Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Laguna Niguel, CA

4.7
1,001 Reviews
Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 45 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Visit us today off the 5 freeway and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.
Contact Dealership

1 Star Drive

Laguna Niguel, CA

92677

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,001 reviews

July 31, 2021

"The best in OC B x far! Scheduled Appt same day next day..."

- don4data

The best in OC B x far! Scheduled Appt same day next day loaner always available impeccable wash detail after service completed always! Devi Rhoades MY personal service tech is one of the best on staff, assigned to me in June ‘17 still with me today! Top notch service at all levels B at this Dealership’ Don E Ward Laguna Niguel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin Rhoades Service Tech
July 29, 2021

"Always a pleasure purchasing a vehicle at MBLN. No sales..."

- El Tigre

Always a pleasure purchasing a vehicle at MBLN. No sales games and excellent pricing and inventory. David Abrams took exceptional care of us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Not the whole dealership, the service department, they..."

- Oscar Troester

Not the whole dealership, the service department, they have always been polite, attentive and even though busy always acknowledged. Tate’s is a goo asset to your organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rarely, Service department
July 27, 2021

"Fantastic. Fast. Love the change from fletcher Jones to..."

- savage

Fantastic. Fast. Love the change from fletcher Jones to be honest. !!!jessie help me so much and save me some money as well. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Guterier
July 21, 2021

"This is the first time buying from MB Laguna Niguel. Let..."

- RB

This is the first time buying from MB Laguna Niguel. Let me tell you, I had a great experience from the moment Reza and Candace contacted me. They were very attentive and intuitive without being pushy like a few of the other dealerships I visited. I want to thank them both for a seamless transaction would recommend both Candace E. and Reza to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We are thrilled to hear that, RB! Don’t hesitate to let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your brand-new car!

July 21, 2021

"Sean was well i formed in all aspects of my car purchase...."

- Rluv

Sean was well i formed in all aspects of my car purchase. He was extremely helpful in assisting with all aspects of the sale and patient when we had some glitches in our information. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Sean is always a pleasure! Thank you for the kind words and great review!

July 20, 2021

"1 Yr Anniversary GLE450. MBLN knows me well. My 2nd MB...."

- Mymb17

1 Yr Anniversary GLE450. MBLN knows me well. My 2nd MB. Great experience-Fleets Sales-Cory McCombs made it smooth. Service by CesarRomo is always right on. Accommodating staff in service. Getting a loaner has not been an issue. Orchestrated team works efficiently and effortlessly well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesar Romo
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We hope that #2 is as exciting as #1! Both sales and Service have incredible staff members, ready to serve! Thank you for the great review and shoutouts.

July 19, 2021

"Alfred Danelian provided an excellent and professional..."

- Imran

Alfred Danelian provided an excellent and professional sales service. He went out of the way to make the deal and took time from his day off to explain the features of 2021 GLS 450 to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Danelian
Jul 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Alfred is a pleasure to work with, for both customers and teammates! Thank you for the review Imran. Enjoy your GLS!

July 18, 2021

"This is the second time I bought a nearly new car here in..."

- Don

This is the second time I bought a nearly new car here in the last number of years the first day I walked in to look. Reza was an active listener and was right there with the answers every time. Very knowledgeable and patient at the same time. We weighed the merits of two very different but equivalent cars. The process was no pressure, no hype…just there to serve if we could find a happy meeting ground and the deal was right for both sides. Reza continues to diligently seal the relationship by being their to answer questions and provide follow-up wherever necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Reza is a credit to the team! Thank you for the great review Don. We hope to continue to give great service whenever you need it!

Jul 22, 2021 -

Don responded

This is the second time I bought a nearly new car here in the last number of years the first day I walked in to look. Reza was an active listener and was right there with the answers every time. Very knowledgeable and patient at the same time. We weighed the merits of two very different but equivalent cars. The process was no pressure, no hype…just there to serve if we could find a happy meeting ground and the deal was right for both sides. Reza continues to diligently seal the relationship by being their to answer questions and provide follow-up wherever necessary.

July 16, 2021

"It is always a nice when dealing with their service..."

- Dave

It is always a nice when dealing with their service department. Everyone is nice and things progress well. Jesse is great to deal with at the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Gutierrez, Gina Garcia
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for the service department shoutout, Dave. They work very hard and the kind words are appreciated! Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results