Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

4.8

789 Lifetime Reviews

7201 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, Texas 78626
Call (512) 930-3673

789 Reviews of Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent maintenance service at Mac Haik Ford Lincoln"

- M&S

"The Works" LOF, tire rotation, and inspection services on new 2019 F-150 Lariat at Mac Haik. Outstanding support by my Service Advisor and excellent work by the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Norman
September 12, 2019

"Internet purchase. Everything they said it would be!"

- Mac Haik Fan

I contacted dealership to confirmed availability and pricing. I traveled from the West Houston area to purchase the vehicle the same afternoon. The dealership secured very competitive financing. This was truly a no hassle pleasant experience. Fantastic sales and finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Dead battery."

- DEBYLANNEN

Battery died on a busy errand day and staff recognized what an inconvenience this can be. Had my car repaired and ready for me the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Lindell
September 12, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- BRONWYNYS

Omar was very up front about what service was being done and the estimated time. When he called back and told me (1) of the tires needing replaced, and told me how long that would take the tire(s) were in SA and would hopefully be there the next day. I also like the the p/u drop off feature provided by Lincoln, makes it so much easier to get the servicing of my vehicle done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Gomez
September 12, 2019

"Excellant service"

- SHELBY50044

I want to thank mac haiku ford for a very pleasant experience. Thework was done in a very timely fashion and with professionalism. I would recommend the service department to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 12, 2019

"Shay was very helpful, positive and patient."

- FFEIST

Shay kept me appraised of the potential time of completion. Waiting area was very comfortable and pastries yummy ! Customer parking could be expanded somewhat. OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Over-priced service work."

- MILOS0

I brought my 2008 F150 in for the heater core to be replaced for the 3rd time in a year. I felt that I was overcharged for the extra work that was done to make up for the heater core having to be replaced under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"New F-150"

- C. Duggan

Bought a new F-150 from Rene Riojas/Scott Tell. We realized after we picked up the vehicle it had a ding on the fender. They had us bring it in, picked it up later that day, good as new. Satisfied with the pickup and the dealership. If I could give Rene 6 stars, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rene Riojas
September 10, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- TONY_MABE

Told it would be 2 - 3 hours to complete, however offered shuttle service to drive home until ready. Then, notified when ready and shuttled back to pick up our vehicle. Nice staff to work with and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Lindell
September 10, 2019

"A Good Experience"

- don.anderson

Fast service, in and out in less than a half day. Time for 15k service. Just dropped the vehicle off and trust Jaso to do the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
11 - 20 of 789 results