Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lokey Kia

Clearwater, FL

4.6
3,591 Reviews
Great Reasons to Buy from Lokey KIA 1. Family Owned and Operated since 1952 2. A Large New and Used Inventory Selection in the Tampa Bay area 3. Free Oil Changes for as long as you own your car 4. And if we can't sell you the same exact vehicle for less than our competitor, we'll pay you $1,000*!

27960 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33761

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,591 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Juan took the time to listen to my description of my..."

- tompisanonyc

Juan took the time to listen to my description of my problem.. appreciate that he was not looking to spend my money.. also appreciated the availability of the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
July 23, 2021

"I have bought three cars from Lokey because of the..."

- Emily

I have bought three cars from Lokey because of the excellent service department. I go to the dealer for all my services, ask for Dave, he treats everyone like a VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave - 5 stars
July 23, 2021

"We had an awesome experience. From the time we called..."

- Petemk2011

We had an awesome experience. From the time we called about a car on the internet, until we walked out with the keys to our ne car, everyone we talked to treated us as though we were the only customers there that day. We got the car we wanted that was more than fair with free oil changes as long as we own the car. And we bought a used car! Guess where our next car is coming from!? We love KIAs some were coming back to Lokey KIA next time we buy a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Fast and easy and maintenance performed finished when..."

- arthurfdunham

Fast and easy and maintenance performed finished when promised. Service rep Michael was extremely professional and proud to answer any questions. Great job on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mcphee
July 23, 2021

"This is my second new car purchase in the past year with..."

- Duplerservice

This is my second new car purchase in the past year with Csaba ujfalusi. Everyone through the whole process was fabulous. Especially my awesome sales person Csaba. I have never been so happy with my last purchase love my 2022 Kia K5 GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Csaba Ujfalusi
July 22, 2021

"Professional, service oriented & very courteous. A..."

- Debracusick

Professional, service oriented & very courteous. A delight to deal with.Vehicle was ready when promised. Transportation was offered. The service rep was available to speak with very quickly. Previous visit was to purchase car from Jermaine who is the best car salesman we’ve ever worked with. Will recommend him any chance I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Flynne
July 21, 2021

"the salesperson Bill Hunt was sensational, excellent..."

- mariastkd

the salesperson Bill Hunt was sensational, excellent salesman. bought 1 Kia Soul. I am satisfied with the car. I would just like more post-sale attention.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Hunt
July 21, 2021

"They asked appropriate questions and were able to help me..."

- timothy.tolle

They asked appropriate questions and were able to help me with my issue. Staff members were very friendly and professional. They made sure the understood my issue fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan in Service.
July 21, 2021

"Always good service whenever I go to get my car serviced...."

- dayshiab28

Always good service whenever I go to get my car serviced. My favorite Kia dealership. The last time I went Tim took great care of me, even helped me to the car and put my car sons car seat in. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Triglianos
July 21, 2021

"Courteous and helpful. Completes work in a timely..."

- DEBS

Courteous and helpful. Completes work in a timely fashion. Answers questions asked. I have nothing more to say. I don’t understand why it’s required to write an essay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,591 results