Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise

Boise, ID

4.7
1,505 Reviews
Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise became a part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2000 after being acquired from Bob Rice Ford, Inc. Lithia Ford Lincoln of Boise, near the surrounding areas of Boise, Nampa, Meridian, Caldwell, Emmett and Idaho City Idaho, features a wide selection of new Ford and used Ford cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Fiesta, Focus Sedan, Fusion, Mustang, Mustang GT, Mustang Shelby GT500, Escape, Edge, Explorer, Sport Trac, Flex, Expedition, Ranger, F-150, Super Duty, Fusion Hybrid and Escape Hybrid.

8853 West Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,507 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Excellent experience buying our new F-150 from Lithia..."

- JOE.FEELEY

Excellent experience buying our new F-150 from Lithia Ford. Sales and administrative staff were knowledgeable and attentive and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muki and Connor
June 13, 2021

"My F150 had a warranty problem and the selling dealership..."

- ABUSCHE

My F150 had a warranty problem and the selling dealership couldn't get to it for a week. Lithia's "Fast Lane" crew were called and said they could get to it immediately. After an initial evaluation they made a temporary repair then ordered the needed part. Two days later they called and said the part was in and I could come at any time for installation. Within a couple hours, including travel time, the repair was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Lithia oil and tire staff are always helpful! They make..."

- skmwd

Lithia oil and tire staff are always helpful! They make sure I know how long things will take and let me know when they are done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Lithia oil and tire staff are always helpful! They make..."

- Sarah

Lithia oil and tire staff are always helpful! They make sure I know how long things will take, keep me updated, and make sure I get a ride where I need to go of needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Wonderful service. Waiting room was clean and..."

- KATHYRRYAN

Wonderful service. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Baily is terrific! I feel like I am in good hands with you guys. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baily
June 10, 2021

"Walked in to have my truck serviced for the first time..."

- JWDOERR

Walked in to have my truck serviced for the first time after buying it new. Could not believe that I didn’t need an appointment. Great service and fast too. Thanks Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Great staff with good advise on needed service or..."

- EMELHOE

Great staff with good advise on needed service or replacement of parts. Thank you for a job well done this week and in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I had a drivability issue with my Explorer and dropped..."

- TZAHM

I had a drivability issue with my Explorer and dropped off Monday and picked up Tuesday good as new, 100% warranty! Very pleased with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Service was outstanding as expected. Service writer Teddy..."

- RQUANSTROM

Service was outstanding as expected. Service writer Teddy Tobar was exceptional. He communicated in a timely manner and provided me with a detailed briefing of my vehicles progress. Teddy also provided me with a "loaner" vehicle while mine was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Outstanding service. Matt is a huge plus for the service..."

- hubb07

Outstanding service. Matt is a huge plus for the service department. Thank you for the 10 % military discount, I’ll bring my other cars back for the same service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,507 results