About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

4.8

441 Lifetime Reviews

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Call (855) 425-5568

441 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"I wasn’t even looking for a car"

- Big A

I came into the dealership not even looking for car. Then I met Genna Cecil and ended up leaving with a new car. She did a great job. You can tell she truly loves her job and is wonderful at it. This was my first Mercedes Benz experience and she took the time to go over the vehicle and the Mercedes Benz brand in general. The knowledge she has and passion for the brand and the vehicles is incredible. She took care of any and all issues with the vehicle. This was an AS-IS vehicle so they did not have to do anything. But Genna made me happen. I have never come across a salesperson like her. She will make you feel right at home very quickly and took amazing care of me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again Genna for the best vehicle purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cindy Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Absolutely amazing!"

- lindsayleatherman@gmail.com

Genna, you are amazing! A huge thank you for making us feel like family from the second we walked in the door! Thank you for pulling out every electronic device you could find to entertain our twins while we went through the car buying process. For the hot chocolates to your unparalleled knowledge of the Mercedes classes of cars, their engines, their manufacturing and so so much more. Wow! Just wow! This company is lucky to have you. Thank you for welcoming us with your vivacious spirit and your warm heart. I really hope to keep you as a friend and enjoy many more adventures. You are an amazing woman and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Call this guy!"

- TravisM0405

I finally got the gift I wanted. My new 2019 SUV. Greg promised and delivered just like he said. The transaction was quick and easy. He notified me when the vehicle arrived and even took the time to send my pictures. He is the type of sales profession that goes the extra step for you. I am happy to send any referrals to him because of his amazing work ethic and professionalism. Keep up the great work. Travis S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Dunn review"

- Jwd63

Our experience was top notch from the outset. Our sales associate, Genna Cecil, was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patiently worked us through the sales process, helping us to define our options and ultimately settle on the perfect vehicle for our needs. Although we didn’t specifically work with them, the other sales staff were equally courteous and helpful. The final (discounted) price for the vehicle was fair and the paperwork was a snap. We could not be happier with our decision to buy our vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for vehicles of that type.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Moskow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Totten
October 06, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Forton

Absolutely love our Benz. Genna did an OUTSTANDING job sharing her knowledge with us, making us feel comfortable, and giving us a good feeling about how safe this vehicle is. Thank you Genna! Respectfully, Joe Forton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Moskow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"My amazing experience at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville Alabama"

- RideasallyRide

After 11 years of driving a used Jeep Compass (which I loved) my amazing husband decided it was time I drive my dream car. The only thing I was sure about was the color. Red, Genna Cecil took it from there and I am the proud owner of a red Mercedes Benz 350GLE. She made everything from the test drive to the purchase fun and exciting. Her enthusiasm is contagious! She is extremely knowledgeable and there wasn’t a question I asked she didn’t know the answer too. It’s obvious she loves her job and has been trained well when it comes to all aspects of customer service. Product Speclist John Michael Trotten and finance manager Scott Moscow Totten are worthy of accolades for their knowledge and patience also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Moskow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Michael Tottenham
October 03, 2018

"Superior "

- cdhollin

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. All thanks to Genna for making the process smooth and taking the time to explain everything in detail. Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Moskow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Daughter’s first car purchase!"

- Lexus350

Genna is fantastic! It was my daughter’s first car purchase since getting her big girl job in Savannah Georgia. Genna made the process simple and even delivered the car to Decatur when my daughter was in town for a wedding. She is a jewel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Genna Cecil Excellent Salesperson"

- Customer

Genna Cecil provided excellent support. I had very specific requirements on the functionality of the SUV but also the color both inside and out. She worked diligently to find me the right SUV. Genna listened to my requirements and did not just try to sell me a car that was available. Genna delivered exactly what I was asking for and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"A Man Of His Word"

- GregoryCiotti

After searching around my local area for a new vehicle without any luck a friend of mine told me to check out Mercedes Benz of Huntsville. I couldn't get the price nor the color with options that I wanted. I reached out to Greg Melbo who said he could get me the exact vehicle that I wanted. When the time came, he did deliver. I was really impressed by his confidence and the capability to get the job done. Great work you are a man of your word. Gregory C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results