About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Call (855) 425-5568

449 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Best experience Wnt above and beyond "

- Cher

My experience with this car dealership has been more than what I expected thanks to Genna Cecil. She was fabulous. She contacted asked me what I was looking for . She was on it. She even FaceTime me to show how certain features worked on the car. I was amazed at how patient and knowledgeable she was . I’m from Montgomery and we did 95 % of the process completed over the phone. She really worked hard to satisfy me and make sure that I received exactly what I was looking for. She presented me with several options via email and text. I really appreciated that because it narrowed disown my search. I loved her personality. She i has excellent communication skills and I was impressed how had so much knowledge about every car she showed me and all the features. I did not feel rushed at all. Genna is amazing an is an asset to this company. I would recommend her to all my friends that are looking for a car. The experience was great from beginning to end. I actually gained s new friend. She explains everything in detail and welcomes any questions and concerns. This lady is phenomenal! I enjoyed my experience and I Amy very happy with my car. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. This lady is. GOLD! Thanks Genna for all your work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The entire staff was friendly and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
January 07, 2019

"Genna IS a Great Sales person.. Highly recommended!"

- imkoboofo

Genna was such a please to work with in obtaining our new car. She was both informative and had great recommendations to fit our needs and budget. Was not pushy in any sense of the word. Kept in constant contact and answered every imaginable question. I will use her again and will recommend her to everyone I know in the market for a new Mercedes. Thanks so much Genna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Greg is the greatest!"

- markb

I've bought many cars thru the years and there has not been a greater experience that dealing with Mr. Melbo. Very professional, knowledgeable, and is a man of his word. I was able to get my car at the right price and delivered to me at the time promised. If you ever want to have a good buying experience give Greg a call. He will give you more than 100%! Thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- jnyoung

As the title suggests, this is the best car buying experience we have ever encountered. Our salesperson, Genna, was organized, prepared, straightforward, knowledgeable, and efficient. She was warm and friendly too, which was also appreciated. We drove from a long way off through the middle of nowhere to get to the dealership, and were worn out by the time we arrived. Driving into the parking lot we saw our new car, parked out front and ready, with a big red bow on the hood (in the picture). That small addition was just great, and made salient why this was such a great experience and Genna is very skilled at her job. She didn't have to do so, but she focused on details like this and went out her way to ensure that we were treated well. This is our 3rd Mercedes and we're very likely to buy more of them in the future - Genna will absolutely be our first call when we do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Found my deal!"

- Kirby B

After looking around for a deal on a 2019 SUV, I finally went with Greg Melbo at Mercedes of Huntsville. He gave me the number that I was looking for and there was no back and forth. One shot, one check and we were done. Mr. Melbo gets the deal done and is a man of his word. Easy, quick and no hassle. Great work Greg! Kirby B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Genna Cecil GLC 300"

- Terry

Genna was a pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful in showing the vehicle’s features and gave us a great price. The best overall car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Totten
November 28, 2018

"Amazing sales service!"

- JohnnyMack

Everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, especially Genna, was very helpful and courteous. I was greeted promptly, given the chance for an awesome test drive, and the sales process was a breeze! Rick the Sales Manager and Scott the Finance Director were great as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"I wasn’t even looking for a car"

- Big A

I came into the dealership not even looking for car. Then I met Genna Cecil and ended up leaving with a new car. She did a great job. You can tell she truly loves her job and is wonderful at it. This was my first Mercedes Benz experience and she took the time to go over the vehicle and the Mercedes Benz brand in general. The knowledge she has and passion for the brand and the vehicles is incredible. She took care of any and all issues with the vehicle. This was an AS-IS vehicle so they did not have to do anything. But Genna made me happen. I have never come across a salesperson like her. She will make you feel right at home very quickly and took amazing care of me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again Genna for the best vehicle purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cindy Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Absolutely amazing!"

- lindsayleatherman@gmail.com

Genna, you are amazing! A huge thank you for making us feel like family from the second we walked in the door! Thank you for pulling out every electronic device you could find to entertain our twins while we went through the car buying process. For the hot chocolates to your unparalleled knowledge of the Mercedes classes of cars, their engines, their manufacturing and so so much more. Wow! Just wow! This company is lucky to have you. Thank you for welcoming us with your vivacious spirit and your warm heart. I really hope to keep you as a friend and enjoy many more adventures. You are an amazing woman and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Sales Manager Didn’t Even Come Out"

- jpmediacreations

I came in looking for a new car. I have the money in my pocket to put down if my 610 credit score didn’t cut it. I saw a $29K vehicle that would work for me finally. I waste my time because, yes I owe more than my car is worth. I said I didn’t want to put money down but, that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t do it. Because of this information, he didn’t even come out to speak with me. I am a 25 year old African American male with a bachelors and masters degrees. I just happen to throw on some basketball shorts and a tee and because I happened to look like a “xxxxx,” I never met the sales manager. Customer service sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Nicely
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results