About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Honda of Elgin

4.8

543 Lifetime Reviews

2020 N Randall Rd, Elgin, Illinois 60123 Directions
Sales: (847) 695-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of McGrath Honda of Elgin

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Our MsGrath Experience"

- JLWatson

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a new CRV. Kim was great, stepping up when Joe was not available. We would definitely recommend McGrath to friends and family interested in buying or leasing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Domaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Lara, Kim Burkett
October 21, 2018

"Friendly and informative. "

- kcconway1

Mr Smorczewski spent a great deal of time with me teaching me how to enjoy all of the features of my car and making sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Enis Toska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Frank R

I just purchased a Honda hrv this past Friday and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Darek Smorczewski Was excellent in making what was a miserable experience at other dealers in the past, a comfortable one. The tour around your well kept facility and the introduction to all the smiling staff and departments was very welcoming and just added to my decision to purchase at McGrath. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Domaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The 2 cashiers were very efficient and welcoming but I don’t remember their names.
October 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Frank R

I just purchased a car from this dealership and Darek Smorczewski is the man to ask for. You wouldn’t regret it. He’s very thorough and informative. Just makes purchasing a car comfortable experience. Thank you McGrath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All staff
October 20, 2018

"Went in for my complimentary oil change. "

- chicagolandarea

From start to finish, I was treated respectfully, kindly, and appreciatively. I was extremely impressed with my very professional experience at McGrath Honda, in Elgin. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Houlis
October 19, 2018

"Oil Change for CPO Civic"

- kcb

I took my daughter's Civic in for an oil change for no charge. McGrath's CPO cars come with a long list of additional free services for the first year including oil changes, tire repair/replacement and dent removal just to name a few. The customer service at McGrath Honda is excellent bar none. Everyone is friendly and helpful at every level of interaction. They are organized and efficient as well. McGrath's level of customer service should be the standard other dealerships aspire. Of all the dealerships I've ever dealt with, McGrath is by far superior. They do more than just sell and service cars, they build relationships for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enis Toska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Anderson, Carlos Mendoza, Frank Minini & Mark Phillips
October 17, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- PRyan

McGrath Honda has been an excellent dealership to work with. Derek Smorz is an excellent salesperson and service is always a good experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Attentive and Friendly"

- Accord Owner

I brought in my Accord for its first service. Since I purchased the car at McGrath it was all free, which is happiness :-) I did have a small issue (tire pressure alert) that returned after the visit, but Bryan helped me again and got it all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Couture in service
October 16, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Honda

Everyone was very helpful. Took time to explain everything in detail about the car. Mohamed took the time to find the color of the car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Roos, Cesar Mata, Mohammad Husain., Elvis
October 16, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- BK

Walked in with a number in mind and they matched it and their ‘go over and beyond’ service oriented approach to making the sale helped the experience a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sujit Shah, Mohammed and DJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results