Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mel Hambelton Ford

4.8

1,650 Lifetime Reviews

11771 West Kellogg Street, Wichita, Kansas 67209
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,650 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Rudy was very helpful and an all around great..."

- mlcraven77

Rudy was very helpful and an all around great salesperson. My growing family and I will definitely be doing business with him again. Thanks again Rudy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Outstanding service! Justin Blevins went the extra mile..."

- Leslie C

Outstanding service! Justin Blevins went the extra mile to assure all of my needs had been met. Exemplary customer service and great value make a tremendous difference and is why I chose Mel Hambleton Ford! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"Excellent service & atyention by everyone, mark rank,..."

- sharmon202

Excellent service & atyention by everyone, mark rank, obie, feature teachers. my 3rd purchase from here, they do everything right . price was ok to good. Care and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"Dealership displaying true teamwork and customer focus"

- Todd

Ed Hussein displayed true professionalism and customer service the moment we walked in the door. While we were very specific in our needs both Ed and Stan Bogdan (Director) worked tirelessly to meet our needs and ensure a positive experience. After experiencing less than pleasant experiences around town I can assure you we will return again and again. They have made customers for life and are an example of what true automotive sales should be like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"They had great customer service and the car sales man..."

- Maddison67502

They had great customer service and the car sales man Mark Rank was excellent and made sure every need was met excellent service best car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2020

"My experience was wonderful! Rudy was so helpful in..."

- Angiehayes

My experience was wonderful! Rudy was so helpful in finding me find a car I love within my budget! I will never buy from anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"The xxxxxxx Guy was great to work with. He helped me find..."

- tim.everson14

The xxxxxxx Guy was great to work with. He helped me find something in my price range that got me back on the road after an accident. I couldn't thank Robert enough for his commitment and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Donovan was very nice and helpful. He listened to..."

- megan283

Donovan was very nice and helpful. He listened to everything we had to say and accommodated my needs. The process with the credit department was seamless and by far the easiest I’ve ever dealt with purchasing a vehicle. I also appreciated the help with learning the new ins/outs of my new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Helped me in every way I needed, very professional and I..."

- Jon133

Helped me in every way I needed, very professional and I would recommend Mel hambelton ford to any of my close friends and relatives looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"John Santellan is and has been an absolute pleasure to..."

- fuzzymeck

John Santellan is and has been an absolute pleasure to work with every single time I have gone to see him for a car. So much so I try to bring anyone, friend or even family to him specifically if I can because I know they will be treated right with him. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest man to help you into your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,650 results