About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McLaughlin Subaru

4.9

372 Lifetime Reviews

4101 41st St, Moline, Illinois 61265
Call (309) 727-4229

372 Reviews of McLaughlin Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Matt

Purchased a new Outback, the salesman was Matt Campbellhr was excellent and made the buying experience very easy and non-stressful! Thank you to Matt and McLaughlin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Scott Schnabel"

- Clohawk

I came to see Scott after submitting an email inquiry about a Toyota Tacoma. From the outset Scott was fantastic in getting me comfortable with the idea of the Tacoma and the benefits therein. His guidance through the process of purchase was invaluable and he absolutely made sure I was confident in my decision. Working hand in hand with Robert Coronado, the two of them worked on a purchase plan with me and lo and behold, I rolled off the lot with my Tacoma. I can not be any happier and I would recommend anyone to see these two gentlemen if you are looking to purchase a automobile. Thank you Scott and thank you Robert for a stress free purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Schnabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Love our new Outback"

- EricM

This was our first Subaru and our first purchase from McLaughlin dealership. The entire process was easy, Kim answered all our questions and went over the details and functions of the care in great detail. When we were ready to make the purchase we knew that the Outback was the car for us. Robert was great to work with and mad the financing quick even though there is a lot of paperwork in buying a car Robert explained each step and got us done and on our way. I will definitely go back when looking for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"McLaughlin Subaru Rocks!!"

- Love Subaru!

McLaughlin Subaru rocks!! We just purchased our 5th Subaru! Our new Outback Limited is amazing! We never look anywhere else but at McLaughlins. We have lived in the Quad Cities all our lives and once we found McLaughlins, we knew they were different from any dealership we had dealt with before. The reasons why: Dan Manchu is the kind of salesperson every person wants when buying a car. He is there to find what the customer needs, what fits their budget, shares his knowledge and expertise on the vehicle you are looking for and guides you through the process like a friend. Beth in the service department makes sure your Subaru maintenance is done efficiently and economically. She goes above and beyond for the customer. The finance department makes sure you are aware of all your options and that you know exactly the terms of your purchase. Even the manager is always walking through the buildings saying hello to the customers. If you want a quality dealership with quality staff that treats you with respect, give McLaughlins a try. I know we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Machu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beth Scherrman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Subaru Outback"

- WRS

Kim is personable, knowledgeable, and unafraid to admit if she did not know the answer to a question- refreshing in an auto showroom- no hype, no hyperbole, and NO pressure to purchase- a very low key. Overall she did her job professionally and in a family-friendly sort of way. My wife absolutely hates to car shop due to the past experiences of hype and pressure, but this experience did NOT distress her a all- except for the large out-flow of cash involved in buying a car, any car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Subaru Outback"

- MM09

My experience at McLaughlin's was A-One. Scott's attention to detail and Matt's hands on review of the Subaru were much appreciated. Everyone I dealt with last week made my decision easy, a customer friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Schnabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Purchase of a new Impreza"

- Hoop7766

Our salesperson was Shaq. Very professional, informed my wife and I each step of the process. This is my first Subaru purchase, my next will be here as well. Great customer service. Thanks Shaq!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaquille Jalloh rate a 5
July 27, 2018

"Customer experience oriented"

- NewSu@mchsi.com

Everyone I met on Tuesday was friendly and nice. Employees are obviously proud of the product and dealership. I was treated very well and Brian really did exceed my expectations for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"our new subaru"

- farmer

Brian gave us all the time and information that we needed to find the right car. He was very easy to work with. We were very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Cox
July 18, 2018

"2018 Subaru Forester"

- Jeanne

We were very pleased with the quality of service we received when we purchased our 2018 Subaru Forester yesterday. Great team at McLaughlin Subaru. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results