Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

Mendham, NJ

4.9
728 Reviews
Maplecrest Ford is the recipient of Ford Motor Company's most prestigious President's Award for Customer Satisfaction. Our goal is to provide our sales and service customers with, quite frankly, the very best experience they've ever had with a car dealer. You will find a common theme amongst our reviews; convenient, helpful, honest, no pressure, followed through on commitments, professional, great pricing, knowledgeable, best car buying experience I ever had, would highly recommend to friends and family... We take tremendous pride in our business and work hard to ensure each of our customers are completely satisfied with their visit. Thank you for considering Maplecrest Ford of Mendham! Sincerely, Tom Giordano, President

102 East Main Street

Mendham, NJ

07945

Directions

By Type

Showing 728 reviews

June 25, 2021

"Bought a 2020 Ford Ranger from Maplecrest recently. Emma..."

- Mark

Bought a 2020 Ford Ranger from Maplecrest recently. Emma Giordano and the team were great. They worked me through all the options, let me test drive the vehicles and once I settled on the Ranger, helped me to a competitive package with forward service too. All in all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Micky and the team made this process seamless and easy!..."

- Obradley1351

Micky and the team made this process seamless and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Micky and the team at Maplecrest went out of their way to..."

- rtrevisan3

Micky and the team at Maplecrest went out of their way to locate the specific vehicle we were looking for from another dealer. Overall great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Just bought a 2021 Expedition from John. He was very easy..."

- BV

Just bought a 2021 Expedition from John. He was very easy to work with, super nice and knowledgeable. Didn't rush us thorough the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Emma and the crew from Maplecrest Ford are professional..."

- donald_francois_3

Emma and the crew from Maplecrest Ford are professional and straightforward. They did their best to make a great deal and delivered. Wonderful experience, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Mickey was absolutely outstanding and made our process so..."

- Jaclynbarnes10

Mickey was absolutely outstanding and made our process so smooth and not stressful! We highly recommend him with anyone! We hope to use them again in fhe future when needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"They were helpful and provided all the information I..."

- Dom Petrosino

They were helpful and provided all the information I needed. And the dealer was able to work with my tight schedule for picking up the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"These are truly nice people, James was a great help in..."

- GIB

These are truly nice people, James was a great help in finding us 2 new Fords and at a fair cost. I never felt uneasy when working with James he is a straight shooter and is an asset to Maplecrest Ford. Thank You James

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Perfect service. Knowledgeable, not pushy at all and very..."

- relayernj

Perfect service. Knowledgeable, not pushy at all and very fair with deal. Also personally delivered my truck to the house. No hastle vehicle purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Best car purchase experience I have ever had! David V was..."

- RonD

Best car purchase experience I have ever had! David V was great and helped me get all set up. James S was wonderful to deal with as a salesman. Overall great dealership. Everyone is super friendly, you don't feel rushed or pressured like with those big highway guys. Worked with me for a fair price for trade in and new car. Got both my payments and APR down to where I needed it to be. Paperwork was done and easy. Finance signing was smooth and quick. No doubt, I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Vorcheimer
May 01, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Hi Ron! Thanks you so much for this great review here on DealerRater! Our goal is to give you a pleasant positive car buying process/experience! Drive safe and see you soon. Best, Marla Keenan BDC Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results