Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Longo Toyota

El Monte, CA

4.9
2,792 Reviews
At Longo Toyota, our goal is to provide each guest with a seamless experience when it comes to your vehicle needs. You now have more options than ever to buy or service your car. With Longo Direct," you may now buy and service from the comfort of home. You can shop and purchase 100% online and we will deliver the vehicle sanitized to you. For service, you can schedule a touchless pick-up and delivery of your vehicle or our mobile service truck come and perform selected services at your home or office. If you prefer, you may visit us at Longo Toyota and we would be happy to take care of your vehicle purchase and servicing needs. Please know that the health and safety of our guests and team members remains a top priority, so we stay updated on all state, county and local guidelines. It remains our priority to ensure you are healthy and safe whether it’s sanitizing your vehicle, enforcing social distancing, or deep cleaning our facilities. Thanks for your loyalty and patience. We look forward to seeing you or hearing from you soon! Team Longo Toyota!

3534 Peck Rd

El Monte, CA

91731

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,792 reviews

August 01, 2021

"EXCELLENT SERVICE BY ADVISOR EVANGELISTAHe provided..."

- AntonioP

EXCELLENT SERVICE BY ADVISOR EVANGELISTA He provided clear expectations of my wait time and was friendly and courteous, car was ready when promised, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

AntonioP responded

Excellent Service

August 01, 2021

"Professional and courteous. Appreciate it for providing..."

- Vonny J

Professional and courteous. Appreciate it for providing updates on the service and providing complimentary shuttle that’s very helpful. Thank you for making the process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Super friendly and amazing! Jimmy is one of the best..."

- Bender

Super friendly and amazing! Jimmy is one of the best salesman at Toyota, who knows his cars and is going above and beyond for you! If I could give a hundred stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Wish that we got better price for our trade in. Thanks to..."

- Samirawawda

Wish that we got better price for our trade in. Thanks to pati Gutierres great sales woman. Great experience definitely a coming back customer. Thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"It’s was a pleasant visit sales man was professional and..."

- jrome2277

It’s was a pleasant visit sales man was professional and understanding of my needs and search. No pressure on buying or making a decision right away awesome place. I will be sending friends and my future Toyota dealer looking forward to get the same experience with device thank you 😁👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for entrusting the team @ Longo Toyota with your auto care needs and we're very honored to serve you. Make it a great day and enjoy what you drive.

July 29, 2021

"Shawn Castillo was helpful, patient, honest and genuine..."

- silva.banquet

Shawn Castillo was helpful, patient, honest and genuine during the buying process. I felt very comfortable and felt very respected. He took his time while we searched for the right car and explained everything very clearly. He went above and beyond. We will continue to suggest our friends and family to to go with Longo Toyota because of this positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning Silva - Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Shawn. We know you have many choices when it comes to selecting a brand | dealer and honored you've chosen us to handle your auto care needs. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

July 28, 2021

"Great customer service she goes beyond the call of duty..."

- jockey111

Great customer service she goes beyond the call of duty if your looking for a great deal and a great experience you have to contact Lizette

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Longo Toyota responded

From all of us @ Longo Toyota, we're honored to serve you!

July 27, 2021

"Very professional,honest trustworthy I bought four cars..."

- jagr1472

Very professional,honest trustworthy I bought four cars at Longo Toyota through him since 2008 to this date ver helpful and friendly thank you Issac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Longo Toyota responded

What a great way to start our day @ Longo Toyota. We're so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Isaac | Sheri - Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Longo Family

July 25, 2021

"George is my families go-to-guy when we need a car,..."

- Karina Loya

George is my families go-to-guy when we need a car, definitely goes above and beyond to make sure you leave in a car with the best possible deal. I always recommend him when I hear someone’s looking for a car 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your viewpoint on DealerRater. We're so honored to serve you and your friends and family. Congratulations on your purchase , enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

July 24, 2021

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Ayyala Alexander was..."

- nancharaiahthatha

Very friendly and efficient staff. Ayyala Alexander was so helpfull. I really thank you sir. Staff at the register were welcoming and helpfull. I would like to rate 10 stars . ✌️🤘🤝🙏 Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 STAR review on DealerRater and sharing your experience. We're honered to serve you, see you on your next visit - Team Longo

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,792 results