Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.9
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10725 Old Statesville Rd.

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

384 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2012

"This was my first time buying a new car and I was..."

- dezibaby

This was my first time buying a new car and I was extremely nervous. The Mercedes-Benz family at the Northlake location was absolutely wonderful!! They made me feel welcome and very comfortable about my purchase. If you are going to buy a car, this is the dealership to go to!! Between the initial meet and greet, test driving, discussing the specifics of the car and the financial aspect, I was very well taken care of upon my visit, and it is the ultimate reason I chose to purchase a Mercedes-Benz over the competition. Sohil took very good care of me and will do the same for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Derenthal
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 27, 2012

"The car buying experience was wonderful. Everyone was..."

- chavispair

The car buying experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and willing to answer our questions. The process took longer than expected due to our indecisiveness but the staff was patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 26, 2012

"Excellent communication & followup although we have..."

- mfaulk

Excellent communication & followup although we have not purchased a new MB yet. Look forward to working w them in the future should be decide to purchase a new MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2012

"This was my best experience with car dealer. I will..."

- Biral

This was my best experience with car dealer. I will definitely recomend friends and family . Salea rep had gave me couple of option, so that help me to select Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2012

"I have been buying cars for over 40 years, and have seen..."

- baritone275

I have been buying cars for over 40 years, and have seen everything out there. I'm a very busy health care provider and am usually very squeezed for time. The service and customer care I received at Mercedes Benz of Northlake is unquestionably the best ever. Everyone was professional, courteous, prompt, and attentive. There was absolutely no pressure of any kind. My young daughter was with me when we finalized the purchase, and the staff was as courteous and attentive to her as they were to me. They even helped her pick out a MB T-shirt! I can't say enough good things about MB Northlake, including the facility. The service area is spotless, and the customer areas are modern and relaxing. (The entry bay also has the fastest rollup door I've ever seen.) I wholeheartedly recommend MB Northlake to anyone reading this. They've taken the auto buying experience to a new level. Dr. JS, Charlotte, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Moody
Apr 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 03, 2012

"Sohil's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding and he..."

- Susanc1970

Sohil's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding and he explained the options to us in easy to understand manner. He made sure all of our questions were answered. We would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

May 31, 2012

"When I started my car search, I was not looking forward..."

- nighthawk3000

When I started my car search, I was not looking forward to dealing with aggressive salesmen. But with John, I was instantly relaxed and comfortable; I did not feel pressured at all. He put up with a lot of emails until I finally made a decision! John made my experience fun and enjoyable. If you are looking for a Mercedes, there is no other person that I would rather deal with than him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harper, John Harper
Apr 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

May 30, 2012

"John did a great job and I'm very pleased with my new..."

- myersbrig

John did a great job and I'm very pleased with my new car! He gave me a great deal on the exact car that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harper
Apr 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

May 29, 2012

"Highly recommend John Harper. He did a great job and took..."

- MShharak23

Highly recommend John Harper. He did a great job and took the time my wife and to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend John and the staff at Hendrick Mercedes of North lake. The atmosphere is friendly and we never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harper
Apr 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

May 28, 2012

"I had a great hour or so with Sohil Shah on Saturday..."

- MrKeppler

I had a great hour or so with Sohil Shah on Saturday morning while looking for information on a couple cars my wife and I are looking into. I was impressed with his ability to answer my questions and most important to understand I was just starting my search and did not want to get bombarded with calls every 5 minutes after I left to see if he could make a sale that day. My wife and I are just starting to look and will give our business to the dealership when we do make our final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

371 - 380 of 384 results