Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Hyundai Albany

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

945 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12205 Directions
Sales: (518) 320-7235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of Lia Hyundai Albany

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Service department "

- DsLs

My wife noticed some unusual sounds while driving her car. Made a call to Lia's service department and was told to come right in. Dave Bedian stepped up big time to help me, took us in right away. Called me within an hour with the diagnosis and costs. Work was completed in timely manor and we were very pleased with the service. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Great Expierience"

- jnasner69

I went in the other day for an inspection and oil change and was helped by Dave Bedian he was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable the service was fast and efficient overall my experience was excellent 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Car service"

- Happydriver

Dave Bedian at Lia Hyundai is very curtious and explains everything in detail. He is always upfront and honest. I would refere people to this place of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"He did it again!"

- LR Hall

Last year I went into Lia Hyundai Albany and experienced financing a car for the first time with Jim S. This past week I went in after receiving a promo letter in the mail and went in to check it out. I specifically sought out Jim and told him what I was interested in. Unfortunately, by no fault of Jim's, I didn't get the vehicle i wanted BUT I received a call from Jim a few days later. He wanted to get me in a vehicle close to what I wanted and with the type of payments I was looking for. He worked with me and once again explained all the important details as far as what being "upside down" met. I am a sucker for the details. I want to say that I am pleased but...I am beyond that. I'm super happy. I have a 2019 car with all the new features, with snow tires and blue link and no outrageous payments but one I can upkeep and afford. I can send a message to my car asking it to start up, what temp I want it to be and so much more. Jim made sure that was all set up for me. My credit score has jumped nearly 100 points all because I took Jim's advice and made my payments on time, every single time. I really love working with him. He is patient, knowledgeable, not at all pushy and just genuinely a great guy. I hope anyone reading this looking for a vehicle will check out Lia Hyundai and while you're there, say Hi to Jim. I promise you wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sadlemire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2019

"Greate service"

- Sundara123

Dave Bedian is such great guy, helped me by answering each of my concerns. Will definitely recommend him and i will visit again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Maddy Schwartz"

- maddybabe

Was glad to hear my part came in. Made a call to Ed Kosek and he was so very helpful. He let me come down that afternoon to have it installed and needless to say I was out much sooner than we estimated. As usual I am a very happy customer here at Lia Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Nice staff"

- Cdiorio7

Brian Secord was very nice, helpful and efficient. He made getting my car serviced a great experience and I will definitely be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Secord
February 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kady

Dave is a great guy very pleasant and friendly.He takes his time to explain all your concerns.I will definitely will recommend him for anything concerning Hyundai cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Konalover

Dave Bedian was fantastic, friendly, sociable, great guy. Service was fast. It felt like being a part of the family. I am glad to have a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"What a team - they made it happen"

- Collinsb28

The ten at Lia Hyundai is absolutely the best! They made it happen when no one else could. Special thanks to Lynne Wood who was so helpful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desitin Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lynne wood
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results