Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

4.9

526 Lifetime Reviews

102 East Main St., Mendham, New Jersey 07945
Call (800) 797-7259

526 Reviews of Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Exceptional, expect nothing less!"

- WallyB22

Again, tight on time and money. James, Marie and the whole team got us the car we needed at the price we could afford on a Saturday at 5PM!!! This is the second car we bought from the Giordano family and it won’t be our last. Never going to another dealership again. Don’t waste your time else where. Real people, real price and real service, thank you again James the team at Maplecrest! The wife loves her truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"So Happy"

- algalindo07

this was a wonderful experience! treated with so much care and it was such a surprise getting my car!! i’m so excited to be driving around this was the best 😄 thank you to everyone there!! also the dog in the store was the most adorable thing ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"what had been a nightmare prior became a pleasure"

- Vbusic25

Friendly service above and beyond, great staff. I left with confidence. I won't deal wth any other dealership again. I had been to many they were all pushy, dreadful experiences. Thanks car guru for helping me find this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Fast and Furious"

- Matt W

If you value your time and want to buy a car quickly and painlessly, then contact Maplecrest Ford. I was able to get to best and final in 20 minutes and took delivery 2 days later. That process was also very efficient. I’ve bought all my fords from Maplecrest over the past 18 years and highly recommend the dealership Olivia was very helpful and attentive and is very knowledgeable about the cars she sells. She’s a good communicator and followed up throughout the sales process. Lastly, Marie in the finance department was a joy to work with and made the delivery process very quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"In and out with a great deal"

- T. Norton

My entire experience from the door was beyond my expectations, I was greeted immediately by Olivia who was happy to help me, she took me for a test drive, explained all the features of the vehicle as well as any rebates and discounts I would be receiving. All said and done I left with a brand new beautiful truck in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend anyone to Maplecrest Ford who is looking for a phenomenal car buying experience at a great price. Don't forget to ask for Olivia!🤙🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Jerry and Mary jo edge "

- jerry65

I am very happy with the attention I received from sales person that help me and my wife and also the management at Maplecrest ford. Thank you Gerald melillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"A wonderful experience "

- lonergan

Mickey was and always has been a very knowledgeable person that has a lot of empathy for the customer. This is our second purchase at Maplecrest Ford and we are very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Responsive, helpful. "

- mkm1234

My sales consultant was quick and efficient with responding to any of my questions and concerns. I was never pressed to get a higher trim level or more expensive vehicle. I had come to the dealership with an image in my mind and was helped with making it a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Purchase a used car"

- Venkat

Emma was very professional in the entire deal keeping everything ready so that customer time is not wasted Very courteous and sincere never felt like we were car shopping Thank you Emma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Experience with Maplecrest Ford"

- Diane

Maplecrest Ford had what we were looking for in a Certified Used Vehicle. The whole staff was very accommodating and the process was comfortable and easy. We were able to pick up our vehicle within the same week and are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results