Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.8
1,307 Reviews
When it comes to all things Mercedes-Benz, the world-class team at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine stands ready to serve you. Our hand-selected inventory of Mercedes-Benz vehicles is second to none. Our Sales Experience Managers are here to help you find the vehicle that fits your lifestyle and our streamlined buying process allows you to work with your Sales Experience Manager throughout. There’s no back and forth with a manager over price and no introduction to a Finance Manager if you choose to purchase or lease a vehicle. At Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, you are at the center of everything we do and our mission is to provide you with an elevated purchase and ownership experience. Please stop by soon to experience our luxury amenities, world-class showroom and state-of-the-art service center. We are so excited to welcome you to Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, an Avondale Dealership.
Contact Dealership

1300 Texan Trail

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,309 reviews

October 19, 2021

"We are glad, we had David Canales by our side while..."

- Varsh

We are glad, we had David Canales by our side while purchasing our dream car. He made the whole process very smooth and we loved working with him! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"David Canales was insanely helpful in finding THE car I..."

- Angela.nuno

David Canales was insanely helpful in finding THE car I was wanting. My favorite on part of this experience was the communication that I had with David prior to coming into the dealership. It made a world of difference compared to previous dealerships I had been in contact with. I will be recommending David to any of my friends in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Bria just make our purchase experience even better , We..."

- Nick

Bria just make our purchase experience even better , We got GLB 250 for our daughter and everything is wonderful. Ask for Bria , you will be very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Nick! We are thrilled that Bria was able to help find your daughter a wonderful car at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. She is committed to delivering elevated experiences to all of her clients and their families! Congrats to you and your daughter on her new Mercedes-Benz GLB 250!

October 10, 2021

"Awesome service on this day. It was quick and easy Bre..."

- Rmcgillme

Awesome service on this day. It was quick and easy Bre helped me through the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front desk was spectacular
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about the elevated experience you had with Bria and our front desk team at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. We hope to work with you again in the future. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

October 07, 2021

"David was great to work with. Great communication, sense..."

- justjohnee

David was great to work with. Great communication, sense of urgency, and client care. I will be buying all of my Mercs from this team. Chris was also very helpful in working out all the finance details of my deal. Very professional and transparent. Thank you guys, see you soon for that G63!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We appreciate your great comments about David and Chris to help you secure your new G-Wagon at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. We hope to continue doing business with you as well moving forward. Congrats on your new G63!

October 06, 2021

"Very responsive and respectful. The sales experience was..."

- Rnicholspc

Very responsive and respectful. The sales experience was great. No pressure, all questions . Darrin Cline is a great sales representative. Attentive, calm, responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are happy you had an elevated experience at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine with Darrin Cline. We appreciate your kind words about Darrin and hope you were able to build trust with our team throughout this experience. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

October 06, 2021

"Bria’s communication was impeccable. There was a delay in..."

- Kristinbstad

Bria’s communication was impeccable. There was a delay in getting my vehicle from Germany, but she kept me updated along the way. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with Bria to get your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that you were able to connect with Bria at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. Bria is an exceptional communicator and always works to deliver an elevated experience from start to finish! Congrats on your new car!

October 01, 2021

"Bria Harrison is, without question, the finest leader in..."

- Island_dcb

Bria Harrison is, without question, the finest leader in the automotive industry we have ever encountered! I have owned many Mercedes Benz Motor Cars for over 40 years, from C Class, to E Class; from Diesel, to gas, from AMG, to Sedans, you name it, and we’ve experienced it in the wonderful world of Mercedes Benz!! Consequently, I’ve worked with many Mercedes Benz employees (my wife and I enjoy referring to them as family members). There has never been anyone quite like Bria Harrison in all of our endeavors!!! Our latest acquisition is a brand new, 2021, AMG E 63s. Bria was able to find the very scarce, and highly sought after, build slot, She, on her own volition, worked hand in glove with the Mercedes Benz factory in Stuttgart, Germany, to ensure that all our desires were incorporated into our incredibly stunning AMG E 63s!!! Her amazing efforts were not for the faint of heart, considering all of the worldwide supply chain shortages. She overcame what appeared to be insurmountable challenges, had our gorgeous Motor Car constructed by hand, all specifications met, and, if that weren’t enough, she had it delivered two weeks earlier than promised!!! WOW, what talent in her leadership approach!!! Bria Harrison is a “rare find”. I’ve been in the Human Resource business for 50 years, and have never encountered such an incredibly talented leader.She’s the smartest, sharpest, individual whose skillset is aplomb!!! When only the BEST will do, Bria Harrison is the person you are seeking for her unprecedented vision and endless repertoire of knowledge and customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! Wow, what a glowing review of Bria! She does work endlessly to ensure that her clients enjoy an elevated experience and knowing that she went an extra mile to make sure you and your wife were happy is amazing. Your new AMG E 63s is also one of the prettiest vehicles we have ever seen. We hope you enjoy your new ride and hopefully we can work with you again in the future. Congrats on the new AMG E63s!

Oct 04, 2021 -

Island_dcb responded

You bet!! The review I wrote came from the heart!! Bria was that interested in exceeding our complete satisfaction, and ensuring that the Grapevine Mercedes Dealership was incredibly well represented through her diligent efforts!! Talent, leadership, and just good old fashion hard work is very very difficult to come by in today’s world, much less retain for the long view on strategic planning. Bria is an absolute thoroughbred…she’s on her way to shine the brightest of all stars in the Galaxy!! Mark my words, because it’s absolutely true!!! Thank you, Creager Brown.

October 01, 2021

"Marty did a great job helping us get the car we wanted...."

- Holguinvalerie

Marty did a great job helping us get the car we wanted. It was honestly the easiest car sale we’ve ever been through compared to other dealerships. He also had a great attitude would recommend him as a salesman to anyone who is looking to buy from Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are happy to know that you worked with Marty on the purchase of your new car. He always goes above and beyond to build trust with his Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine clients and deliver an elevated experience with every opportunity. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

September 30, 2021

"Fantastic customer service! David made the entire process..."

- Verpat98

Fantastic customer service! David made the entire process seamless. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! David is always striving to deliver elevated experiences and we are glad to know you were able to build trust with him during your visit. Congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,309 results