Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

4.8

465 Lifetime Reviews

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 465 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Fantastic Car Shopping Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer For Sure

This Dealership really makes you feel like family! This was my 2nd Mercedes C-class. Genna Cecil is my go to girl! She has an outstanding knowledge and has always answered every question I have ever asked. Her bubbly personality is definitely a plus. John Totten was also very helpful to set my car up with apple CarPlay. If your looking for a dealership that is knowledgeable with great customer service then Mercedes of Huntsville is highly recommended in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Totten
August 28, 2019

"Used Nissian Altima"

- Dhinten

I found a the car I was looking for at the Mercedes dealership and the experience was awesome. No pressure tactics and they negotiated with me for a great price on a used car for my daughter. Genna was awesome and very knowledgeable. She was very responsive to my emails with questions I had. If you need a vehicle at Mercedes, ask for Genna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Pendleton98

Genna was highly professional, friendly, great communicator and provided us with a awesome buying experience. We will definitely use her for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Got What I Want with the Benz SlInger. "

- House Slinger

Genna and Scott made finding our perfect car so easy. They asked the right questions to learn what Audrey and I needed, and were able to track down the perfect car and have it delivered within a couple days. The rest of the team were also very helpful from Amir in finance to John Michael in orientation. We are loving blasting the stereo with the top down in our gorgeous C300. Michael and Audrey Kinzer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Michael and Amir
July 26, 2019

"Amazing Sales Professional"

- Dalton R

Just ordered a car from this dealership and Greg Melbo was not only very helpful but got the vehicle in delivered in a timely manner. No hassle, great price and a smooth transaction. There is no doubt I will buy my future cars from Greg. Keep up the great work! D. R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Mnance85

Buy far the best purchasing decision ever! From the first point of contact with Scott to closing the deal with Genna C. Everyone was so kind and hospitable even with having 2 rowdy kids. Genna was absolutely AMAZING. She was very thorough and so pleasant to work with. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Huntsville hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"friendly staff and great servic"

- mike

Great dealership which will find the exact atuo that you are looking if they do not have it in stock. Genna was pleasant to work with and went out of her way to ensure that I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"Genna at Mercedes benz"

- Philly558

I have never been treated better when buying a vehicle. The entire staff was absolutely wonderful. Everyone did anything they could to make our experience pleasant. Genna was the best sales person I have ever dealed with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Pates

Can’t thank Genna enough. She took excellent care of us. Being out of state we had to trust what she was telling us. So glad we did! So happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"Sloppy Service Dept"

- lovemycar

I recently hit a pothole and blew a tire on my 2017 E300. Took it to the service department and had to leave it overnight while they got a replacement. I was disappointed to notice on the drive home, that the new tire was at 42psi, while all the others were left at 33psi. Not a big deal since I do have an air compressor (air only, no nitrogen) and took care of it. However, yesterday I noticed an ugly gouge in the bottom of my door interior where someone pulling my car around apparently caught their hunting boot as they were getting out of the car! It's hideous, and have no idea how much they will want to fix it. Very disappointed and will most likely not let my car out of my sight when I take it in for service again. This is not acceptable! I wish I could attach a photo. I'm posting this only because nobody in the service department responded to my text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results