Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Columbia

Columbia, MO

5.0
805 Reviews
Our priority is keeping our customers safe and providing top-notch customer service during this time. Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available, at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

1710 Interstate 70 Dr SW

Columbia, MO

65203

Directions

By Type

Showing 805 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Everyone we encountered at MB of Columbia was..."

- Darlene

Everyone we encountered at MB of Columbia was exceptional. Bob has the best stories of anyone I’ve ever heard. Very pleased. Will spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Zac Nichols helped make my car-buying experience..."

- Lisa McClary

Zac Nichols helped make my car-buying experience efficient and fun rather than a chore. I asked a LOT of questions, and he stuck with me until we reached a good deal. I honestly thought a Mercedes was out of reach for me, but it's really not. Zac, Danh Do, and the team at M-B Columbia treated me with respect even though I was buying a used and relatively inexpensive car. I am thrilled with my C300 and will absolutely work with Zac and M-B Columbia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Zac Nichols and the Mercedes-Benz team delivered..."

- DG

Zac Nichols and the Mercedes-Benz team delivered excellent customer service. Zac was quick to respond to all communications. Zac's professionalism made the typically unpleasant car buying experience very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Zac and Mercedes-Benz of Columbia provided excellent..."

- BG

Zac and Mercedes-Benz of Columbia provided excellent customer service and was patient while addressing all our questions regarding the different models and features. This is our first Mercedes purchase and I'm confident we will return when it's time to look for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Zac and team at Mercedes-Benz of Columbia were really..."

- lhuhman

Zac and team at Mercedes-Benz of Columbia were really great to work with! They were very accommodating with our requests and made the car buying process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Everything was so easy. They didn’t want to screw me..."

- Ricky Wiesner

Everything was so easy. They didn’t want to screw me over. They actually cared about what I wanted and tried to give me the best deal. Bob is amazing and shout out to the best finance guy D DO!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Zach Nichols was great to work with! He responded..."

- Sonia

Zach Nichols was great to work with! He responded quickly to my initial inquiry and very professionally handled the rest of the sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Professional and great at what he does, Zac listened to..."

- Kim

Professional and great at what he does, Zac listened to our request and delivered 110% on what we were looking for. By far this has been the best experience buying a vehicle from beginning to keys in my hand driving off the lot. So thankful for Zac and his crew at Mercedes-Benz of Columbia. We definitely will be back!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"As a first time buyer I wish everyone could have the..."

- Dalton Pouliot

As a first time buyer I wish everyone could have the experience as what Mercedes-Benz has provided me. These guys truly care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Zac is great, very efficient and very easy to communicate..."

- n.trikalinos

Zac is great, very efficient and very easy to communicate with. He helped us find the right car for our needs. He followed up promptly with every request. We highly recommend him and would work with him again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results