Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

Duluth, GA

4.9
1,352 Reviews
Your Health is very important to us here at Atlanta Classic Cars, which is why we have implemented enhanced protocols to ensure your safety when visiting our Business. We are increasing the frequency of disinfecting high-touch surfaces in public areas. We are providing more hand sanitizer dispensers for use by our guest and employees across our business. We are reminding employees through multiple channels about washing hands, no person to person contact, and implementing the 6 foot social distance rule. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Atlanta Classic Cars. We are committed to implementing recommendations from the Health Authorities to give you peace of mind as you visit us now and in the future. The health and safety of our guests and employees will always be of the utmost important consideration, especially during these challenging circumstances. Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast| The Classic Mercedes-Benz Experience in Atlanta. For over four decades, Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta, formerly known as Atlanta Classic Cars, has been creating extraordinary Mercedes-Benz buying experiences and delivering exceptional customer service. We design experiences, architect memories and fulfill lifelong dreams.

1705 Boggs Road

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,352 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Great place to buy and service your car. All questions in..."

- bconlon72

Great place to buy and service your car. All questions in the service department are answered. All possible problems are dealt with, solved. Knowledgeable staff, Jackson knows each and every model inside and out. When you arrive, staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Best person ever! supper sweet and amazing! Mr.Finn was..."

- laylasir

Best person ever! supper sweet and amazing! Mr.Finn was really helpful and friendly, he helped us find the perfect car for our fit. and He made sure it was within our budget! He made the process really easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"We honestly cannot remember ever enjoying the experience..."

- Barnett

We honestly cannot remember ever enjoying the experience of buying a car. Greg is by far the best salesman ever. Thanks for the experience. We hope you will still be there when we need another vehicle. William and Kathryn Barnett

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Danny went above and beyond to address my needs..."

- jbaekpi

Danny went above and beyond to address my needs throughout the process. Brandi was very helpful in setting me up to drive the car. Very good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- taquathrasher

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Joe and Brandi were excellent professionals. My family and I are happy to have had such high quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ben Ajani is AWESOME. I called Ben at 5:30 pm because I..."

- wendylabat

Ben Ajani is AWESOME. I called Ben at 5:30 pm because I was notied by another Mercedes dealership who was servicing my vehicle that the repairs would cost an excess of $11K. I knew I needed to purchase a new vehicle before leaving town early the next day . I told Ben what I wanted. He updated my application and called me back within minutes and told me to come pick up my new vhicle. It was storming on my end of town. I told him it would take me at least an hour to get there. He said he would wait for me even if I arrived after their 7:30 closing time. I arrived at the dealership at 7:15pm. I purchased a beautiful GLS450 and was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. I have never completed a car purchase in that record amount of time. Ben Ajani is an asset to the dealership with his knowledgable and professional customer sevice. Thank you Ben for taking such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great Service! Always friendly and supportive! Great..."

- JReisinger

Great Service! Always friendly and supportive! Great experience! Looking forward to come back! Premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"This is my 3rd car from MB of Atlanta. Every experience..."

- Jennifer

This is my 3rd car from MB of Atlanta. Every experience is always incredible. Nick and his team have always shown me respect and patience with all my questions. They always go the extra mile to ensure that every need is taken care of, and I am comfortable with all decisions being made. Hands down the best car buying experience. Huge thank you to Nick and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I would like to thank Mr. Dong Yoon for assisting me with..."

- empressautos

I would like to thank Mr. Dong Yoon for assisting me with the purchase of my new 2021 GLE350. It was a pleasure working with him, he made the process go so smoothly and I was approved and out in under a couple of hours.- Cekecia "Empress Tayo" Oluwatayo of Empress Autos, LLC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"This was hands down the best car buying experience I have..."

- Montgomerydesmond

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Once I arrived I was immediately greeted, and once I told them what I was looking for I was assisted by a salesman (Greg Rabideaux) within a couple minutes. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,352 results