Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
625 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

625 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Patrick could not of been more happy to help me figure..."

- ben_martin

Patrick could not of been more happy to help me figure out my issue and get it fixed FAST! He was very punctual and was able to answer all of my questions with out hesitation. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 12, 2021

"Cheryl Bowman gave great customer service and I am very..."

- kireimm

Cheryl Bowman gave great customer service and I am very satisfied with the purchase of my E300, and I particularly love the color which is one of my favorites "Red"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Bowman
May 08, 2021

"Explanation of the manner of professionalism was extended..."

- Ajohnso111

Explanation of the manner of professionalism was extended in a positive and effective way. Commended for the the need for my vehicle to be corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
May 08, 2021

"Justin kept me updated for the two days my car was in..."

- Smie2479

Justin kept me updated for the two days my car was in service and when it was finished let me know ahead of time that I would be receiving an email to pick the car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 07, 2021

"Good Job! We had 2 GL 450 before this one and had wanted..."

- morris

Good Job! We had 2 GL 450 before this one and had wanted to try something different but went around and around with other makes but came back to the quality and service that we have come to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ward
May 04, 2021

"Awesome. I normally take my car to Tysinger in Hampton...."

- greg

Awesome. I normally take my car to Tysinger in Hampton. Couldn't be seen for nearly 3 week. Mercedes of Richmond got me in the next day. Couldn't be more pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
April 30, 2021

"This was the best sales experience I've ever had...."

- ronsus1

This was the best sales experience I've ever had. Professional and painless. Everyone really listened to me, they were attentive to my needs and goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Snider, Christine
April 29, 2021

"Explained reason for certain services that were..."

- Karen Hutchins

Explained reason for certain services that were understandable. (simple layman terms). Steven Hunnewell answered all my questions about time & cost. He understands I’m the primary caregiver for my parents, time is of the most important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hunnewell
April 22, 2021

"This was the fastest and easiest car purchase..."

- Amrutha Nevin

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase Ever!!.Dealing with Jerry Ajro was such a pleasant and amazing experience and he got Sanjiivv Arora onboard as well who made sure our finances were in place .They were upfront and honest. These guys are legends and were exceptional from the start to the handover !!! We have rated you champions 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Ajro , Sanjiivv Arora
April 22, 2021

"Loved being able to drive into a bay to leave off my car...."

- First time customer

Loved being able to drive into a bay to leave off my car. They fixed something at no charge that another dealer told me would cost $300! It's a bit of a drive for me to come for service but I'll come back rather than go to that other dealer. The price was reasonable, my car was ready when they said it would be, and the man who showed me to my car was very nice. Very professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan B.
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results