Back

Liberty GMC

Peoria, AZ

4.7
1,089 Reviews
We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.
Contact Dealership

8660 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,089 reviews

March 06, 2024

I had a great experience when buying my vehicle. First time I took it to get serviced was pretty good. Last two times were not so good. Sent my wife to drop and pickup vehicle. She wasn't offered a More

by jclark1904
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos 4 stars
Mar 08, 2024 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Sam Ganczaruk, Service Director

February 14, 2024

Mario was not only Patient straight forward honest understanding determined and helpful! He got me what I wanted and a better deal than I expected. Well worth the 8 hours. More

by jaylee2907
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gomez
January 25, 2024

I've been coming to liberty for years now had a great service advisor (Bill Large)but he apparently moved onto better things, well apparently he took liberty's customer service with him cause service suc More

by tjwallberg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Large, Doug Robinson
January 19, 2024

I've purchased at least 4 Sierra's from liberty, this at4 2500 makes 5, I intend to give liberty more of my business. Diane Marquez did an excellent job in finding my new truck and in closing the sale. She More

by dtarazon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Okeson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omer Aquiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Diane Marquez ??????????
January 18, 2024

After some scheduling confusion for an airbag recall on my GMC truck, Doug from the service department worked me in and had me on the road way a head of the allotted time. They were very courteous and prof More

by movintreasures
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
January 17, 2024

A fantastic dealership! !! Desiree and Gauge are superstars!!! This place is a gem!!!! The best buying experience I’ve have ever had!!! More

by Uk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 07, 2023

Josiah Christy was the salesperson that helped us into our new Terrain - he kept in contact with me while I was dealing with an insurance replacement. I will send everyone I know to Liberty to see Josiah. More

by JustinElder
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Christy
December 05, 2023

The whole experience was great. Absolutely zero pressure. Greeted us at the door, took the test drive. We just moved here from Boston and I donated my Van to the Vets. Drove my new More

by Gaffneypainting1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kinslinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Desiree Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Saltz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lexi Virginelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2023

The service was excellent they take care and really work hard to ge the deal done I will recommend jay saltz and those guys More

by Diazf_1975
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Saltz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2023

Jay Saltz and Liberty GMC were very easy to work with. Jay really took care care of me and got me the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend. More

by tom.warford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hobby Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Saltz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.