About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

4.9

450 Lifetime Reviews

102 East Main St., Mendham, New Jersey 07945
Call (800) 797-7259

450 Reviews of Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Tjjanho1831

The professionalism of Olivia was great. I had a question she answered it quickly. There was times she wasn’t in that we were able to talk. Very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia DeMattio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Jsod7197926

Micky at Maplecrest was excellent to work with! I am so happy with my purchase! I would definitely use Maplecrest Ford in Mendham again when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky Hendrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marie Wiggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"A Great Experience...Start to Finish "

- Gunner

Olivia was incredibly personable, attentive, understanding and really made the entire experience pleasurable. I also had the opportunity to speak with the General Manager, David, who provided me with a truly welcoming impression from the first call till I was able to connect with Olivia. The Finance Manager took the time to thoroughly explain every detail and determine best options for my situation allowing me to walk away extremely comforable with my purchase. The Sales Manager also introduced himself and expressed his concern for my satisfaction. I will certainly recommend Olivia and this sales team to anyone I speak to that's looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia DeMattio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marie Wiggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Vorcheimer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"I love my new ford escape"

- Marlene2019

It was a great experience everyone was very nice and professional i love my new car there's alot of buttons and gadgets to get use to but i love it.. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skuraton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Excellent "

- Bill S

Working with Olivia in sales was pleasant and effortless. Also working with Marie? I believe, in finance to get all paperwork signed was wonderful and Actually fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia DeMattio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Seamless process"

- 2016 fusion

Olivia truly made it easy. Didn’t feel like I was dealing with a used car sales person. Truly took time and undertstood what I was trying to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia DeMattio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Thank you for the positive 5 star rating here on DealerRater!

January 18, 2019

"Came in to kick the tires, went out with a car."

- My Escape

Knowing my Escape purchased from Maplecrest in 2010 had 200K worth of service so I went in to see what the new Escape looked like. I was looking for a V6 (no longer an option) and Olivia was patient, a good listener and problem solver and very helpful in finding me what I needed at a very fair price. If this Escape does 200K worth of commuting with me, then I will be well satisfied. Marie knows her stuff and is a stitch. She is worth her weight in gold and deserves a raise. She saved me money on my insurance and helped me with things over and beyond what might have been expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia DeMattio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marie Wiggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

""Marvelous Maplecrest Ford of Mendham!""

- Lisa Schmidt

I had a great experience purchasing my Certified Pre-Owned Ford Explorer at Maplecrest Ford of Mendham. I had the pleasure of working with my salesman, James Skuraton. James was knowledgeable about their inventory and was able to find me the perfect SUV with low mileage at a great price. I appreciated the fact that we did not have to go back and forth on price, I gave James my wish list and the price I was looking for and he was able to match it. James took the time to show me all of the features in the car, synched up my phone and ensured I was comfortable driving off the lot. I felt like I was buying a brand new car not a certified pre-owned one. I also had the pleasure of working with Tom Giordano as I requested an additional item be placed on the car...I asked for that at 4:00 p.m. and by 10:00 a.m. the next day, that item, albeit a complicated one, had been installed and my car was ready to go. Both Tom and James couldn't have been nicer. I would highly recommend Maplecrest Ford of Mendham....I totally understand why a high percentage of their business is based on referrals and repeat customers! Thank you Marvelous Maplecrest Ford of Mendham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skuraton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Dragman1

JAMES was very knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership is bright and welcoming and we will definitely recommend James and Maplecrest to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skuraton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great experience every time! "

- Jgiordano

I worked with James when I leased my Ford Escape 3yrs ago and didn’t think twice when it was time to upgrade to a bigger car. James makes sure the process is seamless and also makes sure you feel comfortable with how your new car works. He takes the time to set everything up and answer any questions you have before and after driving off the lot. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience with everyone in all of the departments. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skuraton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results