Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

4.8

857 Lifetime Reviews

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 857 reviews

November 14, 2019

"The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. You get the..."

- Roya

The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. You get the best deal in town no games no bs. They truly are there to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reza Etemad 5 stars
November 12, 2019

"Well spent afternoon"

- Gigismoothsailing

Purchasing a car at laguna niquel Mercedes was easy a quick , I had my granddaughter with me & they were very accommodating to her , they brought her snacks and hot chocolate , coloring books etc..., she never complained in the 3/4 hours we were there . They got me a great deal that I was very happy with and I left with a beautiful new car ! Thanks Patrick Healy & Mike Ball , Good Job 👍 I’ll be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Healy
November 04, 2019

"To say that the staff at Mercedes-Benz, Laguna Niguel are..."

- VinnyD13

To say that the staff at Mercedes-Benz, Laguna Niguel are friendly, is an understatement. I saw the car I wanted on their website and drove it off the lot a week later. From start to finish, it was an easy, pleasant experience. Kim and Alex excel at customer service, it’s almost as if they’re working for you and not the company. The test drive with Duke was fun, great guy with an awesome personality! Finalizing the paper work with Gene went a LOT smoother than I anticipated. I truly commend his ability to stay professional but maintaining a light mood while being able to talk sports and current events without delaying the process. Not to mention, his experience shows! He was able to sit me down and walk through all of the car’s features as if he built it himself! It was awesome. Then to top it all of, Shawn at finance may be the most sincere person I’ve met in the state of California. I got a genuine feeling that he was truly looking out for me and helping me work around my budget. If the opportunity presents itself, I’d be more than happy to conduct future business with Mercedes-Benz, Laguna Niguel! Thanks ladies and gents, I really feel like a part of the family, a great family at that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gene Poleshuk
November 01, 2019

"Just bought a sprinter, true 5 star dealer on star drive,..."

- Andrei

Just bought a sprinter, true 5 star dealer on star drive, Mario was awesome, you need a sprinter, he’s the man! Thanks a lot guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Pre-certification scam "

- Mercedes client

Bought a 2016 GLE350 on 5/31/19. After 3mos (and 4-5k miles) back brakes need to be replaced as at 10%. Sales rep (Bernie) says no issues and to bring it in for replacement free of charge, as dealer sticks behind their certified cars. Bring car in and dealer changes their mind, will not honor it’s certification, and charges me over $1k in repair work for a 3mos old car. I escalate and they don’t budge. Therefore I’m forced to take a precertified Mercedes to an independent shop to fix what Mercedes didn’t fix before selling as a certified car. Horrendous experience that started with lies upfront and ended with lies. Will never buy or service a car at this dealer (Laguna Niguel Mercedes) ever again. A total scam. Written by a Mercedes owner of 7+yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Consistent A+ performance"

- carcoa

We have purchased and/or leased a half dozen new cars from MBLN over the last 15 years. We have always had the pleasure of working with Kevin Marlowe. Kevin is like an old friend that we pop into to see every few years! This is car buying at it's best. You do your research, call Kevin and tell him the details about the car you want, how you want it equipped and the price you want to pay. Then Kevin goes to work to make it happen! In our most recent experience we did exactly that and when we drove into the dealership we saw our new car waiting out front and ready to go! No more than an hour finishing the paperwork and we were on our way home. A few years back I was laid up after a surgery and wanted to buy my wife a new car for her birthday. All it took was one call to Kevin and the next day he delivered the car to my home! Kevin is the best but that is not to ignore the rest of the employees at MBLN. The showroom employees are exceptionally courteous and John Mosqueda in the service department is one of the most knowledgeable and honest service managers I have ever met. If you live anywhere in Southern California and you are in the market for a Mercedes-Benz, buy or lease it at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Sean was friendly and all went well."

- Omer

All the staff were very efficient and friendly. Sean completed the sale in a businesslike manner. Everything went smoothly all the way to the end of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Abrams
October 17, 2019

"MB sales"

- jeapea5

Kevin did a Good job following thru and making sure everything was Done Friendly efficient Have a good day and thanks for your help Mb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Honest"

- Jeffk

We have bought numerous vehicles over the years and our experience at Laguna Niguel was truly awesome. From the moment we walked in until we left, the customer service provided was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Ray Hashemi"

- Victoria

Thank you to Ray for outstanding service during the decision making and purchase of my certified pre-owned MB. Trust him with your search. And purchase. A true professional. Victoria Vandenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim who is Rays asdistant
1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results