and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean McGee, Juan in Finance.
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about Tom! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 25, 2019

"Thumbs up for John Lohne"

- Mark

I like my service rep John Lohne because he is always polite, professional and prepared. He works with my schedule and is always first rate. I highly recommend him to anyone I know with a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello Mark, thanks for your praise and kind comments about John! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 25, 2019

"Stellar Dealership"

- caroly

Lexus of Melbourne had been the best automotive dealership I have ever utilized ... stellar for all of my Lexus servicing and sales. I have been using this dealership for almost all of my Lexus servicing, despite being a snowbird. I finally was able to purchase my pre-loved RX350 here and had the best purchase experience of my lifetime. Thank you, for the customer care, honesty and professionalism you offer. Stellar Dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Caroly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2019

"Fourth lease "

- edvaka

I love my new Lexus NX 300, F sport. It was such an emotional experience for me, I loved the NX 200 I already had. Our lease was up and it was time for a new one. Virginia made it a happy event, and I have now come to love this new car as much as the last. Thank you Lexus for making such and awesome car to drive and be comfortable in always. And thank you Lexus of Melbourne for such friendly service, your people were very nice to us. Thank you Virginia for the big red bow, that was the best part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Virginia and our team here at Lexus of Melbourne set a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this. If there is anything else we may do to assist you with your new Lexus, please do not hesitate to reach out!

November 24, 2019

"Best of The Best"

- DoubleAce714

We have been a two-Lexus family for the past ten years and plan on continuing that relationship for years to come. The dealership is first class and the Service Department outstanding. John Lohne is our 'go to' guy for routine maintenance and repairs. We've recommended this dealership to all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate you mentioning how John helped make this such a great experience! Thanks for the recommendation and have a great day!

November 23, 2019

"Routine Maintenance and one recall."

- dgill000

Over the years I've had lots of new cars and this Lexus dealership is the very best of the lot. I regularly recommend it to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne to have earned it.

11 - 20 of 1,612 results