Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise

4.6

269 Lifetime Reviews

8853 West Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704
Call (208) 398-2106

269 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Cowboy Cadillac "

- Mntbiker

Kimi was awesome great customer service please thank making the experience fun. This dealership is has great customer service will go the extra mile for their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Thank you Lithia Ford of Boise"

- RW Scott

After an exhausting search dealing with many other car lots, we finally found a great salesman that wanted not just a 1-time sale but return business. Randy was happy, friendly, and courteous. Not a high pressure salesman like many of the other dealers we have talked with. Lithia’a Labor Day sale had great prices, I was set on what I was willing to pay and they worked with me to come to a fair price. I definitely recommend Lithia Ford and will be doing business with them again in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Amazing!"

- lexm___

Car buying has never been easier! We came in today not thinking we’d be trading in our car for different one, but I’m glad we did because Kim and Logan were a huge help and were super friendly! I would highly recommend them to friends and family! Thank you so much for all the help today! We love our new car and we love you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Courteous, Professional and Efficient "

- Gs6464

Cristian was polite and professional. He had everything prepared when I walked in. He was clear and concise in his explanation of the documents I was signing and didn’t waste any of my time. Overall, this purchase was an easy and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Very nice and helpful lady"

- Pamela Conant

Kim was very nice and helpful with my son and me in buying a car. She treated us like friends. I will recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Marty L

I had a tight schedule to get this vehicle purchased and Kim made the whole experience smooth; she even helped on her day off! If your in the market for a car, go see Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Rhett Scheeder - Excellent Service "

- R&JSmith

Rhett has always provided excellent service when we have needed to bring in any of our rigs. He has made sure that warranty items were installed or necessary repairs were made in a timely manner. He makes sure that we are given the opportunity to chose to have an optional repair made when the rig is in the shop or to come back when we can be without a car if timing is not right at the time. We appreciate his integrity in all of our dealings with him. He is an asset to the Lithia Ford Lincoln Staff...he's the main reason we continue to have our cars serviced and repaired at your facility. We drive 75 miles each way to have our services performed at your facility. We drive by several Ford dealerships on our way to come to you for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Very good buying experience."

- A. Carpenter

Kim Luy was my salesperson and because of her I will definitely be a teturn customer. Entire staff that I dealt with made the whole process go smoothly and I will recommend Lithia to anyone. Thanks to all and Kim, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"A top notch experience "

- Satisfief Customer

We had a great experience at Lithia Ford. The car Kim recommended to us was in excellent condition. Each time we were there we were greeted by a professional staff. Everyone seems to love their job and Kim was one of the most personable people I have ever met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : My courtesy van driver I think Joe and the gentleman that did our paperwork was excellent
June 25, 2019

"Impeccable "

- JHall8888

Went above and beyond to help me out after the original truck wouldn't fit in our garage. 100% satisfied. Will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results