Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Liberty GMC

4.8

789 Lifetime Reviews

8660 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 789 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Jay has been very quick to reply to any questions we have..."

- dubber

Jay has been very quick to reply to any questions we have about our new 2019 GMC 2590hd. If he doesn’t have the answer, he gets it right away. He has been available and accommodating in every way. I will recommend Jay and Liberty GMC to anyone who asks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 04, 2019

"Michael Nokes did an amazing job!!!"

- Namier

Straight forward, easy transparent process. I have to purchase a lot of vehicles for my company and I have dealt with a lot of different dealerships and salesmen, Michael has been the best hands down! He has earned all of our business moving forward. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nokes
Dec 05, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

"Super easy to work with. Taylor truly takes care of and..."

- eshjen

Super easy to work with. Taylor truly takes care of and services his clients. Would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

"Taylor Legate..."

- robsiphone

Taylor was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find exactly what I needed including fitting it into my budget......I will not hesitate to recommend Taylor to my friends and family....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Taylor was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

"Ryan Shippy was great, knew exactly what type of car my..."

- Greg I

Ryan Shippy was great, knew exactly what type of car my family would enjoy. Jim Sepe always helpful and very quick. Did not spend all day there like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 12, 2019

"Best Customer Service Experience Ever"

- Yoda

All I have to say is that Liberty GMC salesman Ryan Shippy is the man. He made the car buying experience fun and hassle free. I live in El Paso Tx and through a few phone calls and text messages Mr Shippy provided me with a great deal that beat my two hometown dealers by a lot. They even found me a better bank loan rate. I flew to Phoenix the next morning and was picked up at the airport by Mr. Shippy. I was able to drive my shiny new GMC Terrain Denali home that same afternoon. Thank you to Ryan and Liberty GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 12, 2019

"Jay has been an excellent sales person. He help..."

- showlowjojoe

Jay has been an excellent sales person. He help throughout the sales process. Thank you Jay for professionalism during our sale of our 216 GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 10, 2019

"Thankful for the help!"

- Happy

After buying a used truck at another dealership in February which turned out to be a huge problem, Ryan Shippy helped me to get into a reliable vehicle that I love. He was honest, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. When Ryan handed me off to the finance professional, Hobby, the excellent service continued. My questions were answered and the paperwork was processed in record time allowing me to complete my transaction without spending an entire day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Ryan provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 05, 2019

"We have used Liberty for our last 3 car purchases &..."

- Chera

We have used Liberty for our last 3 car purchases & highly recommend them. Nothing but professional encounters & helpful in all aspects of buying & servicing our vehicles. Ryan Shippy has been our guy & I encourage you to use him if you are heading to Liberty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Chera, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Liberty GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 04, 2019

"awesome place to buy a new vehicle from!!"

- zoey1963

Ryan Shippy was fantastic to deal with. I had a bad deal from another place in phoenix and he turned that all around and made a great deal for us!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ryan was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results