About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Honda of Elgin

4.7

443 Lifetime Reviews

2020 N Randall Rd, Elgin, Illinois 60123 Directions
Sales: (847) 695-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

443 Reviews of McGrath Honda of Elgin

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Happy Customer

We had a great experience at this dealership when buying our Honda HRV. The staff, Mohammad & Chintan were great to work with. The whole process was swift & smooth. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad, Chintan
May 21, 2018

"Fantastic dealership for a used Honda"

- Kevin98

Came in to look at a 2007 Honda Civic SI. Very speedy service and Michael Malak was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He truly went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could be. On top of that, all of the other staff were very friendly and made me feel super comfortable. Great people here, I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Great van and a great deal"

- vanman

I was searching for a pre driven Odyssey van and found the diamond in the rough at the right price. the staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Star Keene, Scott Wilson
May 20, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Debbie B

We had a great experience at this dealership when buying our Pilot. Our salesperson, Alexandra, and sales manager, Frank, were great to work with. Alexandra was very helpful in answering questions about the vehicle and both went above and beyond to make the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and am hopeful that any follow-up needs that I may have will be taken care of with the same great care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Gromda, Frank Minminni
May 18, 2018

"Bought a new car and used car"

- Bennanda11

Overall good experience. Elvis was a great help and really did everything we could’ve asked for. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
May 18, 2018

"Great"

- Jeanie-i@comcast.net

I like it that is local and that I can come in anytime with questions and a free car wash anytime. Sales people are very helpful😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Ugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"First Class Experience "

- CH

My wife and I were in the market for a highly rated SUV. We made the right decision choosing McGrath Honda of Elgin! Our sales person Ken Ugo and the entire McGrath team went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and make this was the most pleasure car buying experience we ever had. I know this will not be be the last car we buy from Ken and Mcgrath Honda. Thank you to everyone for all of the knowledge and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Happy"

- Happy

This will be my 3rd time I bought a car from the dealership...... need i say more. :) working with kim was amazing. What a sweetheart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim b
May 08, 2018

"In September of last year I bought my car."

- Rosie

In September of last year I bought my car in Honda McGrath of Elgin. Thanks to Gabe who helped me with the purchase, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. After the purchase I have returned a couple of times for the oil change to the car I have been lucky that the same person helped me (Chris) attends me with kindness and with a smile that makes me feel very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Gabe
May 07, 2018

"Darek is Awesome"

- Nope

Derek really took his time with us AFTER the purchase and made sure we were comfortable with the car before we drove away. I highly recommend Darek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results