Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Midlothian, VA

4.9
552 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12200 Midlothian Tpke

Midlothian, VA

23113

Directions

552 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"I always have a fantastic experience at this dealership!..."

- leigh

I always have a fantastic experience at this dealership! The entire service department is friendly, timely, informative, and helpful. They are efficient and knowledgeable and make the whole process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
5.0
February 19, 2021

"The associate that assisted me and I believe his name is..."

- Sandracaiby

The associate that assisted me and I believe his name is Brian Parker was very nice and assisted me with my warranty on my airbags

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
February 17, 2021

"The service department definitely has their act together...."

- Daniel Murray

The service department definitely has their act together. This is my 2nd time at this location And they had me out the door ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Brian Parker went above and..."

- Sam Aronson

Excellent customer service. Brian Parker went above and beyond to make it an enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend for future service visits on Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Parker
February 08, 2021

"Excellent customer service and the loaner car was..."

- teechur97

Excellent customer service and the loaner car was absolutely amazing! Alan did an awesome job of being attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to provide your car purchase or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Mansfield
February 04, 2021

"Fast efficient friendly service. Thanks to my service..."

- janebug3

Fast efficient friendly service. Thanks to my service manager, Brian Parker for timely up dates on service needed. My 2009 E350 looked great at pick up and keeps on ticking thanks to TLC at MERCEDES of Midlothian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
January 26, 2021

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Brian was awesome..."

- Chesterfieldmechanical

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Brian was awesome through out the whole process. They fixed my car for a whole lot less then i was expecting and gave me a brand new 2021 loaner vehicle free of charge!! I will definitely be bringing my car to them for future repairs. Thanks again Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Parker
January 26, 2021

"Fantastic team that provided an exceptional buying..."

- Sunone38

Fantastic team that provided an exceptional buying experience. They were knowledgeable and very service oriented. Tink was focused on getting me exactly what I wanted. She and Ryan worked to get me the vehicle I desired as quickly as possible at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
5.0
Other Employees : Tink Doyle
January 24, 2021

"Travis was great to work with! He was very patient with..."

- tonysellsncvr

Travis was great to work with! He was very patient with me and my questions. I had several questions about my service B and why my vehicle didn’t notify me of service A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
January 21, 2021

"First of all i want to thank everyone at the dealer ship..."

- Wadiodeh

First of all i want to thank everyone at the dealer ship you have the best of the best costumer service thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
5.0
Other Employees : Tink Doyle
11 - 20 of 552 results