Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Luther INFINITI of Bloomington

Bloomington, MN

4.9
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Luther INFINITI of Bloomington is proud to serve neighboring area drivers with the best vehicles and services. From the amazing Q50 sedans to the stylish and sporty QX50 crossovers, we offer all the latest vehicles to our customers. Richfield, Apple Valley and Edina INFINITI drivers can come on over to our dealership, located at 1500 W 81st St, Bloomington, MN, 55431. Call us at 866-699-8537 to get in touch with our sales associates or contact us online if you want to know more details about your favorite car.

1500 W 81st St

Bloomington, MN

55431

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Friendly environment, exceptional service. We worked..."

- Tram Pham

Friendly environment, exceptional service. We worked with Jessica, Steve and Curt; they were awesome and very helpful and honest! We will definitely come back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Broadway
January 19, 2021

"Rudy and Yvonne are wonderful to work with and I love my..."

- mhaley5452

Rudy and Yvonne are wonderful to work with and I love my car but have had a disappointing experience with Infiniti Corporate and the credit card program I was introduced to when I purchased my car. Rudy took the time to deal with the situation, at his expense, and keep me and my family as happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yvonne Morcomb
January 11, 2021

"Steve was great. He was very professional and helpful. We..."

- Dineshbinda22

Steve was great. He was very professional and helpful. We got outstanding service. He was willing to stay back even when the store was close to get my dream car. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Very positive experience from start to finish, and a..."

- Ronsolyntjes

Very positive experience from start to finish, and a great car. Chelsey is a pleasure to work with and I found the car I was searching for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Wow! Exceptional service and experience! From the moment..."

- delphina_halberg

Wow! Exceptional service and experience! From the moment we walked into the dealership to the time I left with my new QX50, we felt like VIP’S! We never felt pressured, and Steve was an excellent communicator. His passion for Customer Service and people really shows! We are in the family now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 01, 2021

"Great,friendly,prompt, professional and was a pleasure to..."

- schottfh

Great,friendly,prompt, professional and was a pleasure to work with! Detailed oriented and was always available to answer any questions or concerns! Overall great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Great dealership. I worked with Steve and he was great...."

- Bogdan

Great dealership. I worked with Steve and he was great. We ran into a hiccup when getting the car transferred over to my account and he put all his energy into help getting it resolved. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"Chelsey was great! Had a very enjoyable experience and..."

- Maggie Robb

Chelsey was great! Had a very enjoyable experience and found the perfect car for me. Would definitely recommend Chelset and Luther Infiniti to others. Everyone was helpful, polite,and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of name, but guy who appraised my trade in was great.
December 25, 2020

"I love our two new vehicles from Infiniti of Bloomington!..."

- Evahuls

I love our two new vehicles from Infiniti of Bloomington! Working with Steve was great. Buying a car can be stressful if you don’t have trust with your dealer. My husband and I felt like our best interest was kept at the center of every transaction that was made. We traded in both of our cars and walked away with two new vehicles. I feel like we are now forever part of the Infiniti family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"That was the most pleasurable experience buying a car..."

- Mccanles3057

That was the most pleasurable experience buying a car signing papers at my kitchen table vehicle delivered helped through all the way Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results