Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.8
481 Reviews
When you buy or trade with Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, you can rest assured that you’re getting an industry tested and approved Mercedes. Birmingham, Huntsville, Florence, and Nashville residents come to our lots for our unmatched customer service and competitive rates. Since opening our doors, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has remained an automotive leader in the community by maintaining a solid commitment to you, our customers, and offering a large selection of Mercedes-Benz vehicles with ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mercedes-Benz, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. You could be much closer than you think to a brand new Mercedes! Birmingham and Huntsville customers can attest to how we do business. Give us a call today for competitive pricing and automotive maintenance. Contact us at 866-286-6240 if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

6520 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

By Type

Showing 481 reviews

June 03, 2021

"My recent car purchase from Dan with assistance from..."

- m.l.

My recent car purchase from Dan with assistance from Will, Max, Tim and Genna was wonderful. They had to go out of their way to accommodate my choice of car, timeline and a computer update. It was indeed the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Proctor,Max Martin
June 02, 2021

"Purchased a car from Greg Horton today. Greg made the car..."

- stephanie

Purchased a car from Greg Horton today. Greg made the car buying experience very pleasurable and went above and beyond to take care of us and made sure everything went smoothly. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Greg and the team at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Horton
May 17, 2021

"Our experience with Greg Horton as our salesman was..."

- TURNERS

Our experience with Greg Horton as our salesman was great! We really appreciated his professionalism, knowledge of the product, and the time he spent helping us to make a decision. We look forward to working with Greg on the future for our sales and service needs! Gloria and Patrick Turner

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG HORTON
March 27, 2021

"Sales representative, Greg Horton exceeded my husband and..."

- sharron.wattsshepherd

Sales representative, Greg Horton exceeded my husband and I expectations. He was courteous, professional, and very informative. He also made our purchasing experience pleasurable and rewarding at the same time. Ms. Shar'ron Watts-Shepherd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Horton
March 25, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle from Greg Horton at the..."

- avonpelser

Purchased a used vehicle from Greg Horton at the dealership last week. Greg was well prepared when I arrived and took very well care for me. Greg was very friendly, very knowledgeable and always gave me full attention. I purchase a new or used vehicle every 2-3 years and have visited many dealerships over the years. The experience with Greg was one of the best experiences I ever had. Even after I purchased the vehicle Greg followed up with the previous owner a few days later and made sure I received the 2nd key to the car. Can only recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Horton
January 05, 2021

"My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville was..."

- Unsatisfied Customer

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville was HORRIBLE. I went in to get my tires balanced and rotated; however, it was not done correctly. Traveling to my parents' home (3 hours away) with my 9 year old son on Christmas Eve was the worst driving experience I have ever had in my life. My vehicle was shaking erratically the entire ride. If the service department was not equipped to accurately perform the service, then they should not have attempted to work on my vehicle. They put my life and my son's life in danger with their negligence. What made things worse was the arrogance from the service manager (George Burton) and the general manager (Scott Moskow). The general manager had the audacity to speak on a clerical error made by the company who properly did their job and fixed Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville's mistake. The other company did a great job and was much cheaper. He should have spoken to his employees about their poor decision-making and quality of work. I will not be doing business at this location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"My experience with purchasing a car from Genna Cecil has..."

- Kaleb15

My experience with purchasing a car from Genna Cecil has been unmatched. She makes the car buying process so comfortable and seamless. She worked with me the entire time and accommodated me throughout the process. Mercedes Benz of Huntsville and Genna Cecil have made me a life long costumer and i look Forward to doing business with them next time I’m in the market for purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Awesome customer service and unmatchable pricing! I..."

- Sudhir

Awesome customer service and unmatchable pricing! I purchased my beautiful 2020 Mercedes Benz 250 GLB a week ago. The dealer located this vehicle for me out of state and gave me a great deal. They beat my local dealers pricing and were very competitive. Additionally, the wonderful salesperson, MacKenzie went out of her way to ensure the deal was put together and that I got the best pricing! She was very cordial, followed up timely and even checked back with me after a few days post sale. She wanted to ensure I was completely satisfied and happy with my purchase. She provided excellent customer service and ensured I was properly taken care of. I am so glad I went to this dealership, which was about 3 hours drive from me. Finally, they even delivered the vehicle for me! Thank you MacKenzie for taking care of me. I felt very good buying vehicle from her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MacKenzie
July 15, 2020

"Excellent & honest service department"

- Ms. Cat

Scheduled a service on my SLK because a/c wasn't blowing cold and also had a brake alert/warning showing on the control panel...not only did they do a thorough diagnosis of the a/c system and determine it just need evaced and freon, but the alert was due to missing sensor wiring harness-which is not necessary for the car to run correctly....and given the current pandemic situation, and being unemployed since March, I really appreciated the openness/honesty/integrity of Julie Praitano when she advised me that I could go without the harness-AND did not misguide me towards a more expensive/unnecessary a/c repair, as other dealerships/shops very well may have...I'm going to strongly recommend this service department to EVERYONE I know-as well as the sales department, as their workers were kind/professional/curtious as I waited in the service lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Praitano
May 26, 2020

"Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz..."

- Rshuford9381

Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz Huntsville. She is a pleasure to work with and is always fair and treats people with respect. She seems to know everything about the cars and is always willing to help. She is the absolute best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results