Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.9
474 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you buy or trade with Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, you can rest assured that you’re getting an industry tested and approved Mercedes. Birmingham, Huntsville, Florence, and Nashville residents come to our lots for our unmatched customer service and competitive rates. Since opening our doors, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has remained an automotive leader in the community by maintaining a solid commitment to you, our customers, and offering a large selection of Mercedes-Benz vehicles with ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mercedes-Benz, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. You could be much closer than you think to a brand new Mercedes! Birmingham and Huntsville customers can attest to how we do business. Give us a call today for competitive pricing and automotive maintenance. Contact us at 866-286-6240 if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

6520 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 474 reviews

October 10, 2020

"Awesome customer service and unmatchable pricing! I..."

- Sudhir

Awesome customer service and unmatchable pricing! I purchased my beautiful 2020 Mercedes Benz 250 GLB a week ago. The dealer located this vehicle for me out of state and gave me a great deal. They beat my local dealers pricing and were very competitive. Additionally, the wonderful salesperson, MacKenzie went out of her way to ensure the deal was put together and that I got the best pricing! She was very cordial, followed up timely and even checked back with me after a few days post sale. She wanted to ensure I was completely satisfied and happy with my purchase. She provided excellent customer service and ensured I was properly taken care of. I am so glad I went to this dealership, which was about 3 hours drive from me. Finally, they even delivered the vehicle for me! Thank you MacKenzie for taking care of me. I felt very good buying vehicle from her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MacKenzie
July 15, 2020

"Excellent & honest service department"

- Ms. Cat

Scheduled a service on my SLK because a/c wasn't blowing cold and also had a brake alert/warning showing on the control panel...not only did they do a thorough diagnosis of the a/c system and determine it just need evaced and freon, but the alert was due to missing sensor wiring harness-which is not necessary for the car to run correctly....and given the current pandemic situation, and being unemployed since March, I really appreciated the openness/honesty/integrity of Julie Praitano when she advised me that I could go without the harness-AND did not misguide me towards a more expensive/unnecessary a/c repair, as other dealerships/shops very well may have...I'm going to strongly recommend this service department to EVERYONE I know-as well as the sales department, as their workers were kind/professional/curtious as I waited in the service lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Praitano
May 26, 2020

"Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz..."

- Rshuford9381

Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz Huntsville. She is a pleasure to work with and is always fair and treats people with respect. She seems to know everything about the cars and is always willing to help. She is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"This is the first luxury vehicle I have ever bought. I..."

- Gary.holzheimer

This is the first luxury vehicle I have ever bought. I bought my wife a 2020 GLB for her birthday. I can't be any more grateful for the wonderful top-notch service graciously given by Genna. This was the easiest and least stressful experience I have ever had purchasing anything, especially a vehicle. Even walking through the doors for the first time ever (after Genna already assisted me with picking a GLB-sending me specs, pics, answering questions, and completing financing) I was greeted by the sales manager Max. Even though I only mentioned the GLB was for my wife's birthday one time during my phone interactions with Genna, she had placed the bow on the vehicle (very nice surprise for my wife and I). Everyone was very friendly, professional, and willing to help in any way. Luxury service to go with a luxury vehicle indeed! Thank you to Genna and the MBHSV for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2020

"Fantastic Experience! "

- Best Life

From start to finish my experience was fantastic! I purchased my 3rd Mercedes this week and have no intention of ever working with another dealership. Consistently this dealership provides fantastic service and all the employees go above and beyond to make sure the customers are happy. This was my first experience with Genna Cecil and she is a fantastic saleswoman. Wonderful to work with start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2020

"Genna and Scott were great! This is the second vehicle I..."

- Nora

Genna and Scott were great! This is the second vehicle I purchase at this dealership and although my first experience was not good at all, this is a new team and they were great. I built my car so I got everything that was important to me. I’ll keep this one for a while, because I truly love everything about it. There will be a next time and I’ll custom build it as well. It make take longer to get it but it’s worth the wait. It certainly was a happy day for everyone when I took it home. They truly tried everything they could to keep my payments and interest low. They succeeded! Thank you guys for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2020

"Genna took such good care of me. Mercedes was the last..."

- AngelaNash

Genna took such good care of me. Mercedes was the last place I thought I would find a car for me. They are the BEST!!!! Thank you for the great customer service and going the extra mile to make me feel special!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Nicely
January 27, 2020

"Christina is extremely smart, professional and welcoming...."

- Lydia

Christina is extremely smart, professional and welcoming. I love her personality. She worked strong as an individual and also as a team. She introduced us to the (Extremely helpful and he was pleasant also) young man setting up the SUV and the young man that detailed the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shamir in finance (great also). Also the guy who helped setup the vehicle. He was great also
January 04, 2020

"Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!"

- marlajdwhite

Working with Genna was the best experience ever! She made me feel 100% comfortable and answered all of my questions with such patience. She was very attentive and ensured that I received the best service. Overall, the Mercedes Benz of Huntsville team truly exemplifies extraordinary customer care! There was not an idle moment for me. Many of their team members went above and beyond to contribute to the excellent service. I left the establishment feeling like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Fantastic Car Shopping Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer For Sure

This Dealership really makes you feel like family! This was my 2nd Mercedes C-class. Genna Cecil is my go to girl! She has an outstanding knowledge and has always answered every question I have ever asked. Her bubbly personality is definitely a plus. John Totten was also very helpful to set my car up with apple CarPlay. If your looking for a dealership that is knowledgeable with great customer service then Mercedes of Huntsville is highly recommended in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Totten
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results