Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jackson Barron .
Jackson Barron
Jackson  Barron  at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
Refer Me
4.9

Jackson Barron

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dedicated to customer service excellence!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Jackson Barron

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st visit to this dealership. Everyone was..."

- swilkes101

This was my 1st visit to this dealership. Everyone was helpful from the moment I arrived and the service I received from Jackson was great. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceed customer expectations.Speedy checkout process...."

- Unique Sew Fabric and Crafts

Exceed customer expectations. Speedy checkout process. Complete most of the buying process online. Paperwork and delivery process less than 40 minutes. 5 stars Friendly employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lim

Jan 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding Shawn and our team! We are thrilled you had an enjoyable experience with us!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like always it’s been a pleasure doing business with..."

- Marius&Aura

Like always it’s been a pleasure doing business with Atlanta Classic Cars. Jackson Barron did an awesome job servicing my Sprinter van! I will definitely using them in the future! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karaca

Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding Jackson. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough. Always customer service oriented with..."

- Janisbyrd

Very thorough. Always customer service oriented with kind individuals and concentration on speedy service. Salesman conscientious and extremely helpful! Car always clean at end of appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roman

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your continued business.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Barron Did a great job diagnosing my vehicle...."

- melvin2842

Jackson Barron Did a great job diagnosing my vehicle. Jackson was very professional courteous person. My car was clean and All problems fixed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Barron

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been bringing our three Mercedes to Atlanta..."

- Dusty G

We have been bringing our three Mercedes to Atlanta Classic Cars for several years and are pleased with the service and the advice concerning the maintenance provided. Our Service Advisor of choice is Jackson Barron. His knowledge of maintenance is extensive and his advice, we trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great from start to finish! Always..."

- mrtncpr

The service was great from start to finish! Always professional and friendly. I always appreciate the loner car that always makes my experience convenient and worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My baby e63 amg and I are very happy. All the time I am..."

- johnymendieta

My baby e63 amg and I are very happy. All the time I am happy with Atlanta Classic Cars, they are completely professionals Thank you to Jackson Barron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the level of service and..."

- ThomasC

Very satisfied with the level of service and communication about the service and the details of service was well explained. Service was completed when it was said to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you! Being a service advisor is such a challenge and arguably the toughest job at the dealership. Your words are such a great reflection of Jackson and all the hard work he does. He is a great employee and an even better person. His attitude is amazing. Your words made our day!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our service rep Jackson Barron went over and above any..."

- bob

Our service rep Jackson Barron went over and above any expectation we may have had. Fantastic communication throughout the process. You have a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Your kind words are very much appreciated! Jackson strives to make sure his guests are completely satisfied with their experience and we are thrilled to know he delivered Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing Atlanta Classic Cars to earn your business. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999

2018 BMW X2

$30,999

used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Van 2500 car, priced at $13,000

2008 Dodge Sprinter Van 2500

$13,000

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,999

2013 Ford Explorer

$17,999

used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,999

2012 Honda CR-V

$15,999

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $9,599

2015 Jeep Patriot

$9,599

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $29,796

2016 Lexus RX 350

$29,796