Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Longo Toyota

4.9

1,971 Lifetime Reviews

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,969 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Felt very welcomed from the start, had all of my..."

- Mark H

Felt very welcomed from the start, had all of my questions and concerns answered competently. I definitely enjoyed mythe first car buying experience and memorable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"It was a great first car buy experience working with..."

- melace19

It was a great first car buy experience working with Jimmy. He made it easy for me and helped me get a great deal. Thank you Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Longo Toyota. We wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays - Team Longo

December 09, 2019

"Our sales consultant Rico Olivares was very experts and..."

- tsuchida89

Our sales consultant Rico Olivares was very experts and very knowledgeable with every aspect of cars with different models. all his information was help us to decide which car is best for us. Our buying car experience in the past was very difficult. Too much hassle and stress and we cannot even trust sales person but this buying experience with Lingo Toyota was very good. Now I can tell why #1 dealer. thanks for Rico we found most reliable sales person. Osamu & Elsa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Olivares won 5 stars
Dec 09, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

From all of us at Longo Toyota we wanted to say - THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. Please note, that we will be here to help with any future purchases. Make it a great day! Team Longo

December 08, 2019

"I’m a first time buyer and it was also my first time at..."

- Sandra G.

I’m a first time buyer and it was also my first time at Longo. Jimmy provided excellent service. He walked me through the whole process and was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

CONGRATULATIONS on being a First Time Buyer - Sandra, we're all so honored you've chosen Longo Toyota / Jimmy to handle all your car care needs. Welcome to the Longo Family and call us if you need us, we're always here to listen. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director D: 626.580.6057 E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

December 07, 2019

"Matthew was awesome! Very warm, professional & easy to..."

- Rawdmortal

Matthew was awesome! Very warm, professional & easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend. Sold me a used 2019 Nissan Frontier Pro4X. Made the transaction easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shoutout on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Matthew. Have a a wonderful week and hurry back! - Team Longo Toyota.

December 07, 2019

"Brandon was great to work with. I was very happy with him."

- Peapers

Brandon was great. He was friendly and personable. I definitely be sending people his way. I was also extremely impressed with the lot. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

This is such a great photo and hope you didn't get too wet during your visit to Longo Toyota. I will make sure that Brandon receives a copy of this review and THANK YOU for entrusting all of us at Longo to handle your car care needs. - Team Longo

December 04, 2019

"The dealership staff was extremely helpful and helped us..."

- msw

The dealership staff was extremely helpful and helped us with buying used car. Our salesman Fred Williams was awesome. He was patient and willing to go out of his way to help us and explain the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Williams
Dec 05, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for entrusting Longo Toyota /Fred with your car care needs. From all of us we wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays. Team Longo

December 04, 2019

"Helpful. Spent a lot of time helping us. Really great..."

- davidpena2018

Helpful. Spent a lot of time helping us. Really great salesman, very knowledgeable about the cars. Nice and friendly. Thank you very much for our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for your shout out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members at Longo Toyota. Have a wonderful rest of the week and hurry back! Team Longo

December 03, 2019

"Cassey Castaneda is the guy you look for when you go to..."

- Josie

Cassey Castaneda is the guy you look for when you go to Longo Toyota!!🙂. He is a people's person, very professional, pleasant, helpful and patient. I hope Longo Toyota knows what an asset he is!! Thank you so much sir. God bless! Josephine and Adesina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

Hello Josephine & Adesina - it's Longo Toyota wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your recent purchase at our dealership. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your visit to our campus. I will make sure that Cassey receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day. Happy Holidays Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

December 03, 2019

"Ashely was amazing I’m definitely going back in the..."

- Xxxstaramberxxx

Ashely was amazing I’m definitely going back in the future just because of her everything was fast and easy I really appreciate everything she did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words you've mentioned about your visit to Longo / Ashley on DealerRater. Hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday and hurry back - Team Longo

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,969 results