About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

99 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

99 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Carla is the BEST car sales lady in the history of the world"

- Hector007

Carla Brooks made our car buying experience stress and worry free. She was friendly, honest and easy going every step of the way. She’s a hard worker, and made sure everything was taken care of. We drove away with a reliable Toyota vehicle for our son. Carla thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Very good"

- DeniseG103

Andre our salesman was very knowlegable of the vehicles and was able to answer all our questions very polite and courteous. Was able to get us a great price within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bernatchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"fantastic"

- srisa

mark was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. will be going back to see him when my husband needs a car. I love my new highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Poirier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Excellence"

- Tucson10

I leased a Rav 4 on Saturday, The car was delivered to my home in West Hartford on Tuesday. The Car is absolutely beautiful. Carla was efficient and followed through every step of the way. I will definitely recommend Lia Toyota to my co-workers and friends Thanks Debbie Sepolen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Happy Customer!"

- Eddie12 , Carol

From Nino Marques overseeing our interest in a new Highlander, Ed Ramos, Cindy Partrick , Ryan Campbell and Carla Brooks my wife Carol and I were welcomed to Lia's of Wilbraham with open arms. Carla Brooks, our sales consultant was super special. I am 84 years old and received attention and courtesy that I had never received in all my years of buying cars. Carla made us "believers again". Carla is an outstanding employee who I'm sure will continue to be an asset and continue to be a success at Lia. Your entire team at Lia's, led by Nuno Marques is a a first class operation. We feel extremely pleased with the attention and direction that Carla led us to buy a Lia's Highlander. Best wishes, and we look forward to working with your talented staff down the road Eddie and Carol Hurley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Marques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edwin Ramos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"They were accomodating and made it happen"

- HybridsRule

By and large Tina was helpful and contributed greatly to my purchasing from her dealership. Thank you Tina for doing what needed to be done to make our Rav4 Hybrid purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Zarlenga
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Awesome sister

Anytime I call and need assistance she is always receptive, and if she doesn't know the answer she find it and gets back to me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Customer service was exceptional"

- AP

Tina and Carla were fantastic - no pressure, no constant phone calls, etc. Made me feel welcomed and were happy to help in any way they could. Very personable and a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Zarlenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- muneca01104

I want to start by say that this is the 4th Toyota from Lia. All of my experience have gotten better with each experience. Andre was extremely helpful during this entire experience and has reached out several times to check in and make sure that everything was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bernatchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Super Happy!! "

- Patricia Crigger

Andre was excellent put me in the car I wanted. He was very help with everything and the process was quite and easy! Definalty worth stopping in and checking them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bernatchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results