About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Honda of Elgin

4.8

508 Lifetime Reviews

2020 N Randall Rd, Elgin, Illinois 60123 Directions
Sales: (847) 695-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

508 Reviews of McGrath Honda of Elgin

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- JimMcd

Gab, my salesperson, was great. He was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Everyone I dealt with at McGrath was great. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel and Jerry in service
August 17, 2018

"Always great Service"

- Janet123

I leased by Honda HRV from McGrath because they not only offer good deals on their vehicles but always give outstanding service and they go over everything with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Simple process and got a great deal!"

- Shepard21

The team worked hard to get me a great deal on a great car. I will be back again for my next Honda soon for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- ginoheredia

Chintan Patel our salesman gave me his personal phone number and told me I can call him at any time if I had questions or concerns about my new car. He went above and beyond to make a sale. If anyone is looking to buy a new car ask for Chintan Patel you won’t be sorry. We will definitely be back to Mcgrath Honda of Elgin for all are new car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Domaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chintan Patel
August 15, 2018

"Experience Buying My First Brand New Car "

- Claire C.

I bought my first brand new car not knowing what to expect. I went in expecting good customer service - and left with GREAT customer service. Not only did they work with me and my budget, but they taught me the best ways of paying and owning a car. I couldn't have been more grateful for my great experience at McGrath. I worked with Chintan - he was so helpful and really made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Domaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chintan Patel
August 14, 2018

"Easy buy"

- JoeC

Quick and easy negotiations. A little busy on Saturday but we were out quicker than any other car purchase we have ever had to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian amaya
August 13, 2018

"Experience leasing new CRV"

- Kathy123

The 2018 CRV LX is the third Honda we have purchased from McGrath Honda and over the past 25 years have purchased 8 Hondas. Your staff was knowledgeable, and personable.. Star and Elvis listened to our needs and wants and worked with us to be where we wanted as far as price and features. They were available for any questions and concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Star Keene and Elvis
August 13, 2018

"Easy to work with without feeling pressured."

- Jim C.

They listened to our needs and wants and worked with us to keep us where we wanted to be price wise while still getting the features and benefits that were most important to us. We never felt pressured and they never tried to get us to spend more than we were comfortable doing. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chintan
August 13, 2018

"Staff was very knowledgable and professional "

- rlong1

Staff was very knowledgeable and personable. I felt right at home the whole time I was there. We liked the facility also, very impressive! We look forward to returning for our regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Gabriel Duran and DJ both of whom were very good
August 12, 2018

"Excellent experience! "

- Mike

We knew what we wanted and Darek helped us get it in a timely manner and at an amazing price! Thank you McGrath employees for providing a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Smorczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Tomlinson, DJ in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results