About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Honda of Elgin

4.8

559 Lifetime Reviews

2020 N Randall Rd, Elgin, Illinois 60123 Directions
Sales: (847) 695-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

559 Reviews of McGrath Honda of Elgin

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Good experience"

- Garth17

I did not want to purchase a car thru a dealership because of bad experiences in the past. I stopped at McGrath to merely check out the available autos. I ended up buying a car. It was a painless experience. The sales person, Maria Gorshkova was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enis Toska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Purchased a 2019 pilot everyone was very helpful"

- walnut1152

our sales person Steven Heinze was very helpful with the entire process he took his time and went through the entire vehicle and explained how everything worked to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Heinze
December 03, 2018

"Excellent service from McGrath Honda"

- *********

I went to have the air bag recall repaired and they were very prompt, efficient and very professional. They checked the vehicle and found that some suspension bushings that were leaking. Bryan explained that Honda had extended that part warrantee for another weeks and that they could replace the parts for no charge. Thanks to the maintenance crew, my 2012 Pilot is just like new. Thanks guys, good job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan in service, Derek Smorz in sales
November 25, 2018

"Professional and Friendly Sales Experience"

- HaleyMareno

After a couple bad experiences at other dealerships, I decided to give one more a try. McGrath did not dissapoint! Sujit and other staff members treated me like family and did everything they could to help me out. I was able to roll out of there with my dream car at a price I could afford. For as long as I live in Illinois, I will continue to travel to McGrath Honda for all my vehicle needs. I truly appreciate their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sujit Shah
November 23, 2018

"Tire service"

- Bryrox

Excellent repair by Braden. Diagnosed and repaired quickly and correctly while I enjoyed a cookie and coffee. Jerry was also polite and helpful. Thanks McGrath Elgin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden, Jerry
November 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Sw2633

We were able to get in and out on a Friday evening with a new car. We are very happy with the car and had a great experience at McGrath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Domaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- gosorio

sales person (Elvis) was very nice, great costumer services, always answered all our questions, nice personality, he gave to us a good deal we were very happy at Honda excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
November 12, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Smiles

All staff was friendly and respectful. They were not pushy and allowed my family to talk and make our desicion amongst ourselves. I appreciated that the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
November 11, 2018

"New CRV!"

- Tyler Monsen

Darek Smorczewski helped us find the CRV that we were looking for, and explained all of the features very well after the purchase was complete. He even made a courtesy follow up phone call the next day to make sure everything was good, and that we were happy. Thank you Darek! And thank you Dan McCormick for getting me into McGrath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"No pressure to buy and listen very careful to my request"

- Fgomez4558

Very nice people always polite and I never felt presure to buy a car they listen to what i was looking for with my style and range in price, i did not give 5 star because at the end of the purchase i think it took a long time to get me going once i was approve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Domaszewski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Malak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Chavez, Alberto Melchor
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results