Back

Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Bloomington, MN

4.5
6,575 Reviews
We are the newest and most convenient Hyundai dealer serving the Twin Cities of Minneapolis, St. Paul and the surrounding communities. Our new, State-of-The-Art campus features many of the amenities one would expect. Complimentary Wi-Fi, an assortments of snacks, FRESH fruit, bottled water, Starbucks Coffee as well as teas, cider and hot chocolate. Relax in our comfortable waiting lounge with a business center and children's play area. We are the first Hyundai dealer to offer evening and Saturday service for our guests. Minnesota's Customer Satisfaction leader and winner of the Prestigious Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Banner. Come see why Luther Bloomington Hyundai is THE place to buy or service your Hyundai! Complimentary loaner cars and shuttle.
Contact Dealership

4801 American Boulevard West

Bloomington, MN

55437

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,575 reviews

January 15, 2024

Rich was very helpful in our car purchase. Sorry it did not go smoothly with the finance department. Did not appreciate the hard sell to add on maintenance options. The agent clearly had littl More

by rbethke2015
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Duran
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Schepler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 17, 2023

Do NOT work with Lariah as your sales person. I've worked in customer service and sales before and could not believe her aggressive approach. As soon as I mentioned wanting to negotiate the pric More

by Pgomez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Duran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keith, Lariah Fox
December 14, 2023

Great sales experience, poor f&i/back office experience and vehicle was not fully pdi on delivery. More

by cathy.sinnott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Burfield
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Madeline Mernicki
December 13, 2023

Joel was very helpful in the purchase of our vehicle. Whole process was smooth for the most part More

by adam.roberson21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
December 13, 2023

Our initial purchasing process was the best we've had, which is the only reason we're giving 3 starts and not 2. A.K. was great to work with. Unfortunately, on our drive home we received an unexpected fro More

by Ryan O
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.K. Abdi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 13, 2023

Our sales representative named Zack was excellent and very professional. After getting one Kona we were so happy with the car and the deal, we went back two days later and bought a second Kona. Zack was More

by dmainzer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
December 12, 2023

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire process was very efficient even though they were crazy busy because it was Black Friday. More

by Kbhsmh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Duran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Maddie Miernicki
December 12, 2023

Tyler was nice, speedy as I was in somewhat of a hurry, yet he went over everything thoroughly for me. He had the car ready for me when I arrived, and upon buying it, he had it spiffed up all nice for me More

by aarsvold
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Burfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler N
December 11, 2023

Was able to find a car and price that worked for my budget in one day. More

by anthonyraiola5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luke Burfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 11, 2023

Andy was excellent from the start of the process till the end. He and the detail guys all stayed past close to complete the process. More

by awelna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...