Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Liberty GMC

Peoria, AZ

4.9
962 Reviews
We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.
Contact Dealership

8660 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 962 reviews

July 22, 2021

"This has been the best experience we have had with any..."

- kkcmc

This has been the best experience we have had with any dealerships!! We drove 2 hrs to buy our vehicle from Jay and it was well worth it!!! He worked with helping us find a vehicle for 6 mo and never let us down. He had an understanding of our needs and wants and respected that! Every aspect of the purchase was easy and no pressure!! We will be back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

"Jay was super responsive and easy to work with. I was..."

- sj357911

Jay was super responsive and easy to work with. I was returning from a deployment overseas and they went out of their way to help by accepting a deposit when other dealerships were more concerned about immediate sales in the current market. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 29, 2021

"What a relief to go into a dealership and be treated..."

- Todd

What a relief to go into a dealership and be treated great, Jay and Sam were OUTSTANDING, 100% recommended. I wanted a specific truck and Jay gave me exactly that and did not try to sell me something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 28, 2021

"Jay was super helpful and easy to work with. He truly..."

- stevemarkowitz123

Jay was super helpful and easy to work with. He truly made this the easiest car purchase ever! I would highly recommend Jay and Liberty GMC!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 27, 2021

"Don't buy anything here don't waste your time. I went in..."

- Geo

Don't buy anything here don't waste your time. I went in and paid 1000 dollars down to get my truck ordered. After 2 months and half, the truck finally came in. I went in to do the paper and the sales manager didn't want to grant my discount code because of many reason which none of them were true. I told the sale manager if he wasn't going to accept my code that I wanted my money back and all he said it was fine he got up and left. This guys new that I had a code since the beginning. So why waste my time and family. I'll tell you why because he new that if he could keep the truck he could sell the truck full price because of short demand. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
Jun 01, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Hi Geo, thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. Unfortunately, we were unable to use the code you gave us due to it being expired. If you would like to discuss anything further feel free to contact us. Thank you. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

Jun 02, 2021 -

Geo responded

I received another code right after you guy's told me that it was expired. Winston said he would not use the code because it was a chevrolet not a gmc code. I even got someone on the phone from corporate GM and had him on speaker advising Winston nor other code exist. The only two codes that do exists are the supply code and employee discounts. Which you even called me and tried telling me that your manager was correct. I would rather wait another 9 weeks for my truck to be built than to do business with liberty GMC.

May 11, 2021

"Ryan Shippy is great to work with when purchasing a..."

- jdonovan34

Ryan Shippy is great to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Honest and straightforward. 2021 GMC sierra 1500 elevation duramax diesel 3.0 turbo charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

"Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First..."

- ernie bombo

Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First rate sales person. Ryan Shippy No bull just bought and gone. Would recommend to anyone. pleasure coming from Prescott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 26, 2021

"Jay was great to work with and totally professional. Took..."

- kaneindustryrockstar

Jay was great to work with and totally professional. Took care of us and even went above and beyond to make sure we got extra service! Totally recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Andy Weatherly, Service Director

March 12, 2021

"The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our..."

- dg3

The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our salesman explained the process . He took our Yukon to Flagstaff & took time to explained the operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sierra Bell, Vanessa Vasquez
Mar 15, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 07, 2021

"Very clean and respectable dealership. Jay helped me and..."

- Akrog0513

Very clean and respectable dealership. Jay helped me and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He took me on a test drive and was helpful in getting me the payments I wanted. I will return in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2021 -

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results