About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

96 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

96 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Carla made the experience easy!"

- kpremont

I purchased my first new car with Carla in October. She was very patient, flexible and knowledgeable. She made the purchase happen in a way that fit my schedule. She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend working with Carla for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Superb service "

- Nozzle nose

My first encounter with Lia Toyota of Wilbraham was 7-8 years ago when the big batteries in my Prius (purchased elsewhere) went dead. Under warranty, they were repaired completely for free. They even helped me rent a car when the repairs took 5 days instead of two (due to an injured Prius technician). We just traded that Prius in with 240,000 miles on it for another. Sales and management were most helpful guiding us through the process and giving us a fair deal that met our needs. It was no accident we went there for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren Wesley
December 20, 2017

"2010 Toyota Corolla "

- Dvbrown

Love it. It’s an upgrade frOm what I had and drives great! I will get a lot of use out of it . Carla was very patient and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"I was treated with respect and cooperatopn."

- pjd

I am 71 years old. I have been buying or leasing cars since I was 16. Carla Brooks was the only person I have found to have knowledge of the product. Informed me of all the financial questions I had. Allowed me to make an informed decision without the normal cars sales pressure. It was a very pleasurable experience. When my lease expires I will go see Carla. She is probably the best person I have ever worked with during the car buying or leasing process. On a 1 to 5 rating with 5 being the best, Carla gets a 5 from me, She is a first class person. I would add that the person who helped me with the last financial transaction should be given a 5 star also. I am sorry but I do not remember his name. Phil DeForge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Carla Brooks made buying a car a very good experience."

- Elaine Shepard

Carla is an exceptional sales consultant. She was on top of our transaction and kept of informed of the vehicle's progress every step. Her responses were timely and very professional. She worked hard to earn our confidence and we now consider her a friend as well as a consultant. I've recommended her to other family members. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"No pressure, collaborate and cooperative "

- Jnoyeslaw12

There was no pressure to buy anything, I had freedom to look at options and make clear decisions. Carla went above and beyond to answer any concerns that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Drew Brees Fan

The Wilbraham Lia Toyota dealership is top notch! Tim Kent went above and beyond answering my questions, making suggestions, and helping me, but was in no way pushy whatsoever. After I decided on a certified used RAV4, the process was absolutely painless. Tim and also the Business Manager were so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Tim Kent and the entire group @ Wilbraham Lia Toyota to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Kent
October 14, 2017

"Great price, honest and professional staff, easy & pleasant!"

- Phil

I purchased a new Toyota from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesperson was Frank Marvici. I had initially worked with Christine St. Andre with whom I corresponded by phone and email. Christine was very pleasant and offered me a great price on the new vehicle. I went to Lia Toyota and Frank offered me a very fair price on my trade in. After a bit of negotiating, Frank and I finalized the price of the trade in and we agreed on the deal. I then returned a week later to pay for the new car and take care of all the paperwork with Ryan Campbell. Ryan made this process very easy and straightforward. A few days later Frank arranged for an employee to deliver the new car to my house and pick up my trade in. As is typical with buying a new car, the dealer slightly overestimates the cost for registration, title, etc. They then very promptly refunded me the excess once they completed the registration process. Thanks to Christine, Frank and Ryan, this was a perfect experience from beginning to end. Everyone was honest, pleasant, straightforward and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine St. Andre, Frank Marvici
August 17, 2017

"Excellent Dealership and Excellent People!!!"

- Miasousa21

This place is excellent! I leased a Toyota Corolla and this was my first time leasing. My experience was beyond amazing and Timothy Kent was the perfect person to help me with my first time purchase. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to explain everything thoroughly and clearly so that I would understand everything, He was so friendly, informative, funny, and very easy to talk to. Timothy made my first time experience leasing a car very pleasant! He is absolutely amazing!! If I have any questions about my car I know I can always call and count on Timothy! I would highly recommend this dealership to others looking to lease or buy a car! Thank you Timothy and your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Kent
July 04, 2017

"The best and most informative ever"

- greatgran

Riley Campbell made this an easy experience for us. He was very friendly and out going with us willing to work with us to the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Campbell,Sales
11 - 20 of 96 results