Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise

Boise, ID

4.6
525 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise became a part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2000 after being acquired from Bob Rice Ford, Inc. Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise, near the surrounding areas of Boise, Nampa, Meridian, Caldwell, Emmett and Idaho City Idaho, features a wide selection of new Ford and used Ford cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Fiesta, Focus Sedan, Fusion, Mustang, Mustang GT, Mustang Shelby GT500, Escape, Edge, Explorer, Sport Trac, Flex, Expedition, Ranger, F-150, Super Duty, Fusion Hybrid and Escape Hybrid.

8853 West Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

By Type

Showing 525 reviews

September 26, 2020

"Nice JobAppreciate the consistent communication.Lithia..."

- JCLARE

Nice Job Appreciate the consistent communication. Lithia has been the service provider for my F150 for a couple of years, and I have always been very satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 26, 2020

"Awesome experience!!! Tr Tobar was amazing. Kept me in..."

- Randymb

Awesome experience!!! Tr Tobar was amazing. Kept me in the loop the entire way. Even was contacted by the Service Director Rhett. Where does this even happen? ONLY at Lithia Ford of Boise. Thanks to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teddy (TR) Tobar
September 25, 2020

"Curt and Allen kept me informed through the whole process..."

- DAVID

Curt and Allen kept me informed through the whole process of the repair of my car. They really do care. And it was fixed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Always outstanding quality & thorough service..Do to..."

- ELANE0916

Always outstanding quality & thorough service.. Do to extra service that was required, Curt suggested I take the shuttle home. Excellent choice! Was very pleased with the ride. I will be back.. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Lisa was amazing. A little disappointed in initially..."

- jannette.s

Lisa was amazing. A little disappointed in initially trying to schedule my vehicle. I originally called in late January, scheduled my appt and brought my vehicle in. Parts were needed and I was told I would receive a call when the parts arrived. I never received a call and called back to check on it, the tech that was originally helping me was no longer there. I called several times to try and schedule but received voicemail and left a minimum of 5 messages. Once Lisa was assigned to my vehicle I received amazing service. I was getting frustrated with the lack of follow through but Lisa made up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Always great! Very satisfied with the work everyone does...."

- ANDERSONBRICK

Always great! Very satisfied with the work everyone does. I normally am short on reviews but since 25 words are required I will keep rambling on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Oltman
September 25, 2020

"Long wait. Two hours was too long. Everything else was..."

- AARVISH

Long wait. Two hours was too long. Everything else was fine. Requiring twenty five words also is too long, so blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Josh did an amazing job as always. Was told could take a..."

- SARCASM1968

Josh did an amazing job as always. Was told could take a day or two and was done in a couple hours. Will always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Jones
September 24, 2020

"Lithia is our go to place for all our service needs. We..."

- KSHEEDER

Lithia is our go to place for all our service needs. We have a. Edge and Raptor that was purchased from Lithia Ford that has excellent service. We will continue to do business with Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Great job of coming and picking up my vehicle and then..."

- dennis.beebe

Great job of coming and picking up my vehicle and then dropping it back off at my job. Very handy to allow me to continue to work so I did not have to take time off. Lisa kept me informed throughout the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results