About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.4

79 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

79 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2017

"Lied to twice"

- Micah Heumann

We were told that are car would arrive on Friday as long as they had the down payment. Drove an hour to get there, and took the morning off of work to do so. I finally had to call them towards the end of the day to find out about our car. They then told me it wouldn't arrive until Tuesday. The manager said he would throw in something extra for them messing up, and nothing ended up being done. When the car arrived at our home the driver couldn't get the back door shut, we are now dealing with the back door issue. Not happy with the way they treated us at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raheem and manager
April 04, 2017

"Very professional and nice treatment "

- Dantesjack

They listen to me my needs and they show me the options with very clear information, Cristian and Rahim was hand to hand to me they helped a lot running an extra mile with a hole the staffing at the dealer thanks Lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Rahim
April 02, 2017

"Service Advisor, Cynthia Patrick"

- Frank60

I bought a 2001 Tacoma used in 2005 from Lia Toyota in Wilbraham. Since that time, I've had all my maintenance, inspections and repairs needed for my truck done there. Although the other Service Advisors I dealt with over the years were OK, Cynthia has been the best. I've been dealing with Cynthia for over a year now, and whenever I need anything done, I specifically ask for her. Cynthia is very knowledgeable and has been a great help in advising me on any service needed to be done on my truck. What's also important to me, is that Cynthia is friendly and courteous. She really seems to care about the people she's dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
February 02, 2017

"Outstanding personal service"

- old corps

I had an issue with my satellite radio and was being told by Toyota (incorrectly) that my problem was the XM service. Courtney Rex go me right into the service dept., got my problem diagnosed and got my new satellite receiver installed quickly. This is not the first time I have had excellent service at Lia Toyota. It seems to be their standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Rex
January 09, 2017

"Best car buying Experience"

- xpatxjr

I was searching for late model used cars on the Internet, and went to Lia Toyota of Wilbraham to check on a Honda. There I met salesman Tim Kent, he was very courteous and helpful. We had a nice conversation about car buying and other things. Negotiating the price was very efficient, we did not have to go back and forth for hours like at some of the other dealerships. I let Tim know that I would think about the offer and left on good terms without any pressure to have to buy now. I returned in a couple of days and made the purchase with Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kent
December 22, 2016

"Good sales people. Bad paperwork prep!"

- bronxycarole

This was my 1st time buying a used car & doing it on my own. I'm a SR.citizen. & very apprehensive of the whole process. Darren & Nuno were very helpful in finding a nice car that fit my budget & requirements. It went downhill from there. When I went to pick up the car I was there for 4 hours ! They didn't tell me why. Since my old car was salvaged,they told me I needed a receipt from the salvage co. I went over there & got one & then they told me the date wasn't right so they couldn't use my old plates. I later found out that I never needed the receipt. It still took another 3 hours before they would release the car to me. My insurance Co. said they didn't seem to know the laws for the state of Mass. They said they would cancel my old plates but I should bring them back to my Ins.co. When I called the ins.co,they said they are still active. When I called back the dealer,they said they never cancel plates. It seems the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing there. After all that, I did get a nice car with low mileage at a fair price. It was just a very frustrating day for me. I didn't want to drive home in the dark,but I had no choice. Just be aware of a possible paper work delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren,Nuno
November 11, 2016

"Exceptional Welcome"

- CML

I bought my RAV4 at Lia in Northampton last year and usually go there for my oil changes, etc. but because of the distance and the construction out that way decided to try Toyota in Wilbraham and see how it compared. While it isn't as nice of a facility as Lia in Northampton I was very satisfied with the service. I was greeted when I first drove in, asked what I was there for and directed to Cynthia Patrick who made me feel right at home and provided me with exceptional service - thanks Cynthia :) And yes I would go back to Lia Toyota of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
November 02, 2016

"Great, friendly service with one minor exception:"

- Kim55

Had a wonderful experience with Lia's s Service Dept. Great communication. The exception is that I requested 2 additional things to be done while they had my car for 4 days, and nothing was done. But the engine recall job they did was stellar. Was informed that the water pump should be replaced while the engine was being reassembled which I appreciated, although the cost of the pump was quite a bit higher than I could have gotten it elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 21, 2016

"BIG NO to Lia Toyota Wilbraham - poor customer satisfaction"

- iamharassed

We were very disturbed when we got a call from our dealer Lia Toyota telling us that we will not be able to get the car for unexplained reasons by Toyota as they have not approved the same. When we questioned hard to Lia Toyota to explain the exact reasons and give us full refund of the deposit that we had paid to Lia Toyota back to us ( as they were not giving us the car anyways) we also spoke to management at Lia Toyota saying that we had been visiting and negotiating with them for the car form quite a while and they never told any reason of us not getting the car , we have a good credit history and didn’t understand the reason for no approval and asked for explanation or else we would be happy to walk away to the other dealers who would be happily give us a car if we go there and we were also fine to go for other brands if there is any problem with Toyota or The Dealer Lia, but the Lia Toyota staff as well as management kept telling us just one thing that its not in our hands..or else we could have given the car but its Tyotas decision hence could not give a car also they were not ready to return us back advance money that we had paid for the car which means we were not getting a car or money that we paid for the car that was mentally torturous and disturbing to me and my family. But later when we insisted to talk to higher management about it or take appropriate action, Lia Toyaota reverted back to us saying they will deliver the car as promised earlier. Here I will like to know from Toyota, what was the matter, why was it decided earlier by Toyota to not approve for the car leading us to disappointment?? We want to know the exact reason, as we are still wondering what the matter was or who was playing nasty games?? We have checked with nearly 50 people so far who are on visa and have bought a car on lease or loan from various dealers of Toyot and Honda , who do requires visa docs for processing but didn't not object if the credit history was good. Lia Toyota is the only dealer so far who has come back to me which such surprising and shocking update .... And that's really SHOCKING and SUSPIOUS. We have to get our full refund of deposit back to us,if you you are not able to deliver car as it looks like this a some kind a game plan of Lia Toyota dealer only. And we will do our best possible efforts to get our full deposit back, of required we will talk to highest authority at Toyota or Lia if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lueno
October 21, 2016

"Evan Carpluk of Toyota of Wilbraham, MA, was the best!"

- Susan Babski

My experience with Toyota of Wilbraham, MA was the best due to my wonderful Salesman, Evan Carpluk. He was very patient with me, as well as very helpful, and polite. I would like to thank Evan again, and I would recommend him to all my friends, and family. I gave him a five star rating, and an A+++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carpluk, and Richy (Sales Mgr.)
11 - 20 of 79 results