Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty GMC

Peoria, AZ

4.9
942 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.
Contact Dealership

8660 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 942 reviews

November 22, 2020

"Jay was awesome! Came to terms quickly and..."

- alaskabenbrooks

Jay was awesome! Came to terms quickly and comprehensively! Nice to deal with professionals. Bought a 2021 GMC Yukon. A Beauty! Thanks Jay for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 11, 2020

"When a beautiful Jetta became available, Kolton V. KNEW..."

- toplessinazus

When a beautiful Jetta became available, Kolton V. KNEW it was the car for me! I told him I didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the dealership and he made sure I got in/out quick! Great experience and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 10, 2020

"Jay helped me find the suv of my dreams and made the..."

- Upstategirl66

Jay helped me find the suv of my dreams and made the sales process smooth and simple. Nice guy and easy to work with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Jay was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 10, 2020

"This vehicle purchase was the best buying experience..."

- S & S Wildmon

This vehicle purchase was the best buying experience we've ever had. Jay was very pleasant and patient with us. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were satisfied with our buying experience. He did us a major courtesy by delivering the vehicle to us. We will definitely refer others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

"Salesman was professional on time kind explained..."

- Joeyram76

Salesman was professional on time kind explained everything easily efficient and thankful for our service he was very helpful in helping us find the car we wanted for our price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

"Very patient nice and honest salesman who helped us get..."

- Jody Ramirez

Very patient nice and honest salesman who helped us get what we wanted and needed - was available and made buying a car easy left very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 03, 2020

"It is great every one there is very good very polite and..."

- j.viezcas

It is great every one there is very good very polite and very Helpful this is my second truck I buy there from LibertyGMC dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 30, 2020

"Jay was awesome to work with as with everyone else at..."

- GrumpyTodd

Jay was awesome to work with as with everyone else at Liberty GMC. I will definitely be back as a repeat customer and will tell friends and family about what great experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 12, 2020

"Kolton Vadnal was my salesman and he made my decision..."

- Micki

Kolton Vadnal was my salesman and he made my decision extremely easy. (I was really dreading it) He was very kind and respectful. My decision was my own. He is an asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 12, 2020

"While recently out shopping for a new vehicle we were..."

- Aimee D

While recently out shopping for a new vehicle we were greeted very pleasantly by this young man. He was not a “down your throat” salesman and at no point was he overly pushy. He knows his vehicle facts he knows his inventory and he knows what it takes to get you into a vehicle that you choose and a price you feel comfortable with. He didn’t try to sell old inventory just to make a sale. He was very attentive and cared that we were getting exactly what we wanted. I will absolutely only shop with Kolton for any vehicle purchase in the future. Best customer service experience I’ve had with car sales. Thank you Kolton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Liberty GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 942 results